You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 24Article 441545

Nigerian comedian Seyi Law slaps, bullies security guard

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

SIMPLE AS THAT. I KNOW IDIOT BABOON WISE-TALK IS GOING TO COME AND TALK AND POST SHIT ABOUT ME BUT THAT IS OKAY WITH ME.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

THEY ARE SO UNCIVILISED BABOONS IN THAT SHIT HOLE CALLED NIGERIA. IF THEY ARE NOT SCAMMING PEOPLE ON YAHOO PROMISING TO GIVE THEM £2MILLION POUNDS JUST TO TRANSFER £46MILLION FROM ONE UGLY GOOD FOR NOTHING LATE FATHER, THEY ...

• peeeee 7 years ago

Andrew naija is their boss

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

EVERYTHING YOU SAID IS TRUE AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR TELLING THE TRUTH. I WAS IN GHANA FOR HOLIDAYS AND WAS TRYING TO CLOSE A REAL ESTATE DEAL AT AIRPORT VALLEY, APPARENTLY MY NEXT HOUSE NEIGHBOR WAS GOING TO BE A NIGERIA ...

• NaijaBoy 7 years ago

when will Ghanaians wake up from their slumber?
    seyi law slaps, bullies security guard in Nigeria,i did not see anywhere fraud is mentioned on the article.please Ghanaian,stop all this your hate and jealousy..Ghana can never ...

• peeeee 7 years ago

If so ,leave Ghana,why do 419 people love Ghana,if we are honest and work for a living that doesn't mean you are backward!!!u have displayed your egusi brain ignorance

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

JUST SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH AND ACCEPT THE FACT THAT 99% OF U MOTHERFUCKERS ARE FRAUDSTERS AND CRIMINALS. NOW LET ME TELL YOU IDIOT WHY I'M SAYING THAT. I WAS IN GHANA IN APRIL WITH MY THREE KIDS AND MOTHER FOR HOLIDAYS.ME AN ...

• @@@ 7 years ago

Thank God its Nigeria, if it were a western country, his tail will be rotting in prison

• Destiny 7 years ago

This ugly guy thinks because he's got surprised with his life being changed by God's grace he's got a right to used his brainless attitude on another fellow man. I hope the Security guard sues his backside. He should thank Go ...

• Kemisola 7 years ago

Just because the young man is a security man, haba. Can Seyi slap his own child like that. This goes to show how this so called celebrities treat people who are not in their class. the quickly forget where they are coming fr ...