You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 22Article 440921

Video: Shatta Wale performs with wife on stage at Ghana Meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Amaglo Bernice 7 years ago

The picture is very very beautiful. Shatta is very hard working and i love him for that. I also envy the woman, i wish im in her shoe.

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

The hungry bulldog is regretting now. SM4LYF.

• cake 7 years ago

Stupid idiots. Shatta Wale this Shatta Wale that! Meanwhile parts of Accra are flooded and people are worshipping this idiot and his big mouth lady like they are some Gods. Ghanaians and mediocrity go hand in hand. We dont th ...

• StevJob.. 7 years ago

Ghanaians are bunch of illiterates fools who don't reason..

Talk sense for ones. Illiterates like your stinky mother

• doom 7 years ago

kwasiakwa

• Alive 7 years ago

You can be traced...I hope u know that....Aboa bi ba.... you ve cut your life short

• cee 7 years ago

Thanks dear

• Twizzytwist7 7 years ago

nigga you fool wai, shatta wale is gonna do what about that?

• me 7 years ago

cake u are idiot u are very stupid belle belle ,gyimi gyimi k) skuul anko aboa kwasia boy what do u know in this world,do u thnk everyone who follow shatta is illiterate go and ask ur parlimentarians, stupid fool

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Wumaaaaaaaaaami tw3 and if u dont understand u just call me
    #fool!!!

• mensah 7 years ago

i swear shatta wale be 2 much.

• aisha 7 years ago

nic

• Sanguasangua 7 years ago

Stupid fool of a musician with a bunch illiterate followers. Nkwasiafuor

• Canada byow 7 years ago

So why the insult?..and you call people Nkwasiafour? So tell me who is kwasia here ?

• esi 7 years ago

It hurts to realize most people in your country are stupid and useless yes Nkwasiasfoo

• paulus 7 years ago

Aboa it happens everywhere in the world. Envy and stupidity will kill you, monkey what have you done for the nation. Michael Jackson was celebrated by the whole world, are we all fools? mumu.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Fuck your mother u maame twe

• King 7 years ago

idiot, who are illiterate?

and how many percent of Ghanaian are well educated?

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

No amount of polished and make ups will prevent the swine from warrow in the mud waters. Okurasini is always Okurasini. Sometimes I feel ashamed when friends asked me am from Ghana. People with enviable body and better ass, ...

• maame ama 7 years ago

Me too. Is sad to be a Ghanaian. Too many foolishness. The fools worship high fools

• Mona 7 years ago

You have inferiority complex..Smh@ adding Bill Clinton to your name...We Ghanaians are also very ashamed of u

• puuo 7 years ago

You can envy and jealous him but you cant be like him..it is his time to make money so stop this nonsense and praise his hard work.i live in abroad but i think that works too hard to get to where he is now..All shattta haters ...

• kobe 7 years ago

that's was cute

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Very sad, and uncultured and uncouthed and unpolished. Mr. & Mrs. Wale spreading nudity and form=nication to the masses. Repent Jesus loves you. Please give your lives to Jesus. Shatta you always acknowledge God, if you ackon ...

• love 7 years ago

God bless you. Sad enough some fools may attack you

• paulus 7 years ago

Kwame wagyimi paa, if you are truly in USA then go and tell Jay Z and co that and you will see. Animal like you mind your business

• Concern ghanaian 7 years ago

We still have a long way to go as a country, here in America artist do more than this and they are still hailed. It is only in society's like ours where we talk evil like this aboit our celebrities. I personally am not a fun ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Do u see how stupid the African American has become listening to that crap from their musicians? All they sing about I shoot a nigga or fuck a whore so it all related to e crime in their society so let's copy them n be foolis ...

• osei 7 years ago

Shata wale u are genius keep the good work up.trust me nobody can stop you

• brown 7 years ago

Kwame usa u are an idiot

• ike 7 years ago

This Was wat we needed at the jx ended music award n abonkele pple were brought in! Shatta till Obama becomes Gh president. Sm4lyf

• Ken 7 years ago

Great performance. Keep it up, Shatta Wale.

• commzy 7 years ago

woo very gorgeous

The woman is sooooo beautiful

• Shatta for Real 7 years ago

Dos who insult Shatta are dogs. SMFL live long.....

• Desmond. Antubam 7 years ago

Why hate on KingShaata. If u come from korle Gonno in Accra u will love him he. Is genius Udilike him soo much. WHY. R u watching his video. It's called entertainment. Go n tell Beyoncé to put. Clothes on. Her outfit is fi ...

• Twizzytwist7 7 years ago

I swear y'all, that shatta wale is the best artist (Africa)Ghana ever had #SM4LYF

• smelly pusy shata wife 7 years ago

Stupid idiots.
    Satanic idiots
    Stop promotn gods work.
    Giv ur self to christ

I've downloaded the picture, i feels sooo emotional watching it. I love this woman soooo much. Eiiiii. God shall bless this brave and hard working people.

Shatta said money is a lion, it never take an excuses. Make the money. Music is a season thing but that Akpatsi there didn't know following media hype with empty pocket

• Tu shark. 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians please let's us for once respect ourselfies please.Insulting each other is not good.or is it because we fo not know each other?
    Shatta is somewhere living a life beautifully with his wife.Thank you.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Jesus take the wheel!

• Mohammed 7 years ago

This is your wife and the mother of your son, she is not some common sex toy. Why would any man let his own wife be exposed like this (half naked) for others to watch? I even thought she was one of your half naked dancers unt ...

• Sam poyanley 7 years ago

Eeeih I shock self bringing ur wife on stage to display nude hmmm time will tell

• Ani 7 years ago

The devil is now usin music to win souls 4 his kingdom.Wat a shame.

• Mama cash 7 years ago

Hmmmm.

• sasco Barnita 7 years ago

God punish those stupid haters of shatta wale and his fans kwa shiai

• Chiquitita 7 years ago

U are insulting u dnt know whom am i whether am dis or dat hmm takecare we kill dem with prayers

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Rubbish

• marim 7 years ago

Shatta wale

• hoorable 7 years ago

TOO CHEAP PUBLICITY SHIT

• George Quaye 7 years ago

Whatta walemn