You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 07Article 436802

Men are scared to date female celebrities - Salma Mumin

Read Comments Comments (54)

• obi 7 years ago

why not bcos celebrities are looking for money men and with big names ?

• The don 7 years ago

Yes and if they have any sense the would stay away

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

I DATE MEN AND BOYS SO WHY SHOULD HAVE GO FOR YOU?AM CHOPING TONGA OF BOYS PAAAA.

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

You will perish in HELL faggot

• Ampem 7 years ago

Celebrity is fame and public attention in the media, usually applied to a person, group of people (celebrity couple, family, etc.), or, occasionally, to animals. Celebrity status is often associated with wealth (commonly refe ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Oh yes it is a fact that all celebrities are hungry than others. They are willing to satisfy their appitites even under complex conditions. And as every woman is naturally a prostitute, the edge of fallen into this game is o ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WE THINK U ARE ALL HOES. LOOSE, PUSSY STINKING CELEBS

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

A lot of u are fake not ready to humble themselves but rather want to bring your status home when it is only a job which man wants wahala girl no madam

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

A lot of u are fake not ready to humble themselves but rather want to bring your status home when it is only a job which man wants wahala girl no madam you folks have a lot to learn ooo

• bryan 7 years ago

see her head like agbogboloshi bag

• Alana 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, how does that bag look?

• Victory 7 years ago

Men are never scared they just need a woman who will give them attention and your job don't give that chance

• JB Nwotwe 7 years ago

People will eat from 'chop-bar' plate, that is a single plate that will be used to serve over 40 customers per day, with strong reservation: they don't like it but are forced by conditions to do so.

The fact is, those wo ...

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Oh! But they hold soup, lol. Don't mind them.

• jomo 7 years ago

Your shallow assertion based on your limited experience cannot be a standard for all celebs.
    How many men have you dated? It is perception like these that do not help your cause, and attracts the wrong kind of man. The goo ...

• Kofi totobi kwakye jnr. 7 years ago

Massa...shun den big big English .....

• Quaker 7 years ago

Look at this ugly shapeless cheap so called local celebrity talking about men. Fact is most of you female wannabe celebrities in Ghana are just considered whores who are suffering to impress the ignorant masses with your ill ...

• Legbedze Elea 7 years ago

Ido what evr you like?

• Legbedze Elea 7 years ago

Ido what evr you like, If you are serious girl please ask my #?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This is mediocrity rather the women are suffering due to your own observations.Pride is number one issue..second Respect...( Ephesians 5;21-32) I end my case

• mabel 7 years ago

Girls u are tooooooo high maintenace and flirt a lot,cheat whenever u can,not good mothers and wifes.if u argue check Katie price.

• Barbara Mensah 7 years ago

that one be true

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Mine goodness, this girl has touched the patience of men and guys. Tweea, as for me I love my local girl loo. I enjoy peace of mind ooo, she does not even know the brand names of ladies' bags and purses.

• Nana B 7 years ago

Big whore

• nattybongo 7 years ago

the reason is that u female celebrities are not honest and u people look for big men and u people think u are highger than some people not bcos of that tweaaaaa apuuu

• dr bawumia 7 years ago

i swear bet me this girl will have the fattest stinking pussy in the whole world but if i get the pussy i will still finger and lick it.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

BOYS TONGA SWEET MORE.

• Rash 7 years ago

even male celebrities won't like to have you because of how' you're

• dr bawumia 7 years ago

this girl will have the fattest pussy on earth.bet me if i get her i will lick her clitoris.

• Saint 7 years ago

Because moni suban that's why.

• Mr Real 7 years ago

See this one too...?? Aaah Salma paa. This shouldn't have come from u at all. Tweeaaa

• Orlando 7 years ago

Yes you all are looking for a guy who has name n also very rich. will you marry a common Teacher like me.

• BONGO 7 years ago

Who is scared of you? Good men are scared because you have put your pussies on sale for cash & fame. You see, like Koforidua flowers, she has also started withering, & even the men who were eating in her tuo kyense have stopp ...

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

You will perish in HELL FIRE. FAGGOT

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Salma Mumin who do you think you are you are just like original woman do not fatter yourself so call celebrate people who comes before you do not think themselves celebrate how much more you if you open ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

So far,Salma is the only Celebrity who has given a decent interview.I mean not the kind of "I had sex with him the first day we met". "I was 14 yrs when I had my first sex",etc,etc.Salma has proved that,She knows how to behav ...

• calibre 7 years ago

I no b easy but only Jah knows

• calibre 7 years ago

crazy

• Barbara Mensah 7 years ago

boys are afraid to get imtimidated

• Masud,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Shut up

• MENSAH FRED 7 years ago

Do you consider yourself a celebrity? Womaame twe pakyaa ok. Wo twe pakyaa aboa, mahama pepeni is your boyfriend then it means you have fuck timber dick. I hate mahama at much. No one is scared but does not want to throw mone ...

• Piero 7 years ago

But seriously what makes celebraties special than other women.
    Keeping a home is a fundamental thing that every decent man looks for and not media funny thoughts.

• Hakers De Zamani 7 years ago

Yes I strongly supported, becos the celebrities are running after money and also elevate Dem self in terms of men.and kind of men's dey are looking after..

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

She has been a virgin for so long and when to experience love.Guys she is rich and want her money spent and do the do too.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

No man will like to marry any woman who will never lisyen to him. A woman who can get up in deep night after a phone call with so many excuses to move out. Your Vgnas are just like chop bar ayewa or plate every riche man can ...

• innocent 7 years ago

is the way u give ur body to ur co actors in the name of profession,that body is for ur future husband alone

• Kwadwo owusu yonggicho 7 years ago

Just humble ur self to get a husband and stop this silly comment. On what basis are u saying that, dont deceive your self young lady

• Steve 7 years ago

Go figure

• uboarnyuun iwinliin 7 years ago

Yes they are looking for handsome men and with big names.

• uboarnyuun iwinliin 7 years ago

it is true

• Evans 7 years ago

salma, in ur eyes i can see u care abt faithfulness in love and not like other female celebrities

• Jeopardy 7 years ago

Why not expect to men to scare of dating celebrities if you boldly said u wouldn't marry no man except a rich man. Why do people soon forget that they once suffered before? Refusing to admit that you once struggled make peop ...

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Who told you we men are scared of you "Ghana made celebrities"? Who wants to invest in ..... . Mine goodness, this girl has touched the patience of men and guys. Tweea, as for me I love my local girl ooo. I enjoy peace of mi ...