You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 13Article 447249

Sex in my studio is fun – Rudebwoy Ranking

Read Comments Comments (15)

• original 7 years ago

yeah, you probably fucking bulldogs anus, stupid boy

• Nat 7 years ago

Hey is it true that bulldog like it in his anus?This is about the 3 time someone has mentioned it.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Chaiiiii this guy is dirty. wech kin girl go alao dis mad man to nack am akpako. na wa fo Ghanaians o.

• Don 1 7 years ago

Siakwa.. u sit on radio and talk like this.. I wonder the kind of people who enters ur studio

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Self respect is and will never be for sale.grow up man.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

wich lady wl giv ha selph thu dix dirty man

• McKenzie 7 years ago

is he normal?

• Mathias Milton 7 years ago

Some ladies can also disgrace demselvs. Look at hw dirty dis man looks for u to sleep with him

• Van-Yawson 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahaaaa...
    Herrrrrh Gh..u guys can comment 2 mak ppl laf oooh....

• Jamu 7 years ago

Am so disappointed in u, What a mess.

• akuffo Addo 7 years ago

look at who is talking,,, I wonder the kind of girls he sleeps whit..useless fool like him.kwasia.u

• Abass Ahmmed 7 years ago

Never mind maman R M is part of lyf is elevation tym

• puuo 7 years ago

Mmbaa p3 kwasiafo so what are you guys talking about..leave rasta alone..rudebwoy i like you dont cry song and your latest track up again dancehall tune Rm baa

• C4 7 years ago

I can't even see your face all I see is your teeth

• Abass Ahmmed 7 years ago

yaa man dat means he is de horror king