You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 26Article 442095

I will end your career – Shatta Wale to Criss Waddle?

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Sam 7 years ago

Shatta is only God who can ends someone's carreer

• Menus manchester 7 years ago

You don't expect God to descend down and end someone's career do you? He will do it through man.Ask about what 50 cent did to Ja rule or better still what Shatta wale did to Samini haha

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

The foolish waddle is a pampers boy who also fraud people for food. The bigger part of his money is actually coming from a pampers.

• debis 7 years ago

How can shatta call some one monkey when his nose and wide mouth is like a monkey?Kettle telling the pot its black.hahahaha

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

The foolish waddle is a pampers boy who also fraud people for food. The bigger part of his money is actually coming from a '''pampers use''' job

• elikplim 7 years ago

50 cent never ended ja rule's career.Jarule and murder Inc already had legal battles that led to their downfall.lmao 50 cent himself hasn't got a rap career.

• Mary 7 years ago

GO GET A LIFE MAN WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR BULL CRAP

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Dis criss waddle guy fool paa oo, u hve biten more dan u kan chew.U ask for war n shatter told u dat he ga no beef wid u but went ahead tu record a diss song for him,Hahahaha.Akoa yi agyi mi.Hu is waddle koraaa fir d first pl ...

• Kingkong 7 years ago

This mudafuckers ain't no gangsters.shame

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

And you are trying to sound like a gangster. Fake.

• Kwaku ntim 7 years ago

Dis fraud boi waddle is not serious.Shatter kan kill ur career.Next tym u wil learn how tu respect,U even went ahead tu insult Reggie, siaa man

• Haruna 7 years ago

Do not mind that pampers gay guy hahaha ..... Monkey

• Tt 7 years ago

Wale no get size for gh asu33

• Banger 7 years ago

This shata wale guy is a straight pussy.truth be told.ask him who is amuda.yrs ago he brought a gun to sahara park in adabraka trying to show off.amuda took gave him a dirty slap and took the gun away from him.the gun even be ...

You are here glorifying Amuda who is a known thug and thief simply because of your hatred for Shatta. Amuda and his likes deserve to be locked up. I guess you are a thief too. Talk about Chili when you mention Sahara and not ...

• ike 7 years ago

Dis tin call Waddle do not pet at all, anyway i dont blame him bt i cheat sources of alcool. He jx a joker

• Don Dee 7 years ago

isnt he the former english footballer who played for marseille

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I laughed so hard. Well, this one is 'Criss' not 'Chris' and I absolutely love his music.

• elikplim 7 years ago

Shatta wale is a disgrace to Ghanaians.I mean how can he represent Ghana at the BET awards with kaikai.My Nigerian friends always make mockery of his songs.

• MENSAH 7 years ago

You are surely not a serious person, are you? How many tracks does Shatta have? and how many hit songs did he have last year? Which track of MzVee compares with Hol' it, mahama paper, etc? Is it only kakai you could cite?

• elikplim 7 years ago

Going international is not about hit songs in your native country.all shatta eale sings are crap.kubolor mensa and manifest are known outside Ghana compared to Shatta wale.Am sure you don't know of Asa from Nigeria but you kn ...

• shakea 7 years ago

go to youtube and watch people all over europe jamin to his songs..aboa ba#sm fr life

• Mona 7 years ago

and who are your Nigerian friends? smh..You have inferiority complex..just cos a bunch of idiots makes fun of Shatta''s songs doesn't make them bad...mtcheew..minko tiaaa...alata..Bro, come again..3gyimifuor

• kojo 7 years ago

Nigerian music no dey be so how dem fit assess GH music. Nigerians are not our standard, we get level and creativity in wonna own right. Dey your corner quietly man!

• Ali 7 years ago

Are u telling me yami alade is better Dan wale

• elikplim 7 years ago

Yemi Alade is even worse

• Emily 7 years ago

He is a disgrace to ghanaians as your dirty mother is also a disgrace to your family.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Monkey! liar ! Fool shame ! Oooooo!
    NO SHATTA WALE NO GHANA MUSIC
    sm4lyf forever

Fool. Because your dumb Nigerian friend laughs at his songs, it means they are not good. You see how fickle minded you are. Very soon he will laugh at your mother and you will disown her. Muah boy.

• fools 7 years ago

fools who is shatta and we are sick and tired with toys music

You ask who shatta is as if you don't know him and yet you are tired of his songs. How can you be tired if you have not been listening to him a lot? You see contradictions in your statement? A fool like you who doesn't know w ...

• Osibo uk 7 years ago

Stop talking rubbish are God nonsense

• onkis 7 years ago

Shatta we go send u more money from here . Please destroy the sakawa boy give us.kwasiaaa waddle we dey AAmerica dey work u and curtis dey do sakawa.kwasiaa.u

• elikplim 7 years ago

My friend I know waddle personally and shatta wale can't compare himself to him and n terms of money.shatta once said he has 4 cars and is building two houses and that's nothing compared to the fraud boys in Tema.

• Ali 7 years ago

Masa grow up

• Mona 7 years ago

At least Wale is making legal money, dummy..Been following your comments..Aden na w3 gyimi saa?

• kojo 7 years ago

Heh! Sorry for your employer. Dead brains

• kush Taylor 7 years ago

Wale wale we love you. Pampers boy .Mr white chop criss waddle in memphis. Kwasiaaa

• prince 7 years ago

waddle u be stupid u cant compare ur self to wale. Masa stop fooling who are u

• prince.. Osh kosh 7 years ago

mr pampers, stop fooling wai, try to hustle n stop de sakawa. Wale be tooooo much.

• JAY 7 years ago

Look at this idiot,now that he has found fame and fortune he is talking by heart.

• Ejay (ex officio GARSRC) 7 years ago

you people kraaa when shatta start dey see real "block"??? criss waddle get connection pass am so shatta can't do shit cus if he tries the whole of R2Bees will descend on him.
    shatta knows who the real shutters are...... he' ...

We are talking about music and you are talking about money... This beef it doesn't matter how rich you are.R2bees will never follow this gay boy.When was the last time you heard them giving him a shout or even hanging out? Go ...

• God is the only one who ends career 7 years ago

when criss dey for Ghana he dey with R2bees...why u knw watch Biegya and Omar sterling Bob marley video anaa??

Paedae and Mugees have been hyping him on instagram and twitter I believe say u knw get Ig and Twitter account

Type paeday and what he says about Shatta and read for yourself or better still check his Twitter..He is a massive fan of Shatta

• kojo 7 years ago

And so what...r2bees will not put their career in danger because a beef. Shallow thinking

• may 7 years ago

Shataaaaaoooo.fake criss waddle. Sm for lyf.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

many people in Ghana are getting tired of him

• kojo 7 years ago

Speak for yourself. Study and learn not pull him down. Hypocritical Africans

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Kwasia..u cnt even end dt ur 2 by 4 career..hw much more sm1..jst luk at ur punches lyk dt of a KG std...jst luk @ waddles punches..it jst a big blow to u..Opana king/dancehall queen...jimiii...wiseup

Write in English.

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

Do u hv a life?its only ugly bitches like Mary who talks abt having life cos they not done prostituting and thus don't hv life herself. Cheap smelling bush girl. Am sure u r SAKAWA girl like dat talentless SAKAWA boy. Bush ug ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Some of you folks lack sense did you read the article extremely well and caught on?

How well do you comprehend when you read?

Did you read that shatta wale stoled Waddles melody What's more if wale has not done anythi ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Easy Rude Boy ... no one is invincible

• survival 7 years ago

wale no size you nonsense waddle wetin be yur problem u de mess with de king u bi nobody kuraaa stop de yobiiiiis u fool

• survival 7 years ago

robish who is not serious

• static Major 7 years ago

Rubbish ur juju can Neva pull him down wai

• Michael 7 years ago

criss waddle u shall for ever remain gay till die kingdom come. "some girls r soo foolish to e extend that they even allow them selves for dis stupid being to sleep with them" gay forever n so shall it be

• soldier bwoy 7 years ago

my people let think about our self,and for get those two

• James gunman 7 years ago

Gay waddle. I met Cris waddle at east legon and he was proposing love to me with money. He's really GAY.

• Master 7 years ago

See this fuul calling someone monkey hahahaa wonders they say shall never end . I'm sure u don't have a Mirror in ur house cos if u do u wouldn't call waddle monkey . Dude only doin cheap songs . Stop smoking that ur cheap A ...

• icz 7 years ago

wale always claiming gangster buhh looking vain to me,funny boi' grow up@wale

• Rudebwoy 7 years ago

massany saf dis small boi from TM make u wale run nw udey wan try waddle,hahaaaaa,ugo hurt never try wale,u still young in de game

• Mohammed Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

HMMMMMMM.Who is criss in front of shatter.Asem b3 ba da bi.

• Bouncer 7 years ago

Ahhhh criss waddle paa why do you have record a song for the legend . He even told world he don't have any beef with you , wale told his funs should stop posting trash to you .. Waddle this is your end of time .. Gay toys