You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 18Article 439855

More pics of the lady accused of leaking Amanda Afriyie's nude video

Read Comments Comments (34)

• No name cos I bore 7 years ago

Oh Africa ..whiles some countries are inventing stuffs n making news .we are talking Abt this mumu ppl .

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU ALL CAN GO TO HELL BECAUSE I CHOOSE TO BE GAY AND GAY FOR LIFE,AS AM WRITEING THIS MY ASS IS BUSY.

• NOSE JOB 7 years ago

I know he is busy but this is whom he chose to replace with the old one?Her trips to the plastic surgeon is written clearly on her nose.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

The section is called ENTERTAINMENT.
    This is where you come when you want to read what dumb people with self-delusion of grandeur are doing.
    That's why you came here, so don't complain.

If you want to read whatever nonse ...

I want to come n settle in Gh but hv change my mind .too much foolish unnecessary things in Gh

• Boss 7 years ago

Sorry, there is foolishness everywhere especially in the developed countries such stupid stories are always the news headlines. Eg Kim Kardashian etc etc. By the way the lady is hot.

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

She is hot? Really? Take the horse hair off and the make up and she will look very ordinary.

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

Ghana was never filled with so much foolishness when I was growing up.

• zico 7 years ago

What's the different between this girl and the Amanda girl? To me, their value is the same. I blame the guy for not choosing his class of woman to settle with. Playing soccer and receiving big money doesn't make you different ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha ajei my ribs are breaking

Ok Jessica n Amanda which of them u guys dey think Demma thing go dey be?answer n win sum money ....

• YOOMOBEGA 7 years ago

Amanda is far beautiful than Jessica; Afriyie Acquah, can't you tell?

• Don Dee 7 years ago

U prefer a woman who will tell people that you're impotent and ugly and that she doesn't really like you? is that ur ideal woman. will you stay with a woman if u find out this is how she feels about you?

• Mona 7 years ago

@Don ...Trust..this girl will say even worse things. Dude didn't create himself...He should accept himself the way he is and move on...better still go for his type and class

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

No confidence, because they will either cheap with sharper guys or drop you like it's hot...money or no money

• Korkor 7 years ago

This footballers will not marry the women from their village's but this gals who ll milk them dry and disgrace them too.

Good ppl on this platform ...if any of u has the Amanda video try n send the here.i hv got Jessica video as well so we can compare the two ?

• onua 7 years ago

I got the video. give me your number and I will send it

• Menua manchester 7 years ago

Why do you keep publishing her pictures? Have you had an interview with her or heard her side of the story? Amanda should take full responsibility for the state of her marriage. Ghanaweb you guys for behave and stop this rubb ...

yes that's true ,I don't feel sorry for Amanda at all

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Another Fucking low life cow .. can we get some better news on the Web

• korkuu 7 years ago

frying pan. Afriyies mother shud intercede for her son.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Why are you cross with Amanda and disgracing her? If anything at all, it's the man you should pick a bone with. Amanda is an innocent person who the man met and married. Period!!! He never loved you that's why he didn't marry ...

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Monkey, u won't go for your type of woman. Hmmmmmmm Jordan Ayew will finish this one too for you.

• Talk Some 7 years ago

All this won't be happening to Afriyie if he had dated/married some sankwas lady somewhere in Italy or Sumalia mpo. I am a celebrity but if I was I won't entertain any Ghanaian things.

• Concern Movie Critics 7 years ago

Her turn will come

• babado 7 years ago

Hahahaha we are hear she should not worry at all

• babado 7 years ago

Hot keke , what is her proffesion ? If you reach boiliing point without pro,,, ,,...................

• williss 7 years ago

hahahaha oh kworjour ba afriyie am pity for u papa so u want to tell me dat no gorgeous lady is not in Europe,and upon animal tins u passed through still following Ghana ashawo dogs,why are u disgracing ur families like dat ...

• max from Chicago.USA 7 years ago

Shes prettiest than Amanda million times

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hmmmm all the Ghanaian footballers don't want to marry their village woman rather want clastic ad obaa kooko.so dis is what they get

• sweetheart 7 years ago

Amanda dis Gail is yr daughter age mate

• Kojo Boat 7 years ago

Amanda snatched Afriyie with juju. He should go back to Lebene and patch things out. After all she still loves him irrespective of what he has done. It's clear, Lebene fine pass Amanda and she might have character pass her.

• Nana Sika 7 years ago

Talk some let me tell u, u will not even get Ghanaian woman to marry only that Amanda and co are all irresponsible women so talk well