You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 06Article 453175

You're hateful - Jayso disses Manifest

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Suley 7 years ago

This manifest guy now the whole world will know his real motive.

• tramine 7 years ago

who is this guy jayso?He needs some of the hype or?Somebody shd tell me who he is

• Agyin 7 years ago

I like Mnifest.He is very humble.And he is promoting our local prints.Encourage him but dont discourage him if u wont wera them.At lest if the factory exist some few Ghanaians will get jobs.

• Mark coffee 7 years ago

Jayso just shut up and mind your biz who invited you

• ¿ 7 years ago

Jayso-related to Samuel Nuamah Donkor?

• chicken-wing 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians dont see facts! Manifest is just a cocky guy and could only come far in the entertainment industry with his wack english rap thanks to his dad. Honestly who listens to this shit rapper called manifest? Even EL ...

• walanski 7 years ago

Do u u even know wat mediocre means? Bastard

• Ama 7 years ago

I dnt understand why some Ghanaians re try hard to paint Manifest black so if Sark speaks nobody has the right to talk back or wat

• walanski 7 years ago

Ask them.....Sark is a hypocrite..

• aah who is this? 7 years ago

Aaah who is this guy took? Who knows this guy ? Some1 should tel me OK. Someone jxt wan hype oo

• cash 7 years ago

if u don't know jayso then ur a toddler in music,he has been producing most of manifest songs,he knows him very well,kwasia

• hendrix 7 years ago

u rather go n sleep u tellin us u dont jayso clear off ma frnd u know nothing about music

• Kuuku 7 years ago

You are friends, and so what? Can't friends battle? Kendrick Lamar gave a lyrical ass whooping to his own friends J. Cole thems. I think you are the hateful one. You feel hurt because you produced and featured on Bossy. Go hu ...

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 7 years ago

See this big mouth too. U have proven that u on sarkodie's side. Manifest will reply u and sarkodie after his concert in Switzerland......idiots

• orji 7 years ago

so u wanted him to tell u on ur face that the work u did was work done times zero? bossy is not hot n will never be hot my guy.

• century 7 years ago

yyy do u HV to tell lies.bi faithful n truthful

• asaa 7 years ago

Get lost jay fucker. Beef is part of the game and sark with most of his non- fa tracks is nor immuned to rap beef. The guy has been bragging all along and dissing ghanain rappers. Now he meet him meeter. Manifest do all

• century 7 years ago

I like manifest but he shldnt have pretended.....

• walanski 7 years ago

Then save that like u hypocrite

• cash 7 years ago

u see ewes ,very dangerous

• Real G 7 years ago

Yeah. It's better than being empty headed

• VIP 7 years ago

u are not ok in Ur mind nigga

• Mani 7 years ago

who da fuck is jayso??? u are da boss at skillion and u did nothing with great talents like e.l , lil shaker etc now they are all ahead of U.......nigga go fuck urself and get a life. idiot.

• Oko 7 years ago

Ur name sef lacks originality. Fake ass nigga. Defending Sark cuz he paid u a few bucks to produce some crap, while u knew his flow is wack. STFU, get ur ass in line, u pantomime.

• Oboo 7 years ago

If sarks flow dey wack den u be ignorant...pls go hide

• #godMC 7 years ago

Yeah, very wack. From Irish Cream to Pro Bono. Now who for go hide?

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

Fire burn Jayso.. he too want media hype...We know u go definitely throw ur weight behind dat loose talk guy called sark..

fioooor!!

• shaba 7 years ago

now we see this bafoons voltarians.how i wish this cow dunk people who they all know to do best is vodoo and juju.t
    kwame nkrumaah why did you false to add this vodoo voltrains to us we in ghana.

• Winner 7 years ago

Haha. Go and commit suicide cuz nobody will want to know what killed you. Asotor :)

• walanski 7 years ago

Ure useless mother is vodoo...kwasia
    Ashawo ba
    Aboa
    Wumametwe wati
    If u want talk ure shits talk them but dont involve the word ewe
    U hear
    Aboa mu aboa
    Go check mani bio.
    He is 50 50 ok
    Half ewe and half A ...

• be real 7 years ago

i like sark bt de bragging n dissing is too much,plss forget those things n lets have the sark we used to have without dissing anyone.Manifest plss nxt tym don't reply to diss that has nothing to do with you cuz you have gone ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Jayso u r vri stupid...n sark to has realised his real size, Punchlines at time hurt so bad really........some few dope punchlines norrrr come see how Obidi dey vibrate like the old Nokia..3310... 90% nonfa punchlines nkoaaa ...

• Biggie Smalls 7 years ago

U have sold your credibility and integrity for coins from local Illuminati boy. Ur boy Obidi lost so u feel peeved. Go and burn your studio equipment. No one cares. Hater

• Afua from UK 7 years ago

Don't condemn one person, it makes the situation worse, you're putting cole in fire.

• dope 7 years ago

masa fok u if u dnt no jayso.. he raps more dan dat kaba man....

• Prof 7 years ago

How can jayso rap more than M.anifest? He's more confused than Sark cuz he learned nothing from Obidi's misfiring with pro bono. How can u say 'i am not here to talk about accomplishments' and then go on to ask what people ha ...

• tweaaa 7 years ago

who is this attention seeker called jayso or whatever. I guess jealous mani. why is he supporting sark? who is sark? masa go bed

• Blaqbonex 7 years ago

why u for bore ny3 bro?

• Luda 7 years ago

Jayso b fake nikka. He bore say e no b am produce #godMC, the winning track. The Takeover by Jay Z 15 years ago lost to Ether by Nas, and u repackaged it as Preach, which is another Jay Z title. FYI, it was wack. How do u use ...

• Charrocruks 7 years ago

shaba, your are a stupid fool.Why must you involve ewes in this beef? An idiot like you must not comment on issues you have no idea of.This beef thing is just normal in music so why the insults?See in life if you don't face c ...

• sir mike 7 years ago

Those who are isulting Sark are foools. Ur Kaba Man will fade out soon nkwasiafuo mma.

• Nemesis 7 years ago

Foolish man's son

• kweku realer 7 years ago

It still remains manifest and the rest!
    .y'all other rappers ain't real....you hit less on what is trivial...sorry for gh rap....long live king manifest....#god mc

• Bash sako 7 years ago

This is business we are talking about man. Let get back to lord Kenya vs onrafuo, Chicago vs esdoe, obrafuo vs oky. Kwame, shatta n samini n so on. Most of this beef has really help the music industry interns of sales, media, ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

See this guy acting all fresh like he didn't know sarkodie was dissing EL on the bossy track. You attack M.anifest and mention EL in your 'Preach' like nothing happened in bossy. You haven't been a true friend to EL also...ch ...

• oboy farukkk 7 years ago

Manifest be disappointment waaa.fulish wack English rapper..his rap no they bee zero seff...always us in same rhythm in his lyrics.GO LISTEN SARK FREESTYLE AT GRAMMYS MESEUM..how many awards he get seff...who know am seffff. ...

• Parry King 7 years ago

He's hateful bcos he didn't show the kind of hypocrisy you showed......
    EL is one of your besties yet u produced a track that Sark dissed him on.....and now you're tell Mdot that He's hateful......You're a real bitch if u do ...

• Ser khophi 7 years ago

You really need an advice don't try to be part of dis Beef coz u wll regret it...

• living legend 7 years ago

Jayso or whatever you called yourself. I want to remind you that you are just ordinary up coming artist and i don't expect you to put your stinky mouth into their beef whatsoever. so if you can't settle the matter don't put y ...

• living legend 7 years ago

Jayso is a very Good rapper along agbogbloshie and kokomba area with his local champ. Can someone tell the hoes to fuck off and stick with his Banku and pepper

• Born Invincible 7 years ago

Mi praise Yesu buh omu sey Sarkodie ye illuminati,.king of Illuminati way talk u say u bi rap king? Den he giv u pro bono. Fuck Jayso... Lauf to yur tears in de bucket. GodMc 4 real

• successful penalty 7 years ago

Both sarkodie and manifest r ma guys.hey guys stop dis l)g)ligi n resolve dis issue as soon as possible.

• togbe1 7 years ago

it's always good to be the first to watch and last to speak. manifest you close the case, sark's game is about to be over . jayso who you be to the god mc.