You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 15Article 447650

Yvonne Okoro looking much younger in new photo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Jason 7 years ago

No wonder Sark dey feel u pass Tracy Sarkcess.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

SARK NO GET CHANCE OOOOOH .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

I GET THE CHANCE OOO
    NAA SOME GO QUENCH OOOOOO...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

She's looking much younger. The Okoro's are beautiful though.

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

"Where's she looking much younger?
    POW@Watch Phobia 2016" ... NOW YOU KNOW WHY I KEEP TELLING YOU THAT YOU ARE A CONFUSED CREEP ??? I DON'T PICK A FIGHT WITH U WHEN YOU DON'T AGREE WITH MY STUPID COMMENTS AS YOU MAY LOOK AT ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

YVONNE NO BE WAKYE OR KENKEY SELLER OOOH I DEY BEG .

• kolo 7 years ago

Old skull dressing,trouser too long,Slim fit is still rocking in europe n america here.out caked

• yaa 7 years ago

And so? Skin pain!

Looking much younger with her boobs dangling on her stomach in picture one?

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

U SHUT THE FUCK UP COS HER SAGGING BOOBS DEY WORTH PASS UR SORRY ASS LIFE COS U AN'T GOT NO CLASS AND THE LOOKS TO EVEN APPROACH HER . SHE BEAUTIFUL PASS ALL YOUR FAMILY PEOPLE . WOULD'NT BE LOVELY TO HAVE HER AS A SISTER ???

• kuuku 7 years ago

Woy3 kwasia Paa. Do you know the pretty women in people family. You fools see these fake cheap bitches and beat your Dicks. Useless animal

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

IDIOT KEEP CALLING YOUR UGLY SELF KUUKU . YOU DUMB ASS THE POW ASSHOLE

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

ROMANO, STOP SUCKING AND PLAYING WITH HER BOOBS,, NOW YOU SEE PEOPLE ARE OBSERVING ,SHAME ON YOU, BOOBS SUCKER....

ROMANO, you hit me once and got hit double. Meanwhile, I've not hit you yet. Ain't that something? LMAO

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

NEVER HIT YOUR STUPID ASS BUT JUST TELLING YOU THE FUCKING TRUTH . KUUKU , KWAME DUAH = POW . YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CONFUSED LIKE I TOLD YOU . WISE-TALK IS EVEN BETTER THAN YOUR DOG ASS

• Asabea 7 years ago

Check ur dressing as u call urself a star.If ur trousers is too long u cut it to the right length b4 wearing.It doesnt look gud like this please

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

asabea or wateva u call ursef, get out of the thickest village in which you dwell and face fashion. oh u bush thing!

• TUNDE 7 years ago

NIGERIAM IBO WOMEN MAKKE GHANA WOMEN LOOK LIKE MONKEYS.
    SEE REAL BEAUTY.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

KWASIA MAN YVONNE HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NIGERIA COS SHE IS A GHANANAIN BY BIRTH . SHE DEY LIKE FUFU WITH LIGHT SOUP NOT EBA AND THAT YOUR STINKING OBONGO SOUP .

• Paa Akwesi 7 years ago

Meanwhile her younger sister was called Alata and other names simply because she contested for a Ghanaian beauty contest. Hypocrites and foolish people are plenty in ghana .

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

FAKE DOG ASS POW EITHER YOU ARE CONFUSED OR YOU NEED TO SEE A PHYSICIAN TO CHECK YOUR UGLY HEAD BEFORE YOU LOSE IT ALL. .

• Muhammad 7 years ago

If she do crime now she will be a Nigeria

No babies yet waste of human space. Useless woman

• Lily 7 years ago

Horse hair is not beauty

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

BITCH JEALOUSLY IS A TERRIBLE DISEASES KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATIONS AND GET WELL SOON . SOME OF U IDIOTS LIKE TALKING SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE BUT I'M VERY SURE SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN ANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS INCLUDING UR U ...

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Massa shut up na this fake woman no pretty pass the kayaye in market self. I love natural women

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

U SHUT UR FAKE ASS UP AND BE A MAN TO IDENTIFY UR COWARD SELF . MAN OF MANY NAMES U KNOW WHO THE FUCK U MR GHADAFY.

• ABDUL 7 years ago

OLD SCHOOL FASHION IS BACK IN FASHION . BYE BYE TO SLIM FIT

• ABDUL 7 years ago

OLD SCHOOL FASHION IS BACK 2016 .

• Saint 7 years ago

She looks nice well dress some guys are spewing smoke on here but no problem bu I can tell she has mixed emotions within her.

• Bibi Daniels 7 years ago

Poverty mentality has turned my Ghana brothers and sisters into a total jobless goats that talks nonsense. Thank God for Internet. Think of how to better your lives and stop the criticism. Pick a good book and read or sleep. ...

• Sarpong Abraham 7 years ago

She look so sweet and ceut

• Ama 7 years ago

Yvonne still looks beautiful. People should just accept that.

• Trimude 7 years ago

why do some human being behave like a sheep, u kn gt brain. Na man create babies or sell dem in the market . i thank God dat she is nt in ur family I kn dat is ur prayers. u look gud God bless ur handy work. Grant love ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Hey hey hey to all of u, na which one of u here b God why this insult ........shame

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Based on the second picture, I'll take Roseline over Yvonne. Both are woh! but there is something attractive about Roseline