You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 06Article 453279

I’ve not been paid to support Mahama – Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• chicken-wing 7 years ago

See how our wannabe Ghanaian celebrities stoop so low because of money. He's only going to do propaganda nothing else. If you are really a talented actor which we think you are not stay away from politics. This dude has been ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Who cares whether you've taken money or not. Stew in your conscience.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

He goat, mahama is not good and we GHANIANS are tired of him so you should be as well, foolish boy vote for NPP Abua

• Akaniba 7 years ago

They joined Ghana to fuck it up.

• Obed 7 years ago

This man is a concert man SUPER OD IS Better than him

• Benito 7 years ago

What's all this crazy endorsement by these cheap Ghanaian celebrities?? This guy wanted money from Nana Addo to organize the youth for the NPP,now he switch camp,if you're not opportunist, then what are you looking?

• creature wan 7 years ago

So u de npp,s think u are de only wise people.have u forgotten Kennedy Agyapong said npp,s are fools. so no wonder.are u de only party in ghana

• creature wan 7 years ago

So u de npp,s think u are de only wise people.have u forgotten Kennedy Agyapong said npp,s are fools. so no wonder.are u de only party in ghana

• KK 7 years ago

if you have taken money from the ndc and your claim you have not who cares. don't bring some curses unto yourself.

• Ogidi 7 years ago

You are in the right party bro. Don't listen to what the other side says. They well know that you are in the right party with right people. It's very true that Mahama is working but out of shear ignorance, they pretend not to ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Ndc is the only party for Ghanaians. the others are bunch of Certificate thieves, drug dealers....Who is their right senses would even consider voting for NPP??

• Sam 7 years ago

Practice good politics not politics of insults. Proof your allegation.

• kanta 7 years ago

Leviticus 19:11
    do not steal. do not lie do not deceive one another.

• Asem 7 years ago

We the youth are not fool again to follow people who think about themselves alone. Selfish people who want to destroy the future of the youth. Go alone n follow your greedy Ndc party with your selfish interest. We are tired ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

He call himself a Celebrity and wants people to worship him, because he is a star that acts in Home Videos.
    A bush person like that.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

John paaa u tink u cool pass hu......kwasia man hu paid for ur Brasil fees

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Charlie, u dey become Obolo paao. aden

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Masa go find some ejuma bii do kwashia u dey lied too

• Popular usa 7 years ago

The reason why ndc is doing well is they don't insult anyone coming out to support npp. Can't npp do same?

• Edem 7 years ago

Just shut up boy

• Abdul-Manan 7 years ago

who cares,u are only a fool to allow yourself to b deceived by ndc kk.

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

how years have u been acting and yet u haven't won any international award fool like u

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Ayigbe ni Aboa

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

no insult please becos this time ewes for change

• jeff 7 years ago

nobody's cares, go away!

• Muba 7 years ago

Listen 2 dis fool,who do you think u are.We were here when u lied u did not take any cash from Brazil,as an ambassador.Shouting on top of ur voice,now u will become de biggest in de country.Cos ndc as a party is good at lies ...

• HOWIE 7 years ago

?

• Sam 7 years ago

Dumelo you don't need to tell Ghanaians if you have paid or not to do that. Is your choice. Not one cares as we all have parties to support. Your action depicts some sort of guilt. Do what is good for you cus we all know you ...

• Adoli Hilda Peace 7 years ago

Pls Dumelo,continuing doing your good work for Mother Ghana, the Good Lord will bless you!.

• mmratehene 7 years ago

those stupid guys will always insult u because u dont support they so call npp. keep it up my bro n the will of the lord will prevain.

• Ziga 7 years ago

Big mistake..You should have joined a credible party like PPP or NPP but not NDC.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

John i have lost respect for you, look at Majid he has class but you or I can say is u sucks for supporting this NDC and Mahama, I use to come to Ghana every year and spend quality time with my friends and families for 6 week ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Ndc rent fans for thier rallies

• Imranna 7 years ago

No wonder you are a joon,, fool like you. You loved Rawlings government b'cos it was good. Should you continue to love NDC with this abysmal performance?

• sir Lonely 7 years ago

Those insulting Dumelo are fools must everybody support only one party? if so why then do we practice multi party system

• Nii USA 7 years ago

Supid talk who doesn't know you have been bribed.The whole world knows who you are.Go tell this to your family not Ghanaians.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Nobody cares .You and john mahama are all clueless and incompetent .Defeat awaits you come Nov 7 .Arise for change

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Ewe boy Dumelo is indeed the biggest actor in GH he is indeed popular. First Ghanaian to hit million like, I luv dat. We will all vote 4 da party Dumelo support. Nana is too shot ugly n old n old in his dat big head lyk anan ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

U are a fool then.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

you are insulting ewes and you later sent your monkey flagbeare NANA Addo to campaign for vote in Volta region, you think we are foools as your Asante and Akyim do.

John Dumelo don't confuse mediocrity for development even in Afganistan hospitals are been built. No need for me to do any real debate with you because your mind like a ships GPS is set on a course. I'm sure you wanted your n ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO AT ALL CARES ABOUT THIS BRAGGART, JOHN DUMELO? LOOK, EVEN IF MAHAMA MAKES DUMELO HIS VICE WHO WOULD CARE?
    AND IF MAHAMA HAS GIVEN HIM MILLIONS OF DOLLARS, WHO CARES? THE THING IS MAHAMA IS THE LOSER IN NOVEMBER SO DUMELO ...

• djakis 7 years ago

it is your cup of tea

• jon k 7 years ago

who cares, cheap faggot.
    Mahama fucking his ass

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

Our university grads are inferior compared to those from the civilized world. Infact uneducated Ghanaians who have lived abroad for long period of time become better educated. Our grads are all thieves at their places of work ...

• zak 7 years ago

who cares talking about popularity kwadwo nkansa aka Lill Wayne is more popular than dumelo .ndc can appoint Shah Rukh Khan as campaign manager they will still loose insha Allah. nobody have time for Dumelo

• Ismael 7 years ago

You got our back Dumelo forget about this idiot tribalism NPP.
    They are the people criticizing you but don't worry about their useless comment.
    Look forward to J.M as all Ghanaians knows he is Second to Nkrumah when it come ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

In the entire history of Ghana there hasn’t been this much suffering, hardship and depression under any government but Mahama’s, and as a result, I think you are backing the wrong horse, but hey, it’s a free Ghana and y ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

WHO CARES?