You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 11Article 437721

Celebrities congratulate EL

Read Comments Comments (12)

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Previous ultimate award winners had songs whose popularity were household tunes like BAAFIRA,... ABENWOHA...... ANKABEYEDEN NAYEWOYA........ I WANT TO SEE YOU MY FATHER........... TOM AND JERRY ...... ETC ETC....... EL WHAT S ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Ghanaweb dj, please play "koko" for all these kokoase people. "...my people let me hear you say, wetin no be koko for my God?"

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Why are you tribalizing the whole issue?..... Why why why why..... Fact is that which uniquely popular song won EL the ultimate............ GO HIGHER, RUN GO, ETC ARE UNDOUBTEDLY IN THAT CLASS OF UNIQUELY POPULAR SONGS.... HO ...

• Bullet wound 7 years ago

Celebrities are even congratulating him and some jealous people are here complaining.

• Khujo 7 years ago

They asked a legitimate question. There is no jealousy here.

• imgod4real 7 years ago

This monkey didn't deserve it I wonder how much he paid for it.fake congrat message

• paulus 7 years ago

EL your award is not worth celebrating. Oh what a disgrace!!!!. Shatta will always be the King.

• Porsh L Quaku 7 years ago

Eeii Ghanaians hardwork pays...listen to the tracks on the Elom album and be informed whether he deserves it or not.. Just b a little unghanaian and read and find out why he won the awards and stop commenting on issues just b ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

...it is a moral responsibility of artiste and celebrities to shut down haters, even if they pretend to be your fan.

Some people like you because they think everything is about personal drive. Many of the negative comments ...

• imgod4real 7 years ago

Massa u talking trash moral responsibility to shut down haters are thinking //??

• twa local kakra! 7 years ago

Jealous of twi songs or what, CITiZEN ONE?

• quansy 7 years ago

El shd be a darling n return de award.he doesn't deserve it.I never seen an artiste of the yr with so much controversy surrounding it.