You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 13Article 438384

John Dumelo joins Mahama in London

Read Comments Comments (59)

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JOHN FIAFITOR DUMELO IS ONLY AN OPPORTUNIST. HE THINKS HIS POPULARITY HERE IN GHANA MEANS SAME IN LONDON, BUT HE GOT IT WRONG. AT LEAST SHOWING SOLIDARITY WITH MAHAMA MEANS MORE "GOODIES" COMING HIS WAY. HE SHOULD THEN TAKE B ...

• Cards 7 years ago

Such an opportunist and shameless John. Is just a matter of time u will smell ur own shit. Shame on u expired dude.Just get lost becus no one will take u serious in Gh..

• sinclear 7 years ago

Hoooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!! E de pain kekekekeke. Better citizen

• Amanaman 7 years ago

When you find yourself insult people who have not abused or offended you, that should tell you that you're not well. My friend, you are very, very sick! You better seek medical attention at Pantang. The rest of your brain mu ...

• Supremo 7 years ago

I think it's not good to lambast everybody just because they're our opponents. The fact that some people do not share with us the same ideology does not mean that they are enmities and should be given names. This attitude of ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

A nation without any proper protocol. A visionless NDC party.now due to corruption,you will only wake up today to hear this actor,boxer,footballer just got up and dictating for Ghana because the government himself doesn't kno ...

• Atuahene 7 years ago

I know that the Akyim mafias will never appreciate what JD has done because of their selfish interest.they hate Asante hene because they want to raise Okyi hene above Otumfuo.Asantemang let's show love and respect for his exc ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Atuahene you are right and I did observed that and may God forbid if nana addo becomes prez his first agenda will be to raise okyi hene above Otumfuo.

• James 7 years ago

Show president love John, God bless you to be Ghana next president.

The thief of staff John Mahama

• bill joe 7 years ago

i thought dumelo has got sum sense to think his career and politics don't stage on page. we careless about him but he must put his fans,viewers,ghana before his selfish fucking desire. he is an opportunist and i would like to ...

• Kwaku GYASI 7 years ago

Dumelo should rather not mingle in politics if he wants his career to continue.
    He talks about having 5 million fans on the social media but are they gonna follow him in London to support this "uncorrupted" President? Dumel ...

• Selassie 7 years ago

You have eyes but you cannot SEE! Fellow Ghanaians, can you not SEE that Mahama is as corrupt as they come!!! Indeed, God help us all if this Government stays in Power. This is a government that cannot even issue its citizens ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Why would an actor who wants to be great still have the mentality of children by the fireside .He has not left his childish behaviour behind.
    How can you leave your life and follow the thievery president.No doubt you are fal ...

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Men are refusing to tell the truth. Does dumelo lives in Ghana? A he see the governing ndc steering the country in the right direction.

• SMART 7 years ago

Despite the insults John Dumelo has shown what true loyalty is. John Mahama has a likeable personality and draws nice people to himself and john Dumelo is one such person. We must rise above our ethnic affiliations and see th ...

• kanga 7 years ago

Why not join the gravy train, at least you will get some per diem. Cheap idiot thieves, we know your kind always following the gravy train, can never live without government hand out. Shame onto you john the faggot dumelo, Go ...

• bkg USA 7 years ago

Gyimini tes3wo

• Asito 7 years ago

This.boy.call him self jd.is so stupid insensitive man.John Dumelo.no wonder.he is useless..

• senior 7 years ago

the entertainment industry is simply in love with JDM.
    Cuz he has supported them massively.
    If you like go burn the sea.
    Kudos Dumelo!!!!!!
    edey beeeeeeeeee keke!!!!!!!

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

CORRUPT MAHAMAH GO-GO KEKE.ONLY FOOLS AND INSENSITIVE THWARTS WILL FOLLOW THIS ATTA AYI MAHAMAH.IS DUMELO A COMEDIAN OR A FILM ACTOR?.

• klaash 7 years ago

Kwasia u dey go act Porto ..useless fool .....kwasia kwaa

• culture Arlington 7 years ago

Another foolish ewe kwasiaa John Gyimilo .non wonder you are kote bot)

• Guru 7 years ago

no one can pinpoint a single evidence that mahama is corrupt.During prez.JA kuffour administration he stole a money hide at panama now its expose,he also steal gh moni to buy a hotel & said it owned by his son.he steal gh 50 ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

@Guru U are a goat cuz u ain't thinking with ys brain but with ya asshole.where were u when attah mills set up a committee to investigate john mahama for inflating the cost of military aircraft? Shallow minded NDC puppet.

• RUTH 7 years ago

So called Ghana celebrities stealing our money through BUSREBRANDING...... John DUMELO going for his share of the loot...

• Fox 7 years ago

Brother, if you believe in something, just go ahead and do it. To some especially The NPP, to associate yourself with NDC is a crime. We've to exhibit maturity in our analysis and thinking. Others believe in NPP and that's no ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

I am a floating voter and I insult dumelo cuz some stupid people look up to him and by so doing,they tend to think mahama is a god where as he has destroyed this country.I mean which government wouldn't invest into infrastruc ...

• Nana Sika 7 years ago

What did John do wrong to deserve this insult Awwww Ghanaians John We love you more grace to yr elbow

• desmond agbesi 7 years ago

Very well bro. Go ahead n meet JM.

• Nana Yaw. 7 years ago

Is this a news worthy item???? Who is John Dumelo????? There are more important items to be reported/disseminated. How about you let us know the names of all the people (Ghanaians), who will be meeting with the President in L ...

• Ben 7 years ago

He Dumelo will fail
    Just like the mahama

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Thumb up boy

• Kwabena Aboagye-London 7 years ago

Leave John Dumelo alone. He will be in the chains of the Johns to become President of Ghana after His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. It will be John, John, John, John, John. Who else?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You are nobody in UK here.
    Regard you as a house boy.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Gay partners Mr john mahama ad madam john dumelo,ur ass will soon open

• rich 7 years ago

another corrupt guy in GHANA hiding behind the scenes but we knows everything you are warned dumelo stay clean or!

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

That is the mentality of so many people in the third world. They create "Dictators" by putting their lives on the line for them in return for favours. In Uganda we had Idi Amin who enjoyed massive support while he murdered th ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

never cared for this any way. he is so overrated like mahama himself.

• koo 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER SHAMEFUL GUY DUMELO

• charles koduah 7 years ago

what a joke.highly overrated.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Just imagine the heading. If you support Nana Addo, fine but if you show support for Mahama you are every bad name. It has been like that since Nkrumah's days. Dr.Nkrumah was a thief and a foreigner. Oh NPP!

• Konkontibaa 7 years ago

Those 5 million include me as a fan of his entertainment activities. But I am out.

• law 7 years ago

me tooo

• Red men 7 years ago

Another stupid fool i

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This useless actor who wants the president to give him post,is all the time trying to do something to show his support for the president.Young man, I want you to know that you are in the fools paradise. You are digging your ...

• Empress 7 years ago

It's obvious most of you are being envious of John D. Remember to clean your own spec out your eye before worry about the next man. God bless you. Pls attend church and pray on a regular basais. If any of you had that opportu ...

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Domelo if I were to be you, I will stick to my acting and forget about Politics because Politics, Woman and Money can lead you into Disgrace or fame so be careful

• EDWARD 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS C ACTOR SO CALLED/ THIS GUY SUDDENLY THINKS HE IS A SO CALLED CELEBRITY, WHO ARE THE PEOPLE WHO FOLLOW THIS NONENTITY ON TWITTER?
    DEFINATELY THIS CONFIRMS THAT IN THE KINGDOM OF THE BLIND CYCLOPES ARE KINGS,

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

John Dumelo supporting Mahama and what? He has only one vote.

• Elorm 7 years ago

John we love u. support JM. *IchooseJM#

• afia addo 7 years ago

Infact , nppfour moa gyimi papa, when lumbar, kbkb, Socrates safo, Diana Asamoah, ampong support npp deaaaaa, u ppl don't have any problem whit dem eeh? Kwaseafour, mmoooaaaa, agyimifour a nyansa about no,

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Apuuuu, tweaaaaa.... Who cares if this stupid moron called John Dumelo follow dead goat Mahama to London. Kwasea kwa, stomach artist. Look at how life has become miserable for Clement Bonney ( Mr. Beautiful) and u are still f ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

When Abosso Okai spare parts dealers donate large sums of money to opposition leader in the person of Nana Akuffo Addo, people do not see any thing wrong with it but if John Dumelo joins Mahama in London, then of course he h ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Your fans were as a result of your achievement in movies but supporting John Mahama/NDC. No one is faulting you for supporting NDC/Mahama, that's your choice BUT also know that your decision will greatly affect your political ...

• justice seeker 7 years ago

This guy has always been my favourite actor in the movie industry but he's recently threating on a bad journey! In fact,he has lost credibility for endorsing what many will describe as an obvious blandder! John Dumelo you loo ...

• zaro 7 years ago

So Ghanaians are not going to talk back and just watch ndc waste our money on this brat? he will be travelling using our taxes just to campaign for the thieves, no wonder he is also one of them . no cast for him now so he has ...

• betty 7 years ago

John Dumelo, I am very sorry for your comments. Are you a true Christian, if yes, please tell the truth. I know you are looking for a ministrial appointment. Christ is coming again, may be you will not have the time to repe ...

• Acherelk 7 years ago

Skin pain