You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 06Article 453282

Rap beef: Sarkodie is my favourite – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Edem 7 years ago

And so what

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL VOLTARIANS BLINDED BY TRIBALISTIC SENTIMENTS SHOULD LISTEN TO MR JOHN DUMELO SENSIBLE OPINION. EVEN AMONG THE VOLTARIAN RAPPERS EDEM IS THE NUMBER 1 FOLLOWED BY EDOWODZI THEN THE REST. MANIFEST SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH ...

• Brofo 7 years ago

What has John Dumelos profile got to do with the beef between Sark and M.nifest? Whoever has been writing ghanawbs articles is such an imbecile

• Alberto 7 years ago

Don't believe this ewe boy. They always support their own.

• kja 7 years ago

@Alberto, take it izi on John hahaha , when an ewe man like manifest u say it is tribalism , if he likes Sark u say he is not genuine. pls chill for life is short.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Why not supporting your brother manisfest ?

• flexy 7 years ago

no tribalism !!niggers

• TYP 7 years ago

were you writing about manifest and sarkodie or u profiled dumelo?Where frm all these nonsense ghanaweb?always behaving like kids

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

Ghanaweb so so foolish story. .write about the wahala we are facing in the country and stop the pay me make I write. .

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Dumelo didn't finish university ,thus my understanding.if that is true, then I think the writer is wrong not to establish his engagement with the school.simple put, tell ur reading public,Dumelo enrolled at UST to pursue engi ...

• Alb 7 years ago

Presidential ambition. #John#

• Knight 7 years ago

The only one among the 'rest' to to b objective... N we stil doubt him... Just to b sure it's coming frm a place of believe n not som guilt lol

• John 7 years ago

Sarkodie sucks low life rapper

• Mahama the Toyota dealer 7 years ago

The first time an Ewe guy did not support his own. It will rain today. I wish we're all like this to remove tribal hatred.

• kaakye 7 years ago

John Dumelo or whatever. Stupid fool

• kerwuro 7 years ago

moaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah like ..............!

• Ramsluv 7 years ago

what has Dumelo's profile got to do with Sark's beef