You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 446121

Sandra Ankobiah vs the Okoro Sisters, who nailed it?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• jersey boy 7 years ago

i say sandra, i love ivone but i think sandra got it ALL.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Why is there no caption identifying them?

• Atopa 7 years ago

THE YELLOW DRESS GIRL!I have to admit that I like nice girls but since that girl debuted that yellow dress with that mischievous smile all I have been thinking about is the nasty stuff I will like to do with her.I don't thin ...

• may 7 years ago

Fool you'll die with your nasty thoughts. Animal instinct

• Amma T 7 years ago

You are silly.You just like bad girls,she is not that sexy.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

NICE LADIES,,IT'S VERY BEAUTIFUL TO HAVE NICE SISTERS AND PULL THEM AROUND ..HUUUMMMMM..,,I HOLD MY BREATH...EERRMM
    I LIKE THE OKORO #3,,GUYS ,STAY AWAY FROM HER,PLEASE,,

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT BALD HEADED GUY ? IS HE YOUR ASSISTANT PASTOR ???

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

THE BEST FASHION POLICE IN TOWN,,

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

LMAO oooooooooooooo, that's very funny

• hjj 7 years ago

I LOVE YVONNE BUT TIS TIME AROUND THINK SANDRA MADE IT BEST

• TUNDE 7 years ago

SOON GHANA WILL HAVE A NIGERIAN AS VICE PRESIDENT..WE ARE GRADUALLY TAKING OVER AND RULING YoUR UGLY ASSES.
    WHY ARE GHANA PEOPLE SO SHORT AND UGLY?

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

hahahahaha Nigeria got talent. we rock everywhere. we are taking over Africa and not just Ghana the 37th state of Naija.

• kk 7 years ago

Look at this animal. I thought you were dead

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

HE JUST ESCAPED FROM NSAWAM PRISONS.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

A Pig is wishing me dead, you gonna die before me watch out.

• Blessed 7 years ago

For your information, the girls are half Ghananians half Nigerians.

• lizz 7 years ago

That explains why you guys have pawpaw and aki

• cookie 7 years ago

This is what is important to Ghanaians... Wasting time on rubbish clothing of these so called fake celebrities has become our priority. No wonder! Wasted nation.

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

VERY SOON NIGERIANS CAN NEVER ENTER INDIA DUE TO OUR TOO MUCH LOVE FOR MONEY.I AM STILL IN INDIA BUT VERY SOON I WILL MOVE BEFORE I AM FORCE TO RUN.PLEASE GOD HELP NAIJA.

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

imposter. na yhur mumuness wan kii u. yeye dey smell, wit ol deh place on earth na idian u dey go. sori ehn, wait tii dem fuck ur uuuuuzing yansh mugu. ness tym use Kwame as ur name. bikos u no sabi spee Wazobia olodo.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP U STUPID IDIOT COS NIGERIANS ARE KNOWN TO BE THE NUMBER ONE CRIMINALS ON THIS PLANET .

• Ramy_is_fashion 7 years ago

I think the okoro sisters nailed it

• Nanak 7 years ago

I know one day I will Fuck Sandra or Yvonne. I've seen Sandra n Yvonne in person trust me Sandra is the real kind of gal I want . will do anything to have that girl. Still putting Maself together , I'm cumin for u Sandra.

• Zoe blankson 7 years ago

Sandra nailed it in that simple black dress.Sandra is exceptionally beautiful and sexy.Go sandy u rock

• TUNDE 7 years ago

GHANA WOMEN ARE TOO UGLY

• KWAME 7 years ago

we hear 2 of our actress in ghana have HIV AIDS? who are they?

• kk 7 years ago

More than 2 yvonne nelson, okoro,dumas