You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 27Article 451031

It’s ignorance and conscientious stupidity – Shatta Michy replies critics

Read Comments Comments (30)

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

va te faire enculer salle grosse pute.
    shatta walle ta pute ferait bien de fermer sa putaine de bec. she is the fucking ignorant. silly hoe go on and go naked in the streets fucking bitch.
    quoting the Bible she thinks she i ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

What a whaoo Shata Michy, Ghana most flattest breast ever. Stop breastfeeding Shata Wale his mouth is very big like hippopotamus mouth. S.M. FOR LIFE NO SIZE

• Wild 7 years ago

So if u dont start with a french comment wat happens.putain de merde.village goat

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA _MAHAMA. 7 years ago

What she did was just to show that she's a proud mother. This is a free world and people who didn't know always limit themselves for reasons known to them alone. I love Shatta michy.

• jollof 7 years ago

Kwasia Gyimi! We know you love her because you fall in the category of foolish Ghanaian majority who condone any shit!

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Stupidity has become the norm so I'm not surprised this idiotic shatta michy will go half naked on the streets for cheap media coverage. Keep running your mouth until the fame of your boyfriend fades away. Today a useless ent ...

• Milton 7 years ago

True talent is being surpressed in favour of these empty-headed, pseudo celebrities! The tiny minority of intelligent Ghanaians are not being heard or showcased because there's too much illiteracy and attention for useless en ...

• John 7 years ago

Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you. You have summed up all that is wrong with our society today, and so eloquently; too. You know, if there are people like you still around, maybe, just maybe, there may be some hope for Gha ...

• Coco 7 years ago

Its natural accept it is her own body

• jollof 7 years ago

Yeah keep supporting foolishness. Any lady who exposes such gross boobs in public and thinks its fashionable needs her mental faculties checked. Moreover she's not even beautiful so who's she trying to impress. Just think she ...

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Thank you, Jollof. I can't believe our beloved country is full of fools like Mrs Shatta and she got some few idiots supporting her. Wonders shall never end!!!

• Coco 7 years ago

Yu are follish and idiot and arogant stay where yu are dont travel she can own puss up bra line before and after it is a way to famous

• reflex 7 years ago

U are an idiot! Nothing more! Moreover your english stinks! To hell with that shatta michy bitch

• Coco 7 years ago

Keep on eating jollof in gh

• KEN 7 years ago

YOUR BOBS SUCK, ITS FLAT ,UGLY AND UNATTRACTIVE DEAL WITH THAT

• Sam 7 years ago

what man can deal with flat breast like that ?

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

So u mean u re quoting from the bible? to back the wrong thing u have done see read this verses from the same Bible u have quoted, proverb 7;10 1Timothy 2;9 ok. for me am not worried whether the breast has fallen or not my wo ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

See dis prostittude calling somebody name,u know i know u well mm,u are talking as if u come from tree fool ashawo u. How do a lady with a baby breast look like. MICHY U ARE MORE DAN MILLION I LOVE SM4LYF

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Hahaha buman bean calling him/her self jollof haha and u are insulting people haha nyame twea wu ka MOVE ustupid bitch SM4LYF

• Jennifer 7 years ago

Madam, stop the big English that you got straight out of some dictionary and get yourself a proper fitting bra. This one is straightforward, no argument. We Ghanaians do not deserve to be subjected to the horrible sight of y ...

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Hahahaha: Ma sre saaa I want get stomach and back ach. If you go fool way your matter drop for Ghana, amanfuo go dey your top if care is not taken you will commit suicide. Lesson to all those idiots. The annoying thing be say ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

I thank shatta michy for not usen any breast standing chemical am proud of u michy u are more and u do all i love u if i may say

• Me de3 mea 7 years ago

Hahahahaha masiri saaa
    Ghana de3 no no no. We really need help atleast some of us do

• lyrics 7 years ago

shatta you dey do well.what is she gonna teach your children to be naked.?

• nice one 7 years ago

if breast fall you will talk.if they inject it you will talk .why Ghana.shatta keep it natural.

• Dotse 7 years ago

MICHY ,THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOU.DONT MIND IGNORANCE,AND THE SHALLOW MINDS.YOUR CLASS IS WAY HIGHER THAN THE HATERS.

• BENE1 7 years ago

michy, your boobs..... hmmm please next time cover it for God sake

• Adwoa 7 years ago

must you display your sagging boobs to show the world that you are a proud breastfeeding mom? i have two kids.am breasfeeding as i type this and my boobies doesnt look llike that.we are not saying is bad but she should know h ...

• krobea 7 years ago

hahaha...i laugh die...u say all

• victor 6 years ago

I do not support Micky's outfit either but the vitriolic attacks on her are unfair. Mitchy you should be mindful of the power of public opinion. Public opinion would weigh heavily against you if you cross the decency ...