You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 446270

Forget Bisa Kdei? Becca says words can’t describe what she thinks of D’banj

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Bisa,I told you when we met at a party in New York. That girl ISA curse Bisa!shun from her.when you came to America and Canada,you saw how the ladies were dying for you!!

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

I used to like Becca but for a while now I've realized that she is like any ashawo girl in Ghana.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmm ghanaian ladies will not learn their lesson from Yvonne Johnson.hmmmmmmmmmm kara b3ka wani,wo b3te wo peenga.Becca.

i think ghanaian ladies will their lesson from Nadia Buhari too,hmmmmm Nigerian guys just want to friend ghanaian ladies for fame but not to settle with them as marriage,they realize that ghanaian ladies are special when it c ...

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, Attah Mills Mahama, 7 years ago

Foolish people are trying to insult here.

stupid bich doesn't want people to learn lesson from previous mistakes from some ghanaian ladies shun by Nigerian guys.

• Abbas 7 years ago

Call Me The Koko Master I Bad Pass Tony Montana. OOshyyy!!!

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

My nigerian friend told me the most cheapest thing in the world is ghanaian ladies. Now I am believing.

• Change is coming 7 years ago

GH ladies cheapest? Na lie!! I was in Lagos for 8 years. Nigerian ladies don't cm anywhere GH ladies. They get fucked in Lagos like female dogs. U cm to GH to escape e insecurity in Nsija. Impunity of a cockroach !!!!

Becca don't do any naija men they are only dreaming to fuck Ghana woman as a trophy.They are liars,and SMELLY monkeys.

• NANA KWEKU DARKO 7 years ago

Oh my beautiful Ghanaian Queens why don't u appreciate what u have??
    My nigerian friend told me that all it takes to get a Ghanaian lady is a plate of indome the highest is a plate of fried rice hence secretly Ghanaian ladi ...

• lejend 7 years ago

Who cares!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Fxxk ur toto to the limit, bafiira koraaa.

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

U guys shd stop calling Becca names d fact dat she is cool wit d anago guy desent mean he dey Bie Gya in her