You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 30Article 451891

Stonebwoy and Shatta Wale collabo cancelled,

Read Comments Comments (34)

• getto youth 7 years ago

Shatta wale is real but stone bwoy is a hipocrite,I say this because I know of 2tracks of shatta which he mention stone bwoy's name without any attack. But listening to stone bwoy on the Radio this week does seems he has noth ...

• Bouda 7 years ago

You are a big fool. In fact, you are a goat! Commot for there!!!!

• allah surGy 7 years ago

See this monkey

• obaa pa 7 years ago

end so ?

• milky 7 years ago

Lets take kartel nd movado as case study after thier biggest beef in the dancehall worldwide they both did a song, featuring one person why stonebouy feeling big, what percent is his fan? Stop pretening to in order to win peo ...

• Sis Blessing 7 years ago

I thank God Shatta is no more giving ears to this small artists. When the media realised stonebwoy is arrogant than anything, and some stop unnecessarily hyping him, the akpatsi just lost everything.

• allah surGy 7 years ago

I see ur future wid more disabilities sis Blessind or watever

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Shatta u be de boss and it's going to be forever SM4LYF

• BOBIT 7 years ago

Shatta is of no class to Stonebwoy ,BHIMnation is bigger than Shatta movement,Shatta is qualify to feature artist like, Maccacio and other upcoming artist.

• Raja 7 years ago

Mr.man read before comment

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Haha cat they have started again and we are ready for u fools,STILL DEY WITH TINNY IS TRENDING even dat stone bwoy has make colabo with de same tinny and dis tracks came out de same day but ours is moving faster!! So plz if ...

• winzi 7 years ago

Selfish ppl. Try. To pull ur friends up if u are there.shatta movement is not selfish. Small boy too think they are god

• puuo 7 years ago

Stonebwoy wants fame he doesn't concentrate on making a lot of money so he features on naija songs very easily but shatta wales brand is bigger and the naija artiste know he isnt cheap so they dont come near him.Shatta deals ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Clearly, a loser spewing rubbish here. Didn't he feature Davido and Pato? That liar will fail miserably. Just a matter of time. BHIM FOREVER!!!

• winzi 7 years ago

Small boys are young

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Bro long life

• ed 7 years ago

THE MAN LOOKS LIKE A LOW LIFE HOMELESS

• Sinclear 7 years ago

brother you got to send her to Europe to get a boob job

• Larry 7 years ago

Stone stop all this negetivities you went on pluzz fm and said stuff about King Wale. you said he was doing some craziest things. Do you understand those words . You keep saying you don't have blem with Wale u are a big hypo- ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

they shud not evn compare stone to wale
    ,herrrh stone bouy you beta respect shatta
    n grow

• raymond 7 years ago

how can u compare stonebwoy to the dancehall king shatta wale,nver on this earth will this happen,shatta is large and bigger than the sea,respek urself stonebwoy n stop been hipocrate

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

• RUDESTBWOY BURNITON 7 years ago

can see some boka smokers giving sme stupid comments der,u all wana mothers one one,who be wale,mutwaasini one one,how der u compare wale to De President.Stonebwoy telem say as lng as wedey dema go cool lyk water.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

ONYE TOTO MLI in capital letters to u and ur fucking fool efo call him self his mother pussy bwoy fools !!! His end is coming fool. Plz respect shatta wale and safe ur life,sick people

• ICZ 7 years ago

stonebwoy ustill Ruling,U Far gone,dema juju nofit do u notin.2de world we say

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Ibe dat boy wey killed his mother just to make hit but yet still he can't fool. Come check techiman we dey donate after dat we go spoil dere,i follow am dere ooo i dey dere with my guy to enjoy true dancehall not gban gbun ...

• Assiduous one 7 years ago

Dem fraid who be stonebwoy,he always pree sm era,hypocrisy n jealousy dey kill all bhim fans #dem caan face our king#more stamina #champioon#sm 4real lyf#those who hate our king go die early #dem fake pipol dere caan pull wi ...

• Zoozoo from CPS 7 years ago

Dis be zoozoo wale rich gang ?bhim small boi 4 wale

• Zoozoo from CPS 7 years ago

ZOOZOO? Wale be BOZZ nd bhim be small boi

• Streetwise 7 years ago

SM
    SHATTA MOVEMENT
    SCARY MOVEMENT
    COUNTRY BOZZ
    RIDDEM BOZZ
    CHAPIOOOOOOOON

• jupita bhim 7 years ago

Why u people u no get head who shatta u den ur shatta all u full paaaaaaaaa. Kwasia u ur level bhim comot for dere.

• Selasi coffie logosu 7 years ago

when artists come together to produce a song it wil prevent agreement mong the youth.

• John Rosty Burner 7 years ago

I think stonebwoy said nothing wrong.sm4 lyf n bhim nation together we build.let's stop the insults

• emeka 7 years ago

stonebowy keep doin de hard work bro