You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 22Article 449592

D-Black meets Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (19)

• TAWIAH AGYEMANN NPP 7 years ago

NANA WILL PROMISE FREE STUDIOS

• ============= 7 years ago

HEY, LOOK AT THE HEAD IN PHOTO 3. AYE ASEM. UGLINESS GALORE.

• Sam 7 years ago

Let stop this dirty and hatred politics and address issues instead of attacking personalities. This man is 72 and not as young as you may be but ask yourself would like nice as Nana when I get to my 70s

• BE SMART 7 years ago

THAT SHORT MAN DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Nana addo is general,the next president of ghana

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Hmmmm the dwarf is desperate. He has promised to work with Shatta Wale and Sarkodie too if voted to power. The land is too far from him. JM all the way.

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

The dwarf's head and mouth no nice at all

• nana 7 years ago

Da industry didn't c any improvements during ur regime... now GH musicians live luxurious lyfstyle...buy big cars and mansions.... lumba couldn't afford his med bills as an artist was supported by some generous wealthy men... ...

• Flezer Bee 7 years ago

He is nicer and richer than all ur family members.

• wo maame tw3 7 years ago

dont understand why people are afriad of nana addo......change is coming.....thiefs.....mmoa.....

• Pat 7 years ago

Hmmm politics paa, we have to grow up & stop this politics of insults, Nana might not be a choice for you in the upcoming election but should you insult him just because you don't support his views probably the father whom yo ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Do we live was the dwarfs? Grow up & stop this politics if insults, you would have loved to have him in your family....choose your words wisely

• Jude 7 years ago

Be Smart,your father and mother are the short people. You are mad. U like it or not, come 2016 Nana is going to be the president of Ghana.because of the Gh10 and Ghana 20 you get from the NDC Government, you talk any how.

• ============= 7 years ago

AND SO?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Thanks for your advise about the behaviour of certain people on this platform.
    I wish you will come out the same way to tell people off anytime they call the president a thief and all sort of names. Even grown up people and ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Some of you react when Nana Addo is insulted and supports it when it's on the president.
    This is the way President Hilla Liman was insulted all because he comes from the North. Some of us thinks our tribe is superior than o ...

• Bismark Selorm 7 years ago

You that insulting a person like Nana Addo, let me ask you do you have even a first child of his in your family? Reason twice ,when u are making comments.

• nanas 7 years ago

d: black 4 nana alway de way.

• nanas 7 years ago

insult ur fada nt our next president.NANA AKUFFO ADDO,long years .