You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 03Article 444528

I drowned and incurred horrific injuries – Peace Hyde shares June 3 disaster testimony

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Wow! 7 years ago

Strong woman! Powerful testimony. We thank God for your life.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

who care if the water feed to fish idiot,anytime if i take my eyes see this ghana animals i dey go mad,ghana women you all na idiots God go punish you there.

• Sister sledge 7 years ago

You are the most useless human being on earth. Gash!!! How can u say this. God forgive you.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

IDIOTA I KEEP TELLING YOU WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING AN ANIMAL LIKE YOU FOR NO COME TALK SOME. JUST GO TO LABADI BEACH ON WEDNESDAYS REGGAE NIGHTS AND SEE HOW SOME OF THESE GHANA BOYS DEY FUCK SOME OF YOUR NIGERIAN WOMEN ...

• Afua 7 years ago

She is always doing so much projects you could not tell. Amazing young lady.

• Four eyes. 7 years ago

wise talk na ur Moda wey ibe idiot,foolish man think before u talk.

i done think kam before,abi you be one of the idiots?

• Papa 7 years ago

"I drowned". Where is she speaking from? From the grave, heaven? To drown means to DIE through submersion in and inhalation of water. Probably the journalist is misquoting her.

i wonder ooo Papa,i beg ask her.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Say that again! How can you drown and live?

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HEY WISE-TALK IS UR MOTHER STILL FUCK ING DOGS IN NIGERIA ???

• Nokwari 7 years ago

You drowned or you nearly drowned!

• Christopher Lee 7 years ago

and is that a picture of an injured person's face? All smooth, no single scratch? Show us the numerous metal plates and the horrific injuries! Yoo we hear! You want sympathies? Here take am! Please you did not drown, thus why ...

• Cyril 7 years ago

By faith your survived the agony..Glory be to God

• Talk Some 7 years ago

Eiii, now that you heard there is compensation you said you drowned...hmmm. So how did it happen ? and why did the doctors just say you wont survive ? I beg am only asking because to talked with no facts

• Sandy Mharme Serwaa Burniton 7 years ago

she is not lukn for compensation wae. if u don't noe her,watch late night @fridays on GHone .she is only thanking God for saving her life dat day bcz she could ve also died...she can't even spend her money alone so she donate ...