You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 06Article 436574

I didn’t snatch Kofi Amoabeng from Nana Aba – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (44)

• CHIPS-POTATOES 8 years ago

All these idiots can only be called celebrities in Ghana. Moreover that Amoabeng is speculated to be involved in occultism and womanizing which seems to be his source of wealth. A country full of blood money wealth and useles ...

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

Do you know that Amoabeng had BSc Hons in Business Administration in 1976, before he joned the Armed Forces. After he retired from the services he (and his partners) started his money lending business at a place where they ne ...

• Quaker 8 years ago

Look at a deluded idiot claiming to know someone's business well. Blood money prevails in Ghana and I wouldn't be surprised if these so called big men are involved in it. Degree and interest rates my foot!

• Angels 8 years ago

Quaker oats and Potato chips are believed to be lazy idiots. Go to UT and find out about how hard Kofi Amoabeng works. If u were human beings u would have realised that. Anyway u are both good source of food energy for Kofi. ...

• Pele 8 years ago

He joined the army in November 1975 and not 76. Go to his website and see.

• King 8 years ago

Foolish nanny goats. U girls fool pass toilet. Cheap whores

• BlindMan 8 years ago

WHORE is a Nasty descriptive word; call it 'aaye adamooshi'!

• Ahmed Barnor 8 years ago

Let nana aba be.who told u our area we talk about you and u say ghanaians are talking about this isue? when u are giving platform talk sene. Nana aba please dont response to this.i salut u nana aba

• joe 8 years ago

amoabeng is a he goat.He's lost the respect I have for him.Look at your age,& you go in for 20/20+ girls it's a pity.He needs to be castrated.

• pee 8 years ago

Hypocrite leave captain alone

• Angels 8 years ago

Joe, did he commit any offence ? Mind you they are women of marriageable ages so what are you talking about ? . He is a successful man and does not need ur respect.

• Nana B 8 years ago

U ds cheap semi prostitutes call urselves celebrities. If u ve forgotten de use of dictionary I would advise u find 1 & luk for de meaning of de word celebrity cos de two of u I don't cc u to be 1 u aa always chasing men endo ...

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

I'm really shocked that such an intelligent and rich person like Prince Amoabeng would stoop so low and sleep with girls who would later come on TV and discuss the relationships.

Was he not married when he was chasing girl ...

• Son of Man 8 years ago

You are not going to win this public relations nightmare. You should have kept quiet and let nature run its source. You can't change the minds of people who believe in the story so why bother. Too much 'wahala'in this worl ...

• KOOBI CARCASS PUSSY 8 years ago

WHEN SINGING,SHE SCREAMS LIKE GOAT IN LABOR.I DONT KNOW WHAT EXCESSIVE DRINKING OF SEMEN ( SPERM)HAS DONE TO HER THROAT.CONTINUE LEAKING AMOABENG ANUS AND SHAMEFULLY PROUD OF IT.UR BRAND IS USELESS

• JOINMAR LADY GOLD 8 years ago

These girls are MINUS MATURE. These girls JUST WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW WHO THEY HAVE DATED, THAT IS ALL.They dont know this man has REALLY, FOOL THEM.He is very slient and they making the noise.BUT MR. NEXT TIME DATE LADIES AND ...

• John 8 years ago

My goodness, is there no more self-respect and womanly reticence left among our women? What is this, a race to the bottom (no pun intended)? You're vying with each other to be acknowledged as the mistress of someone who did n ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Please is Mr Amoabeng married?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

"BEFORE I CAME IN"....."THE NEW MISTRESS" ALL THE NONSENSE OF IT. AND SHE IS NOT ASHAMED. I WONDER IF THIS MZBEL HAS PARENTS OR EVEN ELDERLY MEN AND WOMEN IN HER FAMILY. A YOUNG WOMAN, WITH CHILDREN, WITHOUT A HUSBAND, BUT WI ...

• anita 8 years ago

miss snacher

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mzbel do you no how to shut the fuck up for once apuuuu

• Sampson Tema 8 years ago

Foolish senseless idiot. Who told this dirty whore we are interested in who has fucked her or who fucked who? She is just a silly as those street girls looking for ready-made men to fleece. Keep the dirt to yourself and don't ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MZBELL FAILED IN HER CARRIER AND AS A WOMAN REJECTED BY ALL WHO DATED HER AND ENDUP WITH A BASATARD CHILD.
    because she didnt respect her womanhood.
    how could she go round and having sex with many men like the ashawo do ???? ...

• obi 8 years ago

bcos u do not know God

• Man of the Ladies 8 years ago

It will come a time the two ladies pussies will be too old that they can't fuck with them any more so keep on fucking now.

• KB 8 years ago

So u this people cant u just let us have a piece of mind with this your nonsense....what ghana koraa are we livin in

• JOINMAR LADY GOLD 8 years ago

Please!! STOP attacking Mzbel, she want people to know her relationship with BANK IKON.OKAY

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

What at all is this harlot looking for from this banker? If he has ditched you try your luck elsewhere. You are a disgrace to your parents. I learnt your parents are staunch CHristians but look at you. Ashawo, gantra, prostit ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kofi Amoabeng is this lifestyle the reason why u are against marriage?An irresponsible guy like you.Sleeping with this young ladies with your stupid wealth.

• Angels 8 years ago

Nana Malik, are you a saint ? Judge yourself first. Jealousy will kill. Go ahead and also make your mark whether good or bad.

• jeee 8 years ago

this girl fuck like dog,yet people still make look like she has people who want to hear her voice,

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

girl be matured n stop this childish comments

• BONGO 8 years ago

The captain has the cash, & these things have put their pussies on sale. So it is a matter of buy & sell. Mama used to tell me, long time ago; not everything you see that glitter is gold; brand new 2nd hand girls. AOO!!!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Low-Life idiot, that's all what you do. Get a life and a real profession.

• hi 8 years ago

clear off there! am tired of u talking about Amoabeng all d time. is it an achievement for you to sleep with someone n broadcast it? you better grow up n stop answering questions on this nonsense.

• KUKUA 8 years ago

Adisco boys will always be Adisco boys. They are playboys, typical Peter Pan characters. Playboys I call them.

• Woman 8 years ago

When in the company of his friends, Amoabeng shows how he never had any feelings for either you or Nana Aba. He spoke as if he only went to bed with you all, and you mistook that to be relationships. Mr. isn't a gentleman ...

• JP 8 years ago

Idiots

• kobina adu 8 years ago

what is the essence of this article here,Ghanaian journalists

• AKWASI ABDALLAH ALBERT 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH ASHAWO..

• Uk Gordon 8 years ago

How do you know that both stopped seeing each other before you came?

• Buju B 8 years ago

This Man Kofi A.is your father mate but b' cos of (kudii)'They'v remained me of George Jarrah song late ninety's 90's. wobe hwon abofira kitikiti,....?

• gyaesayor na hwe 8 years ago

when the cash people misuse the young girls what happens - plenty of disgrace. Look at the mess this gentleman has placed himself. Meanwhile he should be married but because of the cash he doesn't care a hoot. Stop wasting th ...

• i knew this 8 years ago

enunkwaaa nakamu sa ghanaian shelempele girls man snatcher