You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 11Article 437811

Lydia Forson writes: Stupid stuff like this gets my blood boiling

Read Comments Comments (64)

• JOHN DUMELO (NDC PRO) 7 years ago

This lady is always looking for attention. As such, someone should advise her to mind her own business by thinking of finding a husband (sic)

Who forced the lady in question to apologised. Nobody is talking about Lydia Forson .Always seeking attention.

• Mariam 7 years ago

Oh Lydia, crying more than the bereaved. You can't force yourself to be what you are not. why didn't you go there naked?

• Shaygobay 7 years ago

This bitch will do and say just about anything to get her name mentioned in the media.The lady in question gave a conditional apology, saying that she never meant to offend anyone so if she did the she is sorry.How does Forso ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Ghanaians have nothing doing than to fuss aabt what someone wears, lazy and useless animals

• NDC BEST MAN SUPPORTER 7 years ago

Listen Dabre3 mmon Ghanafoo girls Ebimo Abobo adamm Look at the person standing there like toy and you too popping ur breast in front ur face supporting her Madness

• FREE THINKER 7 years ago

Way to go girlfriend! Tell them the truth mmmwah!

• shaggy 7 years ago

she is a lesbian sleeping with a man woman who resides in the UK.

• mary 7 years ago

The Nigerian one

• shaggy 7 years ago

you know that one?

• shaggy 7 years ago

she has to shut up and mind her business,before somebody reveals her secret and she should find a rear man

• imgod4real 7 years ago

She is a bitch for the apology I love what I show

• danny 7 years ago

U love breast I guess

• imgod4real 7 years ago

Nipples was not showing so was the big deal.

• Kwabena FraFra Fudge 7 years ago

So u mean breast without nipple is now "trumo" ...senseless

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

...I agree with MS Forson, I know she has balls and always rattles it, but foe most of these Ghanaian actresses, they just too damn sheepish and subservient..."Oh Please Than You Please" "Oh Please Good Morning" what the fuck ...

• camcam 7 years ago

Citizen, u hve said it all!

• fairplay 7 years ago

What virtue is in being bold, rude and arrogant? This is the chaff we want to be throwing out there onto the public space. The good book says all things are lawful but not things are helpful.

• Logic 7 years ago

"Secondly, red carpets are for celebs who want to provoke minds and fashion"
    I normally don't respond to issues as mundane as this but I think I have to point out the obvious lack of reasoning in your submission and I guess ...

• Cursed Lydia forson 7 years ago

Who is this fat ugly bitch who sits in poor ghana and spew trash. Only on third world. Hamamat is not a whore like you that's why she felt bad. Kwasia you have the nerve to belittle her. Aboa why impose your will on her. You' ...

• zebra 7 years ago

Thats not fair.Retract your statement and apologize.

• mary 7 years ago

But Lydia is a fool so is fair

• Kay 7 years ago

I have read some of the stuff this lady has been putting out but didn't really know her. I only watched this moving on TV3 last week and wow I was shocked what I saw. This short fat and not the beautify who seems to have pro ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Why do Lydia or what her name is called, she always want to say what is not right to be honest I don't get her at all. The girl or woman in question has render apology what is her business. My friend if you want you can dress ...

• kojo 7 years ago

when was the last time she did a movie? it seems that these days she's only on air for offending people and 'speaking her mind'.

• CPAA 7 years ago

WHO IS LYDIA FORSON?

• Chiga 7 years ago

Hamamat apologised on her own. People expressed their opinion and it is her own opinion to apologise, why is Lydia insulting? she knows it all eh?

• Osaa 7 years ago

Don't be stupid to let stupid stuff boil your blood cos we all different. She sees SENSE in apologising to her esteemed fans, you see it as STUPID. You are choleric, she might be phlegmatic, you're very vocal and emotional, ...

• AB 7 years ago

I just dont understand you. She taught it wise to apologize and that is a sign of humility and respect. Just learn from her and stop that. Is it even true that you are the daughter of a priest? If it is true, then you are a d ...

• Korkor 7 years ago

My sister Lydia what is your problem? The lady in question saw it right to apologise no one force her. Please Lydia be in your line

• DDT 7 years ago

Is Lydia Forson mother still alive? Hmm. Even in Europe, they are trying to stop women from performing half naked on stages when there is a program. Do you have to be naked for people to see that you are beautiful? Yes few ...

• vizzano 7 years ago

I SUPPORT LYDIA FORSON 100%.STUPID SO CALLED CRITICS FOCUS ON MEDIOCRE STUFF..IMBECILES..I WAS IN GHANA FOR OVER A YEAR TO DO MY SO CALLED SOCIAL EXPERIMENT..I WAS ASTONISHED AT THE LEVEL OF IGNORANCE THAT WAS BEEN EXHIBITED ...

• WhoisthisFool 7 years ago

Which country are you from, I guess you have no problems over there. The last time I heard transsexuals over there were fighting over whether to use male or female toilets, stupid idiots. We just don't want to get to that ...

• JOINMAR LADY GOLD 7 years ago

Lydia, train a child the way he/she should go, and,he/she GROWS will NOT DEPART FROM IT. Lydia, will YOU be HAPPY seeing your BLOOD SISTER going out like someone LIMITED IN FASHION?????? Even KAYA YOO, will NEVER carry GOODS ...

• fire man 7 years ago

This big mouth girl ive lost respect for you cus of dis defence tactics for God sake who do u girls think u r after we made u who u guys gotten something to eat,wear n a place to slp if u think her dress is nt bad den i urge ...

• culture 7 years ago

Another stupid girl with no brain . work on your weight

• Emma 7 years ago

You are not helping Lydia. The girl has apologized whether she thinks its right or wrong. We live in a society wai. If u really knoe God,then u are disappointing Him. There is a standard FYI if u are not aware. U cant dres ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Lydia I have stand for your opinions on various platforms on many times but this very opinion sound very low and disappointment expecially coming from somebody like you. If everyone owes no apology or explanation why were you ...

• Jay 7 years ago

She is morally decayed

• Saint 7 years ago

Well obaa the young woman was wise to recall her fault and apologize for her public exposure but you on the other hand insulted ppl when you did the same thing so the girl in Q did the right thing so get fuck out of the kitch ...

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Madam lydia why didnt you on your panties and your brasier only to go to the awards cerimony. She deemed what she wore was bad and she is apologising to her funs. So what is the big deal. Please mind your own business.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

" And please don’t start with the moral and cultural standards card you people only pull when it’s convenient for you.

If you’re going to show and watch telenovelas with half naked women, and cultural festivals with ...

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

How many times did u get fucked before brought to fame, prostitude like u. No wonder u cannot conceive as a result of constant abortion, idiot like u

• Kingastero 7 years ago

I got erected after taking some time watching lydias bombs

• Shankiki Network 7 years ago

Lydia Forson or whatever, pride and arrogance will kill u.The lady apologized to her fans. What is your problem? Or u think u know it all?

• Lydia 7 years ago

who named this prostitute Lydia? capital kwasia I must change my name

• give us a break 7 years ago

what are we teaching the next generation, stupid,kwasie bin nti and all sorts of nonsense.please give us a break.ghanaians wank to bes.

• winfread 7 years ago

IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL THAT SHE SHOWED SOME BOOBS WE STILL LOVE HER AND RESPECT HER A LOT

• ohrrrrr 7 years ago

who madse dis bitch a mouth peace for the one acknowledging her own wrong appearance?

• Civilized man 7 years ago

Lydia you spoke sense ..thumbs up to you .. I believe those dumb niggers will learn something from your post ..

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

it is said that the most foolish person is soneone who think to be too wise
    this lady noes nothin atall
    what professional stance is to show your breast to the whole world.
    wat is ur profession stance.

• Scout 7 years ago

I just have one word for Lydia Forson. A bitch. Why? Because real bitches speak for real bitches. In the name of feminism, Lydia tries to carry other people's burden as if she is savior, indirectly soliciting for appeals from ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is a cow. She is seeking attention. Would she wear that dress? No so why this outburst? She should mind her own business.

• Lydia forson the fat ugly pig 7 years ago

Bitch work on your obesity which can kill you soon instead. You'll die like the fat kumawood boy soon if you don't lose weight. Kwasia you'll reveal people secrets, wagyimi paa, you call yourself celebrity they don't. Aboa yo ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

This fat bitch always have something to say. Can't she keep her fat pussy shut.

• cj 7 years ago

what is this idiot trying to tell us???? well l dont blame them because our sense of reason has been thrown to the pigssss and so we see nothing wrong with indecent dressing.

• kwame 7 years ago

Lydia love the way u alway come our freelykeep it up dear,it wld surely lead u somewhere great

• gift 7 years ago

l agree with u@ lydia totally. .some Ghanaians talk too much..dey should rather fynk abt themselves..aaaaahba

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

How is it anyone's fault that she apologized? Just as you have the right to insult the President, others have the right to criticize who they want. She took a decision to apologise and she is responsible for that. Please stop ...

• lina 7 years ago

Moyebedea

Bitch! If Hamamat decided to listen to her fans and act the way she wanted, how does that become your blood cluut business!! All BOOBS, NO BRAIN!!!

• Kwabena FraFra Fudge 7 years ago

What do you mean by ur phrase "bloody heaven".. U seems to ve lost respect for things of God...wake up, gal

• Frank 7 years ago

Pls go to de word of God pray n ask 4 4gvness cos u re nt helping matters at all Pls

• Naa 7 years ago

This actress must learn how to choose her words in a courteous manner. And stop making a fuss about everything