You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 445993

Diamond was in pampers when I was topping charts - Willi Roi

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Big Bro. 7 years ago

This pull one down attitude must stop. The mistake the elders make is that the younger generation do know anything which a lie. Somebody might be talented but can learn and become perfect. We appreciate the huge potential of ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Tell her more. This fake Diamond was in diapers when you were topping charts. May be her parents never told her.
    She should look for songs like "I love the sound of music, Asibonanga, be aglow, ride on, the banner song, this ...

• Agyeiwaa 7 years ago

Tweaaa Kenny rogers n Michael Bolton were all topping the charts when most of us weren't born but we know their music n love it. Who has heard of Willi roi songs? Where was he topping the charts ? I just heard his name sef bu ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

It's a fact that she can't sing and will never. Hahahahahaha I like Rois comment " when I was topping chart u were in pampers"

• Agyeiwaa 7 years ago

Weda she can't sing or not she is still a musician n we here everyday reading abt her cos she is a star n wotever she say or do becomes headline news.wot abt u n that Willi roi nobody has heard of.he is using Diamond n Eazzy ...

• cehas 7 years ago

will this appiah girl give us a break? she is everywhere making unnecessary noise. she should keep quiet for once. Aboa

• Prince Adjei 7 years ago

Diamond or bauxite or what ever u talk too much.Who be you.watchout for me very soon.Is he ur mate? my name s Akonf3m.watch me cos its abt tym u need to be silenced.

• Peter 7 years ago

Diamond you do all . fire burn all the susupons. Who be willy roi sad? Who know am? He shld commit for der

• Kotey 7 years ago

Good job ghana FDA for that bold step. That heavily blacked woman is an embarrassment to the black race and ghamain society. What normal human being bleached their skin? Only bukom banku and his type.

• original 7 years ago

I googled Willi Roi and there is no evidence that you have topped any charts as you claim. That makes your comments about anyone else less than credible.

• lip@1 7 years ago

Ds man should spare us wiv blah blah tin.
    I don't even knw ds dude. Is he Trey songs or Chris Brown. Where on earth was his charting de billboard while someone was on pampers. Pls dude wey dey u we hv musicians who dnt even ...