You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 20Article 440537

I drive the best car in town – TV3’s Nana Afreh vaunts

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Man 7 years ago

The best Car paaaaaaa, I lvu that...........

• Trump.. 7 years ago

Where does ur sisters goes at nights that she comes home late like 1am and you open the gate for her.. Hahaha jux kidding bruv.. Like ur convo

• kofi adu 7 years ago

"DRESS FOR SUCCESS"i can't believe you drive this car.you must be fired for irresponsible,foolish,callous,loosing,disgraceful and dangerous life.you are a looser.period.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I am so sorry for your being ignorant. That car is less expensive, easy to maintain, low on fuel. In fact, that car I will not trade for another one. Please Mr. NAA continue using your car and use the rest of your cash to pay ...

• didzu 7 years ago

Kwesi why sorry. He is content with what he has.

• sinclear 7 years ago

keep it up all the women's will follow
    soon

• Mauli 7 years ago

I think u wanted to say I drive the oldest car instead. Anyway chop ursels ok?

• Oheneba 7 years ago

NAA: The worst moment you’ve had in a job?

NKA: That was when my FORMER colleague who was the MAIN NEWS anchor for the station described me as a rookie who wasn’t ready to go on TV.

• Brock dealer 7 years ago

Useless guy, no wonder he is still a virgin at his age and staying with his mum

• Ammish 7 years ago

have u see how useless you are? when does one been a virgin be come crime or living with her mother been crime.

• Bosheba 7 years ago

Why opening the door for ur sister at 1 am bcos of suya/ kebab? She was doing ashawo abi? Stupid man, no wonder u drive dis kind if car and still a vergin at this age foooool.

• Tymer 7 years ago

Dude, how much did you pay for this cheap interview? Is this your way to say you've arrived? Village boy.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Hahahahaha... cute though

• Allan Swain, 7 years ago

Useless and materialistic.if you drove the best car in town so what ?

• Dee kay 7 years ago

Allan did you really look at the car before writing what you u just said. Are you "blind"or just responded by the heading of the interview?"woa bonn papaapa"