You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 445997

Sarkodie should be surcharged for 'fooling' Tracy - Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Eric 7 years ago

what is your beef with SARKODIE ? ENOUGH.

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

The man is not a counselor, and must stop advertising himself as such. How can a counselor give advise against scriptures. How? how? how?

This is getting out of hand .

This man again

• John 7 years ago

When responsible men are not easy to come by? This man is a big fool!

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

I BEG LEAVE SARK NATION ALONE,ASS HOLE.ADEN WOY3 NYAME ANAA? OFF COUSE THEY WILL COLLECT KWASIABUO SIKA,FROM SARK- NATION...THAT IS NOT YOUR MOTHER FUCKING BUSINESS.NKWASIAFUO AMMANMUO NTI OFUI BIARA KASA BY HEART...

• george 7 years ago

Try to get the understanding. The man is telling you what is traditionally right.

• Aj 7 years ago

George.though counsellor Lutterodt talks too much but this one he got right,nomarlly he shouldn't have mension no name due to Sarkodie's massive supporters.it's in the bible which we don't need to joke with it.

• Naabu Adam 7 years ago

Such a smart guy ur

• nana 7 years ago

So he cant tell his story without mentioning sarkodie's name right?? U are too shallow...

• Con phy denZ wan 7 years ago

Oh no! 3ny3 nokware.....ad3n onim ky3ne no anaaa! Onfiri h) nk)!

• I am Redeemer 7 years ago

sometimes u don't make sense at all. whilst most time u make. This one die3 u did not make one sense

• Lol 7 years ago

He rather made sense with this one but for him saying Sark shouldn't marry Tracy because he already has kid with her for that one I don't think far... Haha

• sena b 7 years ago

Hmmm..wahalaoo

• sena b 7 years ago

Hmmmm...some how this man is right

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

I think just wanted to b popular nothing else. He should b careful b4 someone rub his face on the floor to Loose his dignity.
    Yoo.

• nana1 7 years ago

in fact Ghana media glorifies stupidity

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

What concern u?are u the abusuapanyin of tracy family?shut up ok

• Truth 7 years ago

Krachi Krachi, dzi wofie asem aye..

• KR 7 years ago

stupid fool..idiot..!! do u know how many of ur kind rape and impregnate young girls n teenagers and go Scot free...foolish man...what be ur problem..useless ignoramus fool..co habitation is legal in Ghana ok..empty headed ma ...

• Lol 7 years ago

You right..

• Peter 7 years ago

When imbeciles like this are tagged controversial,they keep polluting the society with useless lies.. how the hell should this man be saying these trash n TV stations too have time for him.He is doing more harm than good.

• kempes 7 years ago

What does the counselor mean by "fooling"Tracy?Has Sarks said he is not marrying her?Did Sarks drug her before impregnating her?Does counselor know whether Tracy's family benefitted immensely financially from Sarks due to the ...

• koff 7 years ago

what's so bomb abt this... is it not true? even if the had died in labor, Sark would've married the copes.... Ghanaians r too death and dumb,always playing the gallery... What will counsellor have against sark.

• David writes 7 years ago

stupid are you are a traditional man/priest falsehood or you claim to be a man of God

• Fabio 7 years ago

Man plz leave Da young man alone.... aah ibi fame u dey want or what. Young men no marry a, ibi matter, dem wan marry too a ibi matter... wat sarkodie do you... Take ur mouth outta his matter. . Mtcheew

• merlin 7 years ago

masa dis man is a fooooll paaaaaa seriously stupid.if u wnt take our boss to court u will c hw foolish u are.idiot

• jeee 7 years ago

guys hold ur time, if yu keep on commenting this crazy man will making that shit,. he is not the wises person to any, why worry urself.

• Redeemer 7 years ago

Yes you've hit the nail right at the head. If it has to be done it has to be done well. Kudos counsellor

• Kotiduro Gh 7 years ago

Masa sark bi wack rapper..nothin giv...whilst Great rappers like M.Anifest, Obrafour, jayso..E.L..Ghanaian dont Acknowledge dem....sark always dy tlk nonfa den foolish things...ghanaians too fool ..so dy like these wack rappe ...

• Keren 7 years ago

Massa, u for watch ur tongue ok....never talk agnst Sarkodie....if u dont like his songs no one is forcing u to so u shdnt talk trash abt him n his songs......mtchewwww

• Positive Vibes 7 years ago

Hey, u punck a** fool, shut ur beak b4 u lose ur madaf**k** head, u dey talk rubbish pass dat fool wey dey ur hometown, kwasiakwa, we r talking abt marriage here and see e s*** u r writing, go to JHS fr ur english master to t ...

• asem 7 years ago

I just want to know if only Sarkodie has baby with a woman without paying her bride price in Ghana here

• odeishie 7 years ago

There are 3 types of pastors. 1. Those who are called by God; 2. Those who have just gone to Bible school and admire the work of God; 3. those who are neither called by God nor have passion/admire the work of God but want so ...

• Nana One! 7 years ago

This man koraaa why doesn't he want to think about himself. Wey kinda counsellor are you dude?.

• foster attiye 7 years ago

dx man x too egoistic simply he x on dx media platform 2day anoda 2mrrow.
    he shud exersiz professionalism.

• PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 7 years ago

you call this foolishman a counsellor.what is the sense in what he said

• Joe M 7 years ago

This man is attention seeker and Ghanaians should not give him that attention. Always wanting to be heard

• floki 7 years ago

Ahhh! Wats wrong with this man.

• Charles Asare 7 years ago

Look ....this self acclaimed Counsellor is a hungry man cox I don't see his potentials to the youth. Anyway who says saviour Sarkodie can't afford to pay the "kwasia bio sika"??? Have u check the venue for the wedding??? Mean ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

The counsellor is teaching is u guys sense. don't u knw dat sark can cheat on the girl if he doesn't perform her bride price. my learn ooooo and stop accusing.

• Empress 7 years ago

My dear counsellor I totally agree with u with wat u are saying but I think there a lot of Celebrities out there who have given birth without marriage but later get married n it works for them so I think u should a ...

• SARK DO THE RIGHT THING NEXT TIME 7 years ago

The man is right sark should be charge paa on that oo

• Black Boy 7 years ago

This is ever truth and sensible. This man is saying what's traditionally and morally right so you shallow thinkers should keep your dirty mouth shut .

• JOINMAR GOLD. 7 years ago

Mr Lutterodt, PLEASE AND PLEASE STOP HAVING BUSINESS WITH THESE LOWER CLASS PUPIL. THEY WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND YOU.EVEN IN THE ANIMAL KINGDOM THERE ARE GOOD AND REAL TRADITIONAL MARRIAGES GOING ON THERE RIGHT NOW.WATCH ANIMAL ...

• JOINMAR GOLD. 7 years ago

I, THANK ALL THOSE WHO AGREES & AGREED
    with COUNSELLOR LUTTERRODT, I dont know him in person but just listen and read is articles, I thank God for his life in JESUS NAME. Beloved This man is DIRECTING Ghanaians to THE REAL R ...

• Sandy Mharme Serwaa Burniton 7 years ago

this counselor is always in the news. I wonder what he want from Sark...he wanted to be known publicly now he is with his controversies so he should park somewhere.

• rebbelion 7 years ago

block head people will insult this innocent man

• rebbelion 7 years ago

block head people will insult this i
    nnocent man

• Leo gabriel 7 years ago

The guy hungry no body should mind him or maybe he loves tracy.

• Cassidylinx 7 years ago

Di wo fie as3m cousellor or whatever u call ur profession

• young khalifa 7 years ago

dis man x a fool n d rest hu follows him r fools too counceller my ass

• Awuah foster 7 years ago

Sarkodietruly love Tracy dats he always mention her name

• Swagito 7 years ago

Sak never worry

• Bamfo opoku daniel 7 years ago

I have never liked comments of this counselor but this time traditionally he is right, sacks has to pay something small to the family before the marriage goes on . I don't understand why he says sacks shouldn't marry the lady ...

• Yaadodowa 7 years ago

Nkwasia sika is normal with regard to the story in the Akan tradition,therefore,there is nothing like controversy in this.

This fool just needs attention.