You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 25Article 441771

Shatta Wale nominated in AMAA for doing this one thing

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Shatta is a born winner, we can't stop supporting him nt wen they decided to choose mzvee instead of shatta 4 the BET. BET is natin 2 take serious vgma too. Shatta in all aspects better than the artist of da yr

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

How can a musician going for a movie award while he deserves to ve all the music award for this year.....what's dey go on with Ghana koraa

• Dave 7 years ago

Misleading headline .It's Golden Movie Awards Africa (GMAA) NOT Africa Movie and Academy Awards(AMAA) please.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Shatta will win I hope so n pray so

• eric mensah 7 years ago

as for me i loved sm for lyf so everywer i go sm

• Sammy Atreza 7 years ago

Yes he will win it

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS CULTURE OF NOMINATIONS COULD BE DECEPTIVE. WHAT ARE THE GUIDELINES OR CRITERIA, AND WHAT DISCIPLINES DESERVE TO ATTRACT NOMINATIONS AND FOR ULTIMATE AWARDS? OTHERWISE, WE SHALL BE HEARING ABOUT NOMINATIONS EVERYDAY TILL ...