You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 22Article 449834

I don’t know Afia Schwarznegger - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (32)

• jcamcam 7 years ago

Pls lets not copy mariah carey n j.lo "I dnt knw her" to ghana

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

This village champions. In the town of the blind, a one eye person is the king.

• TT 7 years ago

YVONNE PUSSY STINKS

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU SHIT HEAD STOP BEHAVING LIKE POW@Watch Phobia 2016.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Just sitting under a tree in my small village. I no dey like trouble oooo please. Look for somewhere else to throw away the trash from your mouth.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Were you born and bred by humans?

• Efo dada 7 years ago

She is right. Who is that girl, I wonder fools are making the so called Afia korasini formus.........miss Yvonne you are right have big dreams .....

• Tijani 7 years ago

Why should she know her , is Afia that important in once life.

• MIMI 7 years ago

What is shocking about the answer she gave? Must you be friends with everybody? After all who wants to be friend with Afia Schwarznegger

• Kojo Baah 7 years ago

Yvonne is a big liar. The same way she said she and Dumelo are friends meanwhile the guy can't stand her even if you pay him

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

She can't stand him either. Who is he afterall?

• Mona 7 years ago

She said nothing wrong...Fact that she''s heard about her doesn't mean she knows or have met her...Some of u just read the headlines and jumps into conclusion

• Akua 7 years ago

seriously this is a lie Yvonne maybe she not being your friend we understand but you never seeing her am sorry to say but is a big lie.

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Madam take a chill pill..!! Even you Yvonne people know u abi? ?..smh. Ghana and cheap showbiz

• Korle Lagoon 7 years ago

Foolish girl

• satan 7 years ago

Did u smell her pussy and know dat is stink idiot .tt ur mother pussy is stink kwasia

• TT 7 years ago

useless person u also stink, go fuck ur mum

• From ur friend 7 years ago

TT UR FATHER, MOTHER, FAMILY, UNBORN KIDS, WIFE, WAT ELSE, UR PIG GENERATION STINKSSSSSSSSSSSS. PUSSY ASSHOLE NIQQA

• Pas 7 years ago

Like your mouth, idiot

• Taliban 7 years ago

Hmmmmm banku is waiting for u

• Obaayaa serwaa 7 years ago

U dnt knw her das nt an issue but 2 say u hv Neva met her b4 ??!! Com on das a big lie

• Csay 7 years ago

Who the hell is this Afia Schwarznegger at all.... Man_that bitch stinks... with her sack mouth.
    She ain't no class with Yvonne Nelson.
    #Afia Schwarzenegger is a B.I.T.C.H

• Becca 7 years ago

Who cares of she knows her or not.. They are not related in anyway and they knowing or not knowing each other adds or takes out nothing from their lives...stop hating...everyone has a purpose on earth...

• Csay 7 years ago

Who the hell is afia... Oh loooo....
    All that whore needs is a PIMP...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Here in Ghana, any popular whore could be a celebrity.

• Charlotte 7 years ago

They know each either.

• Anony 7 years ago

Annoying yvonne nelson trying to copy tge answer of mariah carey when she was asked in about three different occasions if she knew jennifer lopez.
    Ghananians actors stop copying be creative ib speech,

• Mona 7 years ago

How did she copy her? Girl even said she would work with Afia if the need arises....Y'all just read the headlines and start barking...

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Both of them hv rotten pussies which stinks like shit..ashawo girls with looooonng clitoris

• annointed soul 7 years ago

Yvonne has said nothing wrong...it could also be true she has not met her before.....go girl luv u and ur movies soo much.

• Sober 7 years ago

Should Yvonne lie that she knows Afia? I don't know Afia either & don't watch her show. That's my choice, I doubt even if she'll take offence at that. This is no news. Yvonne go for gold.

• Vorsag SHOTTO 7 years ago

This one nah true cos is not everybody that u will meet b4 ur last day.