You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 09Article 445986

Former AIDS Ambassador to sue Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

And what do you expect the entire nation to do to you who have deceived them^^^^^^^????? Its rather time to apologise to the nation if you are a wise girl

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

If you are not a thief then what are you? an honest person? No Dzidzor, you are a fraud and a thief. period.

• Twebox 7 years ago

I am not a fan of Afia(well except her DSL)but I don't see the grounds for any litigation against her for asking Dzidzor the hard questions during an interview.Dzidzor must count herself lucky that she has not been charged wi ...

• AkuA 7 years ago

Oh how I wish we could make audio comments. That's it. She's thinks she's Ghanas Last born huh? While she's pointing one finger at Afia sge should know where the remaining directs.

• Abat 7 years ago

What is dsl and why you write so long.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 7 years ago

I ADVISE THAT THIS LADY ADDS THE FOLLOWING CHARGES TOO: "EMOTIONAL PAIN" (EMOTIONAL DISTRESS) AND GENERAL PAIN AND SUFFERING RESULTING FROM THE ABUSE BY THAT USELESS AFIA SHWAZNEGGER.

• Unknown 7 years ago

You are de useless one here you fool.. .what other question was supposed to be asked you ancient abandoned lame hater....she's a thief now go hug a transformer

• Gen 7 years ago

And if you are not a thief and a scammer what are you?

• tweaaa 7 years ago

go pin ur nyass somewhere. shameless woman

• I am Redeemer 7 years ago

You are a thief. After stealing all money and only God Knows wat u did with it. If u want to sue Afia then sue everybody in the country cos we all see u as a thief

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

GH HAVE STOPPED THINKING ABOUT YOU. GO HIDE SOMEWHERE. THE INTENDED COURT ACTION IS NEEDLESS.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

ABOAFUNU OBAA KWASIA...WHERE IS DOUGLAS BRISTOL-U.K...NKWASIAFUO BUMBO KLAAT'S,YAANOM...

• sandra 7 years ago

she wants to use afia to remain relevant
    shevis a fraud

• ddkt 7 years ago

Ghanaians have no moral integrity

• Ganiyu cisser 7 years ago

chalaa park yr self. .4 19 lady..

• Dan 7 years ago

u r a disgraceful to humanhood after taking all the money surpose to be given to aids patients oh y?

• Canada byow 7 years ago

It's thesame democracy that favoured you ..

• Gustavo Napolitano 7 years ago

Then what are you ?

• superman 7 years ago

you were and no more a victim,you got aids so you can get money, you no more have aids so you can get your name back.where is the aids antidote hidden,foolish woman you now know a good name is better than riches

• Nurudeexn 7 years ago

And anybody can sue in the name of democracy.. You dont have shame.. Scammer

• Adongo 7 years ago

The cheek of it. You deceived the whole world that you were an AIDS patient and individuals and companies plus nations gave you money only for you to say you are NOT and AIDS carrier or patient. And you don't know that is a l ...

• kb 7 years ago

I listened to her encounter with afia......this lady i think is just one little shameless bitch....also trying ways and means to acquire some fortune for herself.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

The money she got from defrauding the entire nation is getting finished so she is looking for another easy money. What a shameless girl.

• Darius 7 years ago

Graduate unemployment is killing de youth of Ghana, why won't her lie about her status to make money? U are not a thief but a trickster!

• Charles Asare 7 years ago

Joyce or whatever u called yourself... U rather deserve to be banned from this country for lying to us. God will punish u wai.

• Afua from UK 7 years ago

Really forget about suing and just be thanking God for what has happened to your life, beautiful healthy baby and husband, forget and forgive, remember God forgave you first. Thank you my sister.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Get away from us with your nonsense. Day of reckon will soon catch up with you.

• Korkor 7 years ago

This lady paaaa. After taking our monies you want to sue who? In the first place who came out to say you had ADIS????? You're not even a shame of yourself. Nonsense!!!!!!. Sue me too cos I agree with Afia

• old boi 7 years ago

Let her be,she had just given birth to a baby boi.so she needs moni to by sma and order things for her baby. She was@ my church last two weeks with some oyebo guy bi.

• Amidini 7 years ago

You re more than a thief. Go further and sue her. Joyce has take Ghanaians for granted.

• Woman 7 years ago

You better sue all of us because seriously, you have no respect left among ghanaians. sue and you worsen that. I still maintain that you are positive though because the tests and your boyfriend couldn't be wrong. when your ...

• Boyee 7 years ago

U see how arrogant ewe people does

• cookie 7 years ago

Its obvious ewes are bullshit. After lying to the public this bitch wants more attention. Inward-looking slut.

• Ayuba 7 years ago

Nonsense you are a thieve, u knew you were not HIV positive yet you conspired with corrupt Ministry Of Health officials to dupe the country and genuine HIV/AIDS victims of money and dignity. This things does not happen in civ ...

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

If she was a thief, a fraud, what did the nation do to her? Was she arrested? She should be in jail then. Go and arrest her if she's a thief. Stop calling her names if you can not arrest her.

• cookie 7 years ago

You are a big fool. Should we support thievery? Kwasia

• AkuA 7 years ago

Nne3 orekyer3 ...s3 she'll sue. Sue who? Wanya woho na after this public deceit u still have the guts to take someone to court. .mtcheeew bebree... I believe she's not the only one who taunted n chastised u . Why don't u go ...

• Kojokojo 7 years ago

Describe yourself under the circumstance on your own words

• Newson 7 years ago

medaase...uve talked well

• oteng 7 years ago

Oteng Oteng Spunhead #GBORGBORVOR_IS_A_HIT

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Are you not a thief? You are for sure.

• eric 7 years ago

this scam lady shd even hide herself than to come out publicly,where else in the world wld u go scot free after defrauding soo many NGO's n the foreign aid.stupid gal

• Adjoa 7 years ago

I agree with Afia, u have to apologizes to Ghanaians for deceiving us. U re a big thief. God have mercy on you.