You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 05Article 452903

Game of flows: The conversation between a ‘King’ and a ‘god’

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

M.anifest is waaaaaayyyyyyyy ahead of Sark in this shit. He should have just stayed back in the states and forged ahead. Aswear Ghanaians don't deserve him. Best rapper in Africa by light years.

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

DONT COMPARE NIKKI SIMONAS TO KOO NIMO MANIFEST SAID IT ALL

• Boga Listo 7 years ago

That's why hate Ghana(Africa), they always throw away past glories and achievement of a person and start to be back biting the person for a mere trouble that emerges. Manifest is no where near sarkodie in terms of achievement ...

• Suley 7 years ago

Why did u fail to write on kanta which is direct response to manifest. KABA MAN

• tweaaa 7 years ago

oseeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyy!!! mani, you be too much

• tweaaa 7 years ago

who is Sark who d real boss is around

• tweaaa 7 years ago

? #When

• Jesse owusu 7 years ago

Sark z always e best

• Ocxy 7 years ago

Sark is a disgrace to the music industry. I salute M.anifest cos he doesn't eat pride like illuminate obidi

• Ocxy 7 years ago

Mani, l think u shld take obidi tru tutorials

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

herrrrrrr M.nifest u dope.....so called king sark, read dis u go in for whiteman clothing den cm make it ur sark clothing kwaseakwa....ask ur fuckin self hw many ppl in ur fuckin country wear dat ur clothing.....GTP is evriwh ...

• Blowmoney 7 years ago

Sark is jux a good braggart...he says he be original but still raps in english wey enodey be too...thank God say he meet his meeter.......#godMC#

• Menz 7 years ago

What do u guyz expect from a man who said irish cream is an ingredient??

• Slim 7 years ago

U re damning a guy who is promoting our local goods, whiles u re alwayz talking about our bad economy.

• one tana 7 years ago

Music n rap is Sark he owns it all champion pa ku!!! We talkin of music hear pls. Wen we sayin class room or d one hu knows book more den is m.anifest, but we talkin of music, king Sark champion?

• me 7 years ago

sarkodi should go back to sch nd learn gud english

• King 7 years ago

Suley, Manifest replied to Bossy. he took each jab thrown by Sarkodie and replied with upper cuts. That was his round one. Sarkodie has gone two rounds already. Manifest hasn't even started. he said he was just passing time. ...

• King 7 years ago

If you are a rap king, you don't say free and pro-bono. shows that you still have a long way to go. This is not huh song oo!!!!!!!!! he no be star, no be star. He be comet at best. This is literacy. The guy manifest is a 5 st ...

• EC 7 years ago

That is the rules of the game. The bar for GH Rap has been raised.Let's see those whose got the guts to join. Am loving it. Big ups Sark, Manifest and EL. The are the real players of the GH rap game.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

a king will always bow to a god..Pride goes b4 a fall..
    MDot the godMc b wise..

• Vex for ur corner 7 years ago

M.Dot be the god emcee Daasoor.
    Sark was literally roasted

• ScHoly 7 years ago

You all kids and students of flow, shut up bcos your teacher and parent the Flowking Stone is calmly relaxing somewhere.