You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 16Article 447950

See ladies with horrible makeup who 'scare' us at events

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

GHANAWEB PAAAA WHY SHOWCASE ALL THESE UGLY ALATA WOMEN ??? PICTURE # 11 OOOOOH LOOKS LIKE SHIT.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 7 years ago

WOMEN THINK WHEN THEY PUT ON MAKE UPS ,THEY LOOK ATTRACTIVE TO MEN,,PRRRR, LIE,,NO MAN LIKE A WOMAN WITH A TRAFFIC LIGHT FACE,,

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

I'm totally loss for words. Just don't know where to start, it's all over the place and it's not not not not "3nny3 nny3 nny3 nny3".

• igwe1 7 years ago

If u say nigeria women are ugly I'll suggest u visit a Dr to check on ur eyes,ghana ladies r just as ugly as Hell with capital H.
    Go check on the net n see which country girls are more beautiful.
    Aboa like u.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Someone is mad.

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Say Some Nigerian........

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kakamotobii !!!!!

• Kwame no1 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahh too ugly

• Mensa 7 years ago

they never seen it b4 so why are you surprise o

• gh 7 years ago

the lady in the green dress,has she just resin from the dead?some one will say what a wow,if u have watched the lion king,u would agree with me,they look exactly like the monkey not fogeting thire dress code what a horrible ...

• Maame 7 years ago

What a wow. That made me laugh. Wasn't sure which was more scary the clothes some had on or the make up.

• LUXES 7 years ago

Most of them are simply retarded! Ghanaian girls of today. Make-ups and phones 24/7. Completely useless. It will be hard for you to progress if u marry these type of modern useless girls. Moreover they think it's good looking ...

• lejend 7 years ago

Shasheeeeeeeeee pic 11

• johny 7 years ago

what a bad attitude

• kwabena 7 years ago

lol

• Cindy 7 years ago

Who puts white powder on their faces? They don't only have the wrong color makeup, they're outfits are even more hideous.

• zayadsco 7 years ago

terrible and horrible

• Ladies make-up 7 years ago

These ladies with their make-ups look weird and like dead corpse ready to be transported to the graveyard for final burial. Ooops disgusting and make me throw out!!!

• EPHIA EMPRESS 7 years ago

GHANA MBAA NIE. BONSAM ABO Y3N PAAA. GOD HELP US.

• John 7 years ago

These made me laugh out loud, and then I got to #8 - I seriously thought it was one of those corpses they sit up, like they did with Bob Okalla! Good heavens! The secret of make-up is for it to appear like you have none on at ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Good grief, didn't they look in the mirror before leaving the house?

• OB 7 years ago

John the last part of your message is well stated bro

• Enyo 7 years ago

u said it all, John.

• Flavia 7 years ago

l really like your comment. Women don't need all these to look beautiful. My mom is 60 years old. She never put on make up, Never bleached her skin, and watched whatever she eats and she looks 10years younger than her age. I' ...

• nii 7 years ago

John u are spot on its soon true

• Jackson 7 years ago

Are u sure this wasn't Ghana version of Holloween? I mean most of them look like disney villians.

• Newson 7 years ago

masere saaaaaaaas....adjeeiiiii

• Newson 7 years ago

masere saaaaaaaa......adjeeiiiii

• kaikai 7 years ago

I'm so scared! I've seen some embalmed egyptian mummies that look more "flesh" than these.

• Ki 7 years ago

Did they bath in it

• Buffy 7 years ago

see ladies with horrible makeupsson's family? They look like cartoons

• Buffy 7 years ago

Are they frm michael Jackson's family?

• ntiri 7 years ago

they come lyk kakai

• ntiri 7 years ago

ladies in monkey face 1n2

• Adwoa 7 years ago

m'ani so koraa wowc me!

• empress 7 years ago

Infact ,abroso

• empress 7 years ago

eeeeeiiiissshhh, asem ooo

• ama 7 years ago

Allah have mercy on them!! !!!

• mindy 7 years ago

aaaaah Ghanaian....please was the event halloween night ?

• Nucleus 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahaha kikikikikikikikikki Aaaaaaaaawooooooooo my stomach, some ladies paaaaa yyy?

• jijor 7 years ago

they just look like decorated monkeys

• mamats3 7 years ago

dis story is shit. did u seek da persons permission b4 putting their image der.

• tweaaa 7 years ago

Hahahahahah! !! mamats3 or whatever u called ur sef, is ur image there?

• Naasaa 7 years ago

Bleaching corpses

• Offei Dodoo*Palestinian Style 7 years ago

Bleaching corpses paa nie?

• tweaaa 7 years ago

lolx super scary

• KYEI BAFFOUR 7 years ago

i think the make up was done on right but am sure that the heat in the room also contributed to the faces of the ladies becoming scary...without not withstanding i think the make up stuffa
    s is becoming more in Ghana now thi ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

where is our culture?why can't we be ourselves for once? Some ladies think doing all these will attract a man.These pics are really horrible and terrible. They are disgrace to womanhood.

• obi 7 years ago

kakai

• Lydia 7 years ago

So horrible.... Eei GH gals hahahaha. Is this wat u do to ur faces when going to events. Aaahh this is more than a disgrace. Wats wrong with keeping a natural face

• Cobby 7 years ago

Hmmm they look like dead body laid in state for three days

Hahahha I'm just laughing my whole life out hahaha. Gh girls I was not even attempt to talk to Any of them when I went to Ghana. I just see them and start laughing. This all you see in Gh now oo. Seriously this very bad .

• Counter terror 7 years ago

I have a puppy I am currently training in extra-terrestrial terrorism combat. I will use pic #7 for how to spot an UFO and pic #8 in recognising 21st century zombies!

• KWAME APAS 7 years ago

This is abuse of the human rights of the ladies. Take them down

• LUXES 7 years ago

You are a twat! Instead of speaking against this horrible lifestyle you are rather condoning it. Kwame you are a big idiot!

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Eeeeiii, na by force? some look like corpses!
    Please ladies,natural is beautiful,Black is beautiful.

• Grace 7 years ago

Shierrrrr Ghanaian ladies shd try to be natural 4 God's shake and stop dressing like fancy dress pple

• @seth 7 years ago

Guys please take is easy.......some things are for ladies I guess.........hahahahahahaha

• JH New York 7 years ago

I thought African women would showed some trace of decency not to
    patronised the whore or prostitution fashion.Now,is there anything like Indecent Dressing!. Clear lunacy or insanity is embraced as modern,b'cos a whore bared ...

• mojacy 7 years ago

My God wen will u come down frm heaven. I dnt know whether de clothes are scarier than de make up. How i wish de Lord's trumpet sounded ryt at de event. I would have loved to see de helter skelter run

• mira 7 years ago

oh God kindly help women of dis generation if nt hm