You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 446113

I’ll warn Akufo-Addo if he tries to woo me to join NPP – Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Dd 7 years ago

Look at this moron..the Npp is a serious party with serious great intellectuals. You obviously do not fit into that category.

• Yoke 7 years ago

You said it all Dd.

• ddkt 7 years ago

Such an irony

• Mensa 7 years ago

HE JUST WAY TOO DUMMEY TO PAY MIND TO

• The Don 7 years ago

Ah BANKU you are the best.who can surpass you in idiocricy?? Hands down the biggest fool I have seen ever.This monkey needs the zoo he obviously belongs and not amongst humans

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah even in a deep slumber is an intelligent human being than this primitive animal called Bukom Banku.

• Peter 7 years ago

I am quite sure even the NDC people want nothing to do with this disgraceful twerp just that they don't know how to safely break away from his embrace.If he became an NPP I would leave the party.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, stay where you are in Ndc. We don't need a foolish animal like you in Npp and Nana Akuffo Addo will not even call such a primitive animal like you to join Npp. You and Akua Donkor are at the party for illiterate idiots ...

• Mends 7 years ago

intellectuals like wontumi and kofi jumah.

• PRINCE 7 years ago

IF NANA INDULGE THIS MAN,I WILL DISENTANGLE MY SPIRIT FROM THE NPP.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Is ndc who entertain fools like u banku u call urself illiterate move on with an illiterate party fool like u aboa gyimigyimi kwasea aboa

Madness start from the tongue,this man is seriously sick.

Animal

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

I don't think this guy is ok

• Kofi G 7 years ago

This guy is not serious

• Red men 7 years ago

Ah aboa u think we fool,idiot like u in npp ahh God for bid .aboa lik u hv u seen any stupid person like u in npp is only the ndc u can bee with.kwasia joker wo Maame twee

• Sinclear 7 years ago

this gay man keep on showing us how illiterate he real is, like we don't know

• me 7 years ago

If this fool's vote alone would bring NPP to power then he should rather go to hell.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

In politics we need numbers and not literates.Numbers count that is why you MOP guys think you can win with only two regions in ghana,it will never happen and cannot.

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't need kplotoo (pig) in his government!

• Ohene 7 years ago

Do u think we need stinking pigs like u never ur mates are where u are so pls stay there.

• kaydekay 7 years ago

once a fool always a fool bukom fool

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

In as much as we may disagree or dislike banku, please don't attack him. The man is mentally unstable but due to lack of proper psychological and mental health services in the country we think he is just fooling.
    In the dev ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Listen to that scarecrow, buulu.

• Sly 7 years ago

if banku is a big fool then mac Manu, ken agyapong,bawumea, sammy awuku and nana addo will be call what? ???????

• Pussy 7 years ago

All be your mother in anus.. You think NPP belongs to fools right?? Nope. Better know the difference between NPP and NDC.. Only fools vote for NDC that's why when they are in power the citizens suffers..

• PEACE 7 years ago

we all have the ability the difference is how we use it.

u tink ur party is better than oda parties in Gh?
    Are u a Christian @ Pussy ?

• Tight 7 years ago

N pp don't need a fools like you ok

• justice Hammond 7 years ago

npp is a serious party we don't entertain people like banku

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You people cannot just sit up and adduce the fact that Kuffour won on two ocassion and not the EC making it just because you are now following a foolish leader so have all been succumbed into that, fooling.

• ******** 7 years ago

Idiotic twat.

• Clement 7 years ago

Bank just want to get his national cake shared from the president illiterate doesn't know what is really happening on the ground so don't mind him

• dwoods 7 years ago

nnp odas are readin watch ur comments

• kk 7 years ago

Twat who wants u.

• dela 7 years ago

first of all I think , the journalist that wrote thjs article is a complete moron...individuals such as these should not be attended to

• $arKce$$ 7 years ago

NPP is not for jokers
    stay where u r,u really fit there

• Kusi 7 years ago

NPP doesn't want people like you.You are good for NDC.Stay where you are.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I am a member of the NDC but the behaviour of Bukom Banku is disgracing the NDC big time. I personally think that John Mahama should stop supporting Bukom Banku with a car etc because Bukom Banku is really disgracing the NDC. ...

• Sarpong 7 years ago

banku is making airwaves for his dead career

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

THIS BUKOM GUY IS A THUG IN GHANA POLITICS AND THE POLICE JUST LOOK ON AS HE DOES AS HE PLEASES.
    #
    HE IS IN CONTROL OF THE ACCRA MAYOR, MAHAMA AND THE NDC THUGS MACHINERY.

ONE THING CAN BE SAID FOR HIM THOUGH: HE CERTAIN ...

• Auntie Yaa 7 years ago

Aaaah look at this mad Gay boy. NPP need sensible members but not crazy people like this boy. He can follow Mahama because Mahama is President of Fulanis but not Ghanaians

• Kokom 7 years ago

Banku, I believe your mother slept with animals to have you, cus everything that comes out of your Stinky mouth is foolish, banku where do you lived in Ghana reply me with your address I will like to come there and fight with ...

• may 7 years ago

You fool no one needs you in npp

• KWAKU 7 years ago

STUPID MAN, WHAT NPP IS DOING WITH YOU? NPP DO NOT NEED YOU TODAY AND TOMORROW.
    NANA ADDO ALWAYS DEAL WITH INTELLIGENT PEOPLE, BUT NOT FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU.

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid being ever.Aboa bi saa no .who cares join your propaganda party.Foolish man .

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

Npp is a serious entity , they dont encourage and entertain people who bleach .change is coming .God bless Nana Addo

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

My goodness, how stupid and foolish a moron thinks NPP needs such idiot to join a neat party. Just look at Bokom Banku, Akua Donkor, Hassan Ayarega and the most stupid president himself, jon Mahama the thief. These guys belon ...

• Charles Asare 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa....Afoko ne Kwabena Agyapong koraaa dey are playing second half na wo gyimigimi( fool) like u. No wonder he was interviewing by an idiot preaenter. Aboa like that. Ur seize no dey NPP so be comfortable with fail ND ...

• burga vim 7 years ago

Hmmm...dis guy is psychologically maladjusted does he think NPP tolerate lunatic people like him..it only dat joke party that will give u dat opportunity

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Sarpong, Dd and shakamora are not wise. Ask me why. There is no law in Ghana that says illiterates are not legible to vote. But, u have just insulted thousands of illiterates because of one person. But, if u lose at the end o ...

• Bright Asare 7 years ago

Seriously is this guy Mahama's friend,is a joke right what do they discuss when they meet

• edi 7 years ago

don't mind him o

• floki 7 years ago

Look at this fool ....gyimifo)

• Dd 7 years ago

Look at this moron..the Npp is a serious party with serious great intellectuals. You obviously do not fit into that category.

• Akosua 7 years ago

I don't understand this fool who gave him the platform to talk to Nana Add, I don't blame him. Fool in capital letters.

• kwakupoku 7 years ago

fool never mention that name again gay man

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo better not mess with the new and improved Bukom Banku. Banku is well bleached and ready to take on Akufo-Addo in the ring any time the NPP wants. Banku predicts Akufo-Addo will be out in three rounds, the magic num ...

• sam 7 years ago

bukum banku you grow up and stop the idiotic talking. you have the freedom of association but mind what you say.

• Saint 7 years ago

Why is this bora car still on the road ten pikis and still have the audacity to play with kayayo girl's boobs what a wasted nine months effort by her mom.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS BELOW THE BELT, BANKU. NANA ADDO WILL NEVER CALL YOU, LET ALONE INVITE TO JOIN NPP. IS IT BECAUSE NDC IS DUMPING YOU OR WHAT? IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN I ADVISE THAT YOU JOIN AKUA DONKOR'S PARTY SO BOTH YOU AND HER CAN ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

What role would he play in the NPP?

• kapoon 7 years ago

you Banku what do u know about politics? just concentrate on your banku eating and ur boxing, cos you are too dumb to be a politician ok?

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo needs only intelligent people to rule our country, not idiots!Someone who bleaches himself to become the ambassador to Germany? Inferiority complex controlling you!Primitive idiot!

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Npp is a party thinking for better not like what's you are.

• 9906 7 years ago

Is it vital that people insult Bukom Banku because he loves N D C? That's his choice. He has maximum respect for Nana Addo but loves the NDC. Elections are won with fools, illustrates, mad people, the sick, the moron,intellec ...

• nana 7 years ago

The worse stupid fool

• Allan Swain,should 7 years ago

This brainless joker should shut up. Who is he anyway. If leaching makes him think he as political gravitas then he belongs to the mental hospital. Ghana had done to dogs like this petdon who calls himself Banku.

NPP doesn't need you BUKOM