You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 08Article 445916

Forget the sex tape! Amanda Acquah sizzles in new photo

Read Comments Comments (30)

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, Attah Mills Mahama, 7 years ago

Da tin wey dis girl dey put 4 in virgina, i wonder which penis go fulfill am. I still get da video pon mi laptop. Da whole is too big. Instead of dis celebrate guys going 4 well cultured nd simple lady, they prefers big whole ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

If not because of juju and black magic this so called Amanda and Co would be most useless ladies in Gh

• Kk 7 years ago

you are one of them.do you believe in juju?

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

i beg waka pas with your sick hole,idiots ghana women.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Moronic comments. Apparently juju & black magic failed to put sense in ur blocked brain.
    Amanda Afriyie Acquah is still married to BS, Afriyie Acquah mind you, Kwasiato.

• NAYABINGI 7 years ago

SOME NEW ECG METRES ARE RUBBISH THAN THE RELIABLE ROBUST OLD ONES. AS LONG AS SHE TAKES CARE OF IT WELL AND IT TASTE SUPER SWEET WHO CARES ABOUT MILEAGE?

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Who is going to be the next victim.....er I mean lover for this lady?I mean every person deserves a lover and out in the wilderness of gullible Ghana there has to be another sucker out there talor made with more money than br ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

And do not think this woman is showing this amount of flesh[skin] just for the fun of it!
    Btw, what ever happened to her threat to take her own life? You are right, in that regardless of all that has transpired, some real su ...

• lincoln 7 years ago

can i get de video of amand

• Mal 7 years ago

I beg send the video give me make I watch small,i cant seem to find it online,i beg make your brother enjoy that juju porn small lol kingruff30@gmail.com

• Jedidiah 7 years ago

oh JJ abeg take wasap me wai 0275411750

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

she has started marketin it again

• Sarah 7 years ago

Enimguase akwaaba

• PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 7 years ago

ghanaweb and foolishness wat is so special about this ashawo girl?ur site is becoming used to jokers arena

• Samy 7 years ago

We already saw it so nothing new

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

How can Amanda be sizzling? After all that we know and heard of her? Only you see her that way but to the rest of us she is a man eater. Simply.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

this woman this a donkey cork size to satisfy her.

• Superman 7 years ago

You have shown your feminity to the world;shame to feminity;a decorated monkey is still a monkey;if i were you i would hide forever; shame to womanhood

• Basu 7 years ago

NEVER GIVE LIFE IS LIKE THAT,UPS AND DOWNS.

• hoorable 7 years ago

what a fuck cheap publicty who is she shit too cheap ooooh cheap

Is there any difference between Anaconda Amanda and any regular ashawo in Accra?

Sizzling in what? What have we not see already? O ghanafuo so now every village tramp makes headlines. Where are the good women? Hmmm

• kohfi cchizill 7 years ago

abeg tke dat vidio watsapp me wai-0573889594

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . . hmmm, did i hear dis girl threatened 2 kil herself? Life is sweet indeed.

• Burger 7 years ago

Can you please send me the video?

BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER BUT P...Y HAS NO FACE. THE B...H IS ALWAYS STARTING SOME SHIT FOR ATTENTION!

• Yiadom Boakye 7 years ago

I beg take Dat video send me wai if u get am

• NANA AMA. CHICAGO USA 7 years ago

Who give a fuck bitch

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I thought she said she said she would kill herself

• Jedidiah 7 years ago

or JJ beta still take wasap me 0275411750

• Michael 7 years ago

pls can I get the video.My number. 0577256075