You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 11Article 437932

EL spotted in locks after VGMA win

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Imgod4real 7 years ago

i was thinking about getting locks but after seeing this i have a change of mind looks stupid and nasty on him hate locks now because of this guy

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

But my bro Stonebwoy's locks are uglier. Two of my favourite artistes.

• NAYABINGI 7 years ago

IS IT BY FORCE EL? OR SOMEONE TOLD U IT GONNA TEK LOCKS TO EARN B.E.T AWARD? THIS MPENSE PESE IS AT BEST AN EYESORE. GO BACK TO YA SHARP LOOK.

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

EL is looking beautiful

• nanagy 7 years ago

stolen bisa kdei award winer.shame to u and your ugly locks.

• quansy 7 years ago

Man this shit.... ugly (in my black American accent)

• nana 7 years ago

In my black American accent?woy3 kwasia Paa kuraseni low self esteem ass wiping fool

• Kkk 7 years ago

Real look of a thief. Award robber

• Ama 7 years ago

Ethnic bigots. You hate him because he is not from Kumasi. You would have rained praises on him if he were your kind. Thank God hebis more polished and more educated than the names you want to see and hear.

• Alien 7 years ago

And your are quite to identify his race.ethnic detector stop spreading hatred

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

How do you know that the commentors are from Kumasi? This type of tribal hatred must be stopped. I'm praying for a day that Ghanaians will not be divided over stupid tribes. Aren't we all the same?

• Ama you are right 7 years ago

Ama, I think I agree with you.

• yaa 7 years ago

this is the most foolish statement i have seen. somebody makes a statement and a certian tribe is being attack. what make u think that the person is from kumasi or is any of his competitors from kumasi? this can of stupid com ...

• Gabriel 7 years ago

DREAD locks a not made to be handsome but to be dreadful....so those who are saying his locks are not good should go and find out de meaning of dread lock...EL u look like a real African now...keep it up...with more hair come ...

• Imgod4real 7 years ago

Look like real African..Are u okay

• Kkk 7 years ago

Who is ethnic bigot here? The angle u r looking at it clearly shows how inward-looking u r. Educated than who? Undergraduate degree?

• Kkk 7 years ago

At ama, Who is ethnic bigot here? The angle u r looking at it clearly shows how inward-looking u r. Educated than who? Undergraduate degree?

• tonaton 7 years ago

akoa ho ay3 tan paaaaaa.

• Rhapsody 7 years ago

Idiot el bisa kdeis award stoller

• ........mmmm 7 years ago

the foolish person that said he stole bisa kdei award since when did they start stealing awards at VGMA dont be silly ....... irrelevant statement