You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 08Article 445797

Dead model in Criss Waddle's video was a sex work - Report

Read Comments Comments (20)

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 7 years ago

Write properly guys as this platform is another gateway to the world.

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Them go pay ashwo girls for video n they come n brag about spending 40k cheap talk

• fresh 7 years ago

Ashawo gal in wack music video......40k my ass

• Woman 7 years ago

I was so surprised at the hype Ghanaians tried to give to this girl, when nobody knew her here in the US. I wondered if it's because of her ghetto-like tattoos, or skin color. None of these makes her outstanding in the US b ...

• maame 7 years ago

Africans are mostly stupid

• Woman 7 years ago

and there was that idiot who came up with all conspiracy theories that amber rose might have had her killed. just shook my head. this girl probably never stepped a foot at any airport or city in california much more partici ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Oh Criss Waddle, So In Order To Cover Up Your Gay & Homosexual Activities You Hired Prostitutes For A Wack Music Video.

• jcamcam 7 years ago

Sex worker or not, that dead girl deserves justice. One moment you are all sympathetic about her murder the moment u hear she is a sex worker u start saying mean things. Coming frm pple who abort pregnancies in order not to l ...

• Kofi Salanga 7 years ago

don't waste your vagina. It's a precious gift from God. It should receive a special person, and through it Kings queens are born into this world.

• Sjgdhf 7 years ago

Criss Waddle is a real gay, where did he meet the sex worker. No cultured person should be going near that Criss Saddle.

• Nexe 7 years ago

I said it. Foolish africans and prostitutes

• kobe 7 years ago

i don't think any African is as foolish as you are.

• yaw dc 7 years ago

Pampers boy u see your face .kwasiaa u dey here dey do sakawa we go come beat u for Atlanta u and demand boys.stop spoiling the reputation of Ghana.kwasiaa banlu.criss waddle.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Poor girl, yours was a hard life.....may you find peace wherever you are. It sad the beautifuls don't know their worth.....

• mercy 7 years ago

DO U NEED A *VISA* TO ITALY OR CANADA. DON'T WASTE TIME.... CONTACT US ON 0200071711

• MagJunior 7 years ago

F*** y'all mockerers she x a prostitute so what ! dat girl x dope. you choose how you wanna live. she works for money that's her. Cris Waddle didnt inbox you punky mockerers to watch his bie gya video. being fronting or not, ...

• William Ocloo 7 years ago

Demonism on the increase.Chris Wadle has used this girl for retuals

• OTOYO-----Konongo 7 years ago

Prostitute or not, she is human and someone's daughter and deserves sympathy.

• Michael 7 years ago

criss waddle Gay for ever n so shall it be. u will forever feature ashawo girls in ur videos Amen . Senior Shatta Wale will still remain on top of the game no doubt.

• real Manie carter 7 years ago

Kwasia that villagers shatta wale
    who doesn't think twice
    tell him to go back to school and forget dance hall with his poor grammer and poor patua