You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 26Article 442104

Nigerian video director Clarence Peters robbed in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (26)

• NAYABINGI 7 years ago

REAL NIMA & NEWTOWN THUGS AT WORK NOT DADA BA WANNABE GANGSTERS LIKE REGGIE.. NO $10,000 DOLLAR RANSOM. THE VIDEOS WORTH $200,000 ON THE NIGERIAN BLACK MARKET

• TUNDE 7 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM POOR GHANA PEOPLE.EVERYBODY KNOWS GHANA IS POOR..THEIR WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..THEY WANNA BE LIKE GREAT NIGERIANS AND COPY US ALL THE TIME..INFACT GHANA PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS 419 PEOPLE BUT ...

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

HAHAHAAAA NAH DOG BITE DOG OOOOH . U MOTHERFUCKERS BROUGHT ARMED ROBBERY TO GHANA AFTER ECOWAS , GOOD JOB BY THE GHANA BOYS . NIGERIA EMBASSY IS NEXT .

• OB 7 years ago

@Tunde are you here in ghana if yes i pity you because, you saying our women are cheap i will like to invite you to come and see how my friend use have sex with your so call rich nigerian girls one after the another in the sa ...

You smelly stinky cow Tunde,When was the last time you visited the bathroom,Your women has the smelling pusses' that why u guys are running away from them.

• OB 7 years ago

You said it all bro.if their women are better than ours why do they prefer cheap over expensive?

• ABONGO 7 years ago

Apart from is own Nigerians, who do you think robbed him? Nigerians are very nuisance to society. I pity African countries which have signed Visa free pact with Nigerian government.

It is a means for Nigeria government to ...

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOH HAHAHAAA .

Tunde you are very stupid nigerian goat.come to Rusia or Italy i will show you how they fuck your mom and nigerian girls. Nigerian are the most criminals in the world.if ghanaians are bad why Nigerians don't leave us a lone ...

• Smart 7 years ago

If you think Nogeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian all come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell Allie brothers to go to ...

• ALAN SINTIM 7 years ago

Thanks !!!
    BUT HAVE U FORGOTTEN THAT THERE IS HIGH RATE OF POVERTY IN NIGERIA THAN GHANA.HOW CAN U COMPARE THIS TO GHANA?

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

NAH JUNIOR DOG BITE SENIOR DOG OOOH . HAHAHA HEYHEYHEEEY. HELLO IDIOT WISE-TALK .

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY? I KNOW WHERE THE EQUIPMNT IS...ready to offer a sum of ten thousand US dollars ($10,000) to anybody who would help to recover the lost items.”

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

THAT IDIOT DOES NOT EVEN HAVE $200.00 JUST BRAGGING THE USUAL ALATAMAN SHOW OFF WAYS .

• Dave 7 years ago

Do u know who Clarence Peters is?

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

YES , HE IS THE HEAD OF 419 CROOKS IN NIGERIA . WHAT MAKES YOU THINK CLARENCE PETERS IS A NIGERIAN NAME ? GO FIGURE OUT .

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

Who da shit is Clarence?can only see a confused young thief deeply meshed in drugs wit a completely disoriented mind and a simple pdt of a fantastically corrupt anago DNA. Smelling nigerian

• And this was my point 7 years ago

He's not exactly a household name and they knew exactly what to take

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

Nigerians r soo inferior and suffers greatest complex and low sef esteem dat da mention of Ghana sends shivers down their spines. I wud rather prefer cheap girls to nigerian prostitutes all over. I mean can't a single Nigeria ...

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

Neva knew reggie is soooo shallow minded and idiot. He wanna put his own country on da line 4 cheap publicity 4 their video. No wonder at his advance age,he still fools around like a 10yr old class six pupil. Grow up reggie. ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Who cares if he gets robbed as if he's coming from space.where's in the world is the most notorious country n u idiots talking abt disgrace Ghana foooools grow up

• They expected you now we know why 7 years ago

I wonder who knew where he would be staying and that he was coming this is why people value keeping there affairs to themselves because i'am sure that the whole of ghana dosen't know who he is but someone did he should start ...

• beezy 7 years ago

this is not a disgrace 2 gh,aint there any thief in naija.they could do same same 2 gyo though. that tunde guy is very very foolish dumb ass nigga

• Smart 7 years ago

Good for him.. His own stupid brothers who are killing Ghana Robed him, cause they know as another Robber

• Smart 7 years ago

If you think Nigeria is better, then go there to live, cause no Ghanian will come and waste his time in your stupid 419 country , is good we are poor, that's why our country is peaceful . So kindly tell All ur brothers to go ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Ashamed to be African today. We let one ignorant man curse an entire country. Please people lets not let this man who calls himself Tunde who obviously has some deep seeded issues corrupt our hearts. Signing off in the lov ...