You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 02Article 452266

Insults flow over Sarkodie and M.anifest

Read Comments Comments (98)

• fresh 7 years ago

Interesting

• Pat 7 years ago

This Fights is like all sark hitters against 90% of Ghanaians who support sark. Because that ex- convict son don't have any followers. Stupid boy manifest.

• 2k 7 years ago

No wonder u still put food into ur anus.....
    foolish pat

• Kkk 7 years ago

You are right

• Parkoo RK 7 years ago

What do you know about rap...????

• dope chick 7 years ago

if u know rap den write some bars..jux fuck off homie.

• Stop comparing little boiz to legends 7 years ago

Dissing to get fame?? Sorry bro, that was JSS style.. Respect to Ghana most respected celebrated artist Sarkodie.. Keep giving them work to do..

• Adoley 7 years ago

Very soon his father stolen money will get finish and he will not get to money record again. Nobody is paying attention to his music. Stupid manifest

• lally 7 years ago

u are a fool bossy his father is learned wbu and ur godamn family... find a life living kuz sarkodie doesn't give u a penny

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.....some of d comments are very funny

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaa people who like manifest dont know shit about GH rap! How can manifest compare himself to Sarkodie? Who's even heard of manifest and his wack american accent rap. Manifest be real and stop behaving like u are on t ...

• F.M 7 years ago

See another jss boy who love jump jump music of dark the braggart. Go to google and google M.anifest n listen to his sensible rap.

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Aboooaaa u wont even find anything about manifest on the net. Gyimi is manifest himself not dark? Kwasia! Call a spade a spade! Manifest comes nowhere near Sarkodie. Go listen to your wack manifest rap! He's not even talented ...

• Ib farook 7 years ago

My pady sarkodie at de olding days obrafour was better dan him.but now he is de king.soo de same how someone will be better dan him as time goes on so be careful with ur mouth

• judecedis 7 years ago

Tell them.am guy.... He is lawer .....by professio.

No size...fuck totofifi rappers

• dope chick 7 years ago

de guy sucks homie..fake accent. jx lik tiffiny said..fake london boy

• judecedis 7 years ago

Ahhhhh ma huy guy just wake up from ya slumber and u will well for ya self...Mani no size ....we talking about lyrics and intelligence not noice...tell ya rap king sak to revert on this..we all ears....this guy has achieve a ...

• AKANNEBA 7 years ago

The public should know these two are doing different raping style and each one is excellent at his. War is optimistic and preaching hardworking but M.an is authentic and preaching Africanism. Respect to both

• Dv 7 years ago

every thing u want link tribalism, what is the tribalism in sarks music.stupid boy, learn sense

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 7 years ago

Manifest is really a rapgod Sark is nobody who can't even rap in common english

• Loverkee 7 years ago

English is not his native language but he can rap both Twi and Engish, so what are u talking about?

• Kkk 7 years ago

Sarkodie is raping in twi but far ahead of those rappers in africa who are trying to sound like American. He is staying original that is why africa is supporting him. Sark is africa rap God. All artist in want him to feature ...

• F.M 7 years ago

Kwaasia dark is what? his one way rap and taking people song from USA and thinks his is what? M.anifest is original n he flow just go to google and check his songs out n massa u go quench n throw Sark songs to those jss rappe ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You make sense

• akobalm 7 years ago

Why do you want to rap in a foregn language that you are not comfortable with.Sark raps in the language he understands best and thats what is taking him higher.Always do what you know best.

• kosmos lamar 7 years ago

haha someone who dress like a Ghanaian and act like an American...damn where has his English rap taken him to.... sark goes international and m.anifest stays in Ghana with his jss rap.. your reputation in the rap game will ...

• dope chick 7 years ago

y3 di twi no ak)gyi BET..aboaa

• lally 7 years ago

awwww sister say it over and over again ...always rapping in the local dialect.....he should learn to rap in English ...

• dope 7 years ago

SarkDrake we all know....... were from diz dream chaser millfest? man go smoke weed money fest

• 2k 7 years ago

ignorant dope

• Rush 7 years ago

Sark brag too much ,shatta wuld not behav lik he is doing always feel sooo supreme over other rappers mean while he is living on a hype.wats de sense in his rap dey know his weakness but just kept mute on it

• Yaa 7 years ago

Stupid manifest. Trying to compare himself to one and only rap God.

• Taim 7 years ago

M.anifest raps in English, sark for in twi, Now English and twi which is big. No wonder sark cannot rap in english. Only trabalistic Ashantis like his bragging raps. M.anifest the best.

• Taim 7 years ago

*sark raps in two...

• dashanti1 7 years ago

Eeh the diction!. Tra.... what ....

• dashanti1 7 years ago

Punctuation , spelling etc . Massa please oo. Tra... what ! Hmm

• sis kwa 7 years ago

Foolish Taim

• Pat 7 years ago

Is better to be braggat then to be a hitter n jealous

• dope chick 7 years ago

check ur grammar homie..u saf u nt dey bab english. wack boy. siaa. sark de rap god. no size

• Adu gyamfi 7 years ago

Foolish ayibge bot

• flexy 7 years ago

who is manifest ?hw many track he have?,?give us a break !!!king sark dont worry please

• J J 7 years ago

back in j.s,s most guys only look for rhymes. they dont even know what they talking about . its all nonsense in the name of rap. manifest is deep and always on point. I dont have time for those who rap without knowing what th ...

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Look at these nincompoops! Manifest playing which international shows? Apuuuuutor! You guys are insane! Manifest will never achieve a quarter of what Sarkodie has done in Ghana let alone outside Ghana. Kwasiafuor! Some ewe ha ...

• walanski 7 years ago

Hey u cake span or what ever you call ure....if u are giving ure useless taughts on diss issue...never in ure life try to bring trubalism into diss...
    U son of a slut, swine...if u like try and u shall see
    Nonsense

• dope chick 7 years ago

de word is 'tribalism' lol. ma nigga start kindergarten. wabon s3 momo ni

• lally 7 years ago

cakes span God in heaven forgive u kuz u don't knw hu u are ...aimless nigga ...find a life living.. no one is talking abt Ewe' s here ...Aponkyi ba....m333333

• judecedis 7 years ago

I support u 200%ma guy....so so nice all about ya properties .....am.sure this will the greatest regret of his life ...

#i lovemanimusic

• SUSU KA- AZERBAIJAN 7 years ago

Ghanaians are myopic. Manifest is way beyond Sark, you guys don't know what is music, sarks ntotowura raps can't be compared to Manifest, when Manifest was rocking international festivals with foikn boys where was Sark

• taco bells 7 years ago

U talk rubbish. Nobody knows manifest! Who's manifest? He cant even organize his own shows. A big looser he is! Tweeeeaaaaa! Have you heard manifest songs on radio? Tweeeaakaaai! Stop fooling yourselves and be realistic! Mani ...

• judecedis 7 years ago

Tell them ma guy....they Neva... Illiterate in the making

• Adidja Palmer the greatest 7 years ago

Here's the thing guys. Dark odor makes commercial music and he's good at it.
    Manifest has his own style and he's good at it. I like both of them and you can't really say who is better

• dope chick 7 years ago

so u u get eyes at all. can u compare foikn boys to acehood. can u compare dat show to Apollo and canada concert. I shock giv u. ur parents saf regret dem born u

• fiesta 7 years ago

manifest chale we dey ur back keep it up,some say they don't know u others too are saying what they don't know but one thing I want them to know is that they should go and check ur records after that they should come back and ...

• taco bells 7 years ago

Nobody gives a shit about manifest! Lyrics shit, beats wack, pure American rap copycat! No authencity! Just talking trash over beats. Massa clear off! Everybody knows Sarkodie's the real deal!

• dart 7 years ago

Look at urselves here comparing. Nigerian and South African artistes are making names all over the world getting a lot of nominations and winning more awards in Africa and beyond even Tanzanians are making waves than us. Inst ...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Iam Flowking Stone fan n I have watch things for longer period, we dislike arguing.we don't hate sark el manifest or any other rapper, we respect them
    but sark fans,u like insult n criticising others,u need to stop dat n he ...

• prince offei okyere 7 years ago

In a class room...a teacher ask a question...who has won international award and top African rappers all the time..the student said please who is manifest...they continue saying that when rap was arranged well in Africa..wher ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Hahaha king sark the ruler

• survival 7 years ago

Who be manifest kruuuuuua ,sark no size

• Aleem 7 years ago

m.anifest keep blazing you are the best ...no size

• Walon 7 years ago

Is it that people dont get manifest lines,how on earth can u compare these two.sark needs lessons period

• Analyze 7 years ago

Sark raps fast but some of his lyrics on Bossy were really weak if you pay attention. Just to mention a few, he says "Is all about the emotions bro, Fuck the bars" in verse 1. Then in verse 2, he says "Y?se mentumi mmaintaini ...

• Prof yac 7 years ago

Well, manifest is only best per your own standard of what makes a gud rap song. Contradicting wat is said in a rap song just makes it a rap song. N dat is wat it is-a rap song. Who said rapping in ghana pidgin makes your raps ...

• Adisa 7 years ago

This Sarkodie guy is overhyped. His bossy track is low quality and the most boring rubbish of all gh rap. Sarkodie, a copycat rapper...#buyingawardsgh

• kkbk 7 years ago

I don't like rap but I have loads of respect for both artistes. on the two tracks, I think M.anifest killed it. Hope this is just round 1...

• DONKOR SETH 7 years ago

fools just collaborate and earn dollars

• Yacham edward 7 years ago

Competition is gud in every field. So, if we have rappers dissing one another, it only serves to raise the standard for good rap songs. That is the positive I find in that. Now, as to who is the best rapper in gh I will say s ...

• vincent edward mensah 7 years ago

But is not any big deal,they are all musicians so they have to come together as one.

• Mr Nojoke 7 years ago

m.anifest rap in Phd level while Sark rap in BECE
    keep blazing somewaybe!!!!!!!

• Manifan 7 years ago

#godmc is jux an intro wait for the No where cool Album........#forMaturedMinds only. Conscious rap.... to the world no noise making and bragging.

• Alberto 7 years ago

We all know that sark is the Best but his lyrics finish. He has turned into boasting and bragging which is not good. his inability to flow in English is not helping his ass. Let's note that dissing song is easy sarkodie shoul ...

• Dawg them 7 years ago

Being popular among many dont make you the Best. There are no best in ghana yet and the best are yet to M.anifest lets just celebrate those in the spotlight.

• Azumah Elorm 7 years ago

Oh Gh. how can we compare Manifest's God-Mc to Sarkodie's bossy? Sarkodie did it all.... u all know it.... Manifest also did his best but his best wasn't enough.
    let's stop dis comparison cos it's very funny.... even tho we ...

• Parkoo RK 7 years ago

Listen to the punchlines in God Mc..... M.anifest be boss

• lynx 7 years ago

I shoq self m.manifest how he
    no feel challenge awal koraa sef fooooooooools 4 backin manifest

• Mathias 7 years ago

Flow over Sarkodie and m.anifest....
    Who's manifest? Google doesn't even recognize that dude.
    Sarkodie all the way.
    If manifest is really dope he should try chalking for himself half the achievements Sark has

• God's hand work !!! 7 years ago

work hard ooooo work hard to be on top tooo and stop hating on sark ....i respect m.anifest till this low blow !!!
    i know sark from where he started till where he is now,God's hand work be dat

• skimo 7 years ago

dey want fame so dey want fight wif de king hahahaha I laughed,nobody is better than the kingsark

• kosmos lamar 7 years ago

this guy koraa.... what dey wrong am he's not even in the top 4 rappers in Gh and he's calling himself godmc....mtcheeeew... sark rules till thy kingdom went. lol????

• Sir blaise 7 years ago

When sarkodie disses other artists, it's normal but when someone replies him u start making noise. The best punchline king #manifest#bestrapper. If u don't agree go and burn the sea.

• billi 7 years ago

Just passing by to read comments

• Erudite 7 years ago

Reading through the messages, I can see the illiteracy level in Ghana is too high. rapping in English doesn't mean you're intelligent. It is inferiority complex that will make Ewes and other ethnic groups to reject their mot ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Erudite, u r perfectly right. Sark has been consistently good for many years. His punch lines, speed, message and most especially his rhymes are incomparable. I just see manifest as an underground rapper rehearsing n learning ...

• Erudite 7 years ago

yess. Sark is a legend.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

But some Ghanaians have a problem mm,in what language did Olamide usen? But we are here singing and we dont even understand some of his words but we see him as a star. Plz guys we shold appreciate what we have for ones plz DE ...

• Parkoo RK 7 years ago

If you really know about rap, you will stop mentioning Sark's name. M.anifest be the Boss.... Punchlines...

• Star boy 7 years ago

hahah I laugh enter Kumasi.... Manifest calls him self #godmc? while KINGSARK is around who is ur Fucking godmc???? KingSark de ruler... KingSark be the only recognize artise in Gh and beyond

• Onipa Biaa ye Bad 7 years ago

I love competition and fellow diss for quite long. When it comes to raps 1. Dee money 2.M.anifest.........3Sarkodie i think these is clear to noise makers. Pope skinny saf got lirics pass sark. He is only good at fast raps

• Chinedu 7 years ago

Am a Nigerian in Ghana. Sark is only good as fastest rapper. Even if we come to twi rap... Abodam kwaw kese is my man. Talking about rap in gh is God MC. Manifest is too much.

• ella 7 years ago

Well if some of you don't have anything better to say then sit your ass down and think of the future ahead of you as Sark and m.fest are doing right now... Am not even sure they are reading your comments on here..As I see it ...

• ella 7 years ago

Chinedu thank you so much for your point of view

• dope chick 7 years ago

if u know rap den write some bars..fuck off homie.

• Lexis4Real 7 years ago

aaah Manifest paaaa ,he think sae being best rapa be easy, aaaah wen did he started? mk he ask de rap king (SARK) wat he went throuh b4 becoming de rap King ,it bor me koraaa, manifest shud go home n sleep coz king Sark de r ...

• William Cosmos 7 years ago

I sometimes feel pitty for him when I hear him say he is heading to Grammy with that kumawood language....

• paula jnr 7 years ago

A rapper hu hypes God n his religion.a rapper hu discourages upcoming rappers. He's too good. Unlimited. That's what sark is.not even the americains.m dot has tried.better luck next time bro

• EUGENE BOAKYE APPIANING 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder how m.anifest came into the spotlight.i dey feel m.anifest music but i feel he insults ghanaians with his lyrics.u go learn foreign literature and u bring to us to listen.u want to by force use classical be ...

• mc henry (blowking stonbe 7 years ago

wa gwan.like sark be booss of the bosses whiles mani is the wackest rapper ever.who is that manifest guy at all.i dont need to listen to his songs to know he is a foo.........l

• beong daniel 7 years ago

I am not a rapper but I can rap more than so call manifest. I can tell u right now DAT sark is the best rapper in africa. I love sark.