You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 08Article 445948

Peace Hyde interviews Africa’s richest man Dangote

Read Comments Comments (16)

• reflex 7 years ago

Her body has helped her tremendously to get into that position. She's no role model at all. We know what they all do to get to such heights. She came from london and all of a sudden from nowhere she's making waves. Truth will ...

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Reflex what is your problem! If you know what she did to get where she is now why don't you do the same and quit the rants already.

• cookie 7 years ago

Fools like you are the reason why our culture is being debased. When simple truth is spoken you bark at it like a furious dog. Aboaaa. When these so called fake celebrities are influencing the young ones in a negative manner ...

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Really Cookie! What has someone interviewing a prominent person got to do with anything. What evidence have you got that peace used foul means to get to where she is now. You called me names and yet you exhibited your folly ...

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Shut up fool these are the reason young girls are becoming more prostitutes these days they look up to ashawos like this. Truth

• Boatemaa 7 years ago

Kwasia! Do you live with her? How do you know this? Ghana people and dumb accusations. What have you achieved! She has made a huge mark in Ghana at such a young age, can you say the same for your life? Pathetic

• Kkk 7 years ago

I'm even shock self. Why do we always think bad about people like. Are we saying u can never achieve success life without doing bad things.

• yaw 7 years ago

With her vagina you fool. Same way nayele deceive you fools till caught

• Pat 7 years ago

I don't know what your problem is. You seems to have negative taught about almost everybody who is succeeding.

She's a high class prostitute

• Farida 7 years ago

Impressive! Keep soaring Peace!

• John 7 years ago

Well done peace, hardest working woman in the entertainment space. Don't listen to any of the haters, I am a faith builder and proud of it

• nkurases3m 7 years ago

She look hideous she will biegya for him after ashawo

• neat 7 years ago

Flex, u are irritating. do u have any evidence if you are called?why can't blacks appreciate our own people rather lambasting people out of hatred. Just shut up and get a life. #Hating

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

And has got her masters and MBA I think while you wankers have got no college degree. Ghanaians need to respect women!

• kk 7 years ago

So if you have degrees, you can't be a prostitute? You are a big fool