You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 11Article 437843

Bola Ray didn’t invent ‘Ghana meets Naija’; I did – Rockstone

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KK 7 years ago

This egotistical fool who has delusions of grandeur apparently "invented" everything that ever set foot in Ghana...hiplife, the moon walk and probably the world itself. Stop giving this idiot the platform to continue to lie ...

• Czla 7 years ago

It is true. He is too known

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

THIS ROCKSTONE GUY TALKS TOO MUCH. WHAT AT ALL DO YOU KNOW. FUC

• Imgood4real 7 years ago

So was gonna be next my dick meet naija fuck otta here with all this shit

• JOINMAR LADY GOLD 7 years ago

SALT, let people tell of your INVENTIONS.Who is FIGHTING YOU????????These me,me me is enough of YOU, We all knew that you, invented RAPE music in the States,trained -The Jackson family, Justin Timberlake, name them, you were ...

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. The man just wanna remain relevant. Pride before fall.

• Osika 7 years ago

Rock u talk too much!Aden??today this 2moro that noooooooo,shut the fuck up!!!

• K JAY 7 years ago

THIS ROCKSTONE GUY IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER, I JUST DISTASTE HIM, SO SO TOO KNOWN

• JAY 7 years ago

Why is Mr Eazi representing Ghana?he is a Nigerian.

• Pap 7 years ago

Everything in Ghana someone wants to take credit for it.... Asem ooo... Does it matter who invented it??? Those who invent proper things don't talk much....Invent something recognized worldwide .. Den u can make noise..

• almighty 7 years ago

infact some us re tired of this Rock stone guy, anything good it is him ooh

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

What is wrong with saying the truth. BigupRock

• flexy 7 years ago

true is one!Rockstone is saying de truth!!it happen whn obidi and he given freestlye

• Young 7 years ago

nice one,wat's next
    so u are always de beginner of everything in gh u paaa

Rockstone Mr too known,what else?

• liquid 7 years ago

Dis guy who couldn't sell condoms to safe his life. Now the initiator of ghana meet naiga lol wonders will never end

• jeff 7 years ago

Lov y

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

this reggie fool should go get life! so fool of himself but has no talent