You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 07Article 436739

Could Christabel Ekeh be the next queen of bikini?

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Nana B 7 years ago

Is de end time near? Hmm see ds make up girl too. Is ds a shot u should put on social media. Suatra will kill this semi professional prostitute

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

But wat is e meaning of this ,should every celebrity expose their selfs 2 gt e attension of e public?Asem oooooo

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 7 years ago

She is not having good body even.

• Toronto fire NankeSe 7 years ago

Ekeh do u go to church,God is watching us from a distrance

• hi 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii Criffee Christian, I liked you because you preached abt marriage before sex. and also claim to be a virgin. am really disappointed in u.

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

Aaah

• Mannerism 7 years ago

In a world that' stupidity is welcomed as wisdom....must u expose part of ur body wen dressed n call it fashion ...... Infact the devil is very wise

• S. O 7 years ago

Aaaaah! this is very BAD

• king james 7 years ago

God have mercy. This is indecent exposure . I wonder, is she prostituting or what? She shoud dress decently in order to win.

• Banhk 7 years ago

My prick they root anytime i see this things but dis professional prostitute no dey shuk me self

• Not Nice 7 years ago

You fool k3k3 lolx

• Banhk 7 years ago

-no dey root-

• Kino blay 7 years ago

Not even attractive with some big second hand pant ahhhh yaws unmm even the hair is not natural

You are fabulous babe,go higher

• Nana B 7 years ago

Aaah what is this? she is not even sexY. Ashawo professional prostitute

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 7 years ago

OmG! I can't wait to rub my penis on her finger licking and juicy vagina. I'm pretty certain I will start ejaculating piw piw piw when the head of my penis enters her pussy. Anokwale, Christabel tw3 bey3 d3 fuckin fuckin. Ako ...

• nana® 7 years ago

hmmmmm and what das dis really stand for
    should all ladies expose themselves to show that they r celebrity?
    mother ghana
    #blindcpoying

• Mohammed Abutrika 7 years ago

Is her parents alife? I dont think so

• Bendasty 7 years ago

Omg so wat is de meaning of dis. may god ve mercy on us oooo

• Batuuro Baba Mujeeb 7 years ago

I don't see the need describing with all that after all everybody will be judge according to your intentions and deeds. Christabel kindly live the life you wish but with your Lord God in mind. no wahala.

• keria 7 years ago

i think she would be e next queen of bikini

• rash 7 years ago

why shld i watch these stupid girls movies. They use u like that fool

• Nicholas 7 years ago

I like de pizz

• Fred 7 years ago

You got it wrong girl,what do you aim to achieve.So is your husby happy about this?

• nazia 7 years ago

she is a beg fool

• obi 7 years ago

so who ll marry her i m asking salma

• Olaazi 7 years ago

big vagina

• MENSAH 7 years ago

Stupidity For Fame. Nonsensical for Name, feeling sad for these our ladies.

• Barbara Mensah 7 years ago

with this i dont think u will win

• Meticulous 7 years ago

may God mercy on us ooo.wat a foolish tin to watch oh my God

• eriko 7 years ago

how many kids does Xstabel has...... look at her Linear Nigra..... and flattened b**bs

• Ericksson 7 years ago

how many kids does she have.....her linear nigra, flat boobs.....wahala....