Is Mr Eazi dating Vanessa Gyan?

Read Comments Comments (16)

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

EII GHANAWEB TOO DEY TAKE US PLACES OO

• Adwoa 7 years ago

U make I laugh eh!!!!

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING AND SHAKING MY IN DISBELIEF . MR KWASI APONKYE U ARE TOO MUCH

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

MEANT SHAKING MY HEAD

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

nest time write in your akan,idiot ROMANO who want to call mr,bastard pinkin.

• g boy 7 years ago

i thank God for there life's and i pray for both of them

• bryan 7 years ago

all ghanaian celebraties are all ashawo borning babies calling them baby mama fools

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

GO FUCK UR UGLY SELF OR GO TO THE MENS ROOM AND PLAY WITH YOURSELF ... IDIOTA

• Channa 7 years ago

Am not surprised if berla mundi of live fm is dating E.L n pretends dat shez not.am not surprised Vanessa gyan of live fm is doing the same.Even I know who s fucking Regina van helmet. ...

• Channa 7 years ago

Am not surprised if berla mundi of live fm is dating E.L n pretends dat shez not.am not surprised Vanessa gyan of live fm is doing the same.Even I know which celeb s fucking Regina van helet. ...n she s also on live fm....

• Saint 7 years ago

So what's the news about this they are two adult doing their adult things pls ghw leave them alone.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

It is their website they choose to put everything they choose here. U choose to come here and read it or not. It's not by force

• Pas 7 years ago

IS THIS OUR PROBLEM? Aah Asem ben koraa nie? Ghanaweb! Somebody dating?

• EDEM 7 years ago

And if they are dating, what business of yours is it?

• EDEM 7 years ago

It is public and people have a right to it. They should have named it Kwesi Web and we will know Kwesi can publish any nonsense. But once they name it Ghana web, we have every right to comment on what they say.

• Newd 6 years ago

She just had a baby for Stephen Appiah (former captain of black stars)