You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 22Article 440929

Lydia Forson sizzles in Anasimba dress

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Seth Rich 7 years ago

Too big

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Haaaaaaa, she' even stepping on hem of her gown. Make sure you don't fall because I can't remember the first and the last time I saw an elephant fall.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

SHE LOOKS L8KE TEA-BREAD WITH TOO MUCH YEASTS,,,,,What a Fuck.??

• fiifi 7 years ago

You look expired

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

WELL DRESSED, LOOKING DECENT AND PRETTY. ONTOP, YOU ALWAYS WRITE VERY WELL AND SENSIBLY TOO. KEEP IT UP.I LOVE YOU!

• koffi man u 7 years ago

Fat ugly bitch. Tweaa

• Lydia forson the fat ugly pig 7 years ago

Ugly fat pig

• Cursed Lydia forson 7 years ago

Manasseh has disgraced you. He's smart and talented, national gem. You like to be called good writer when you angrily write trash from your nasty turumu. Kwasia next time attack your class. Woho tantan obolo kwasia gyimi barr ...

• Hansen 7 years ago

Obolo .eat healthy .natural wa y3 k3se3 asei. Tweaa. Way back in legon u were just a whore if u fool i go post, your naked pics

• karma53 7 years ago

Hansen you are very impolite. Shame on you. Nasty prick. Get a life and stop harassing women.

• Shankiki Network 7 years ago

Pride has overshadowed your beauty. work on dat

• GBQ 7 years ago

Baaaaalloon , get ur ugly pix off ghana Web wae? You can't stand the compition ooo , it's free advice am giving you. Don't try again

• Mary 7 years ago

YOU WAY TOO FAT O

• DIAMONDD 7 years ago

She looks uncomfortable must be that griddle she has on trying to squeeze in all the weight.

• hi 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii! !! geez! She is just looking lik an elephant

• tweaaa 7 years ago

surprisingly! !! gh web doesn't know what is sexy n beautiful anymore

• Alberto 7 years ago

Hahaha.....funny comments here. Too known bitch

• Saint 7 years ago

Nfutro wie ne white gown

• Channa 7 years ago

Guys stop body shaming ok.That's not nice at all.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia next time rent Manasseh and bring him along with you and let him put on his best suite to shoot levels with you to shows Ghanaians that you folks are not enemies but good Friends and possible snap pictures together.

• Prof. Calculus 7 years ago

Everything in the right place, i love this woman. And she has the brains too.

U sexy tin

• KO 7 years ago

Lydia needs to loose weight, she's beautiful, but with no children, and with no baby fat if she's this big now, then what will happen after the husband and the kids, her body will spiral out of control. Please Lydia get a gri ...

• wailer 7 years ago

are fat girls with stretch marks beautiful?