You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 05Article 436404

Don’t use my name to hype your show - Diamond fires DKB

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

Who the fuck is this hoe, who always jump to the defense of that fraudster obini?.

• Troy 8 years ago

That hoe is a relevant politician always trending in the news bcos everything she says or does makes the headlines. She is a Parliamentary candidate .well done lady Diamond for insulting that fool. Angel obinim won't even emp ...

• Donzy 8 years ago

Dkb wot is ur problem at all? Go and crush her for town if u have balls. You go big brother go slap woman n now want to diss this lady too.do u ever fight men? No wonder she called u a woman.Yawa boy

• The Blaq 8 years ago

I think this girl needs physiciatricts attention or has she been assured by obinim that she will win.then she is in the fools paradise. Because even her own vote would be a rejected vote.

• Esinam 8 years ago

Since January dis mpl has been in the news almost every week. Na adze is she the only celebrity or politician in Ghana, everyday insulting ppl

• Toya 8 years ago

dirty hoe wit an ugly personality. Diamond komot for der. u are a disgrace to dx country paa. Ashawo politician

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana, that any idiot can stand for MP but the fact is we have so many so called rogue Christians misbehaving. No wonder she belongs to a party which has nothing to offer Ghana no wonder they can't even advise th ...

• wo kasa dudu 8 years ago

Do u think contesting for parliament is a joke any idiot like u can contest? Do u know the big money involved in it n campaigning. If u think is that easy then why are u not in parliament urself?

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

aaahh this girl paaa!I used to like her,why is she behaving this way?must she respond to anything?Aspiring MP paaa behaving like Afia Schwazz........u lost my fan

• PaLmer 8 years ago

Kwassea girl what do you do for living aside selling bleaching cream? DKB better slap the hell out of her. why should any journalist write about such a person? Her reasoning is very low. even shs girls talk mature. What is ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Kwasiaaa do u know dis lady is the richest female money with slimming Tea company n other companies too.Dkb is no match for her when it comes to money tweaakai

• Amai 8 years ago

I mean female musician

• PaLmer 8 years ago

All these stupid people are being promoted on Ghanaweb

• marice 8 years ago

She is already rich and famous that is why Ghanaweb n the media can't get enough of her. Even if she coughs on her instagram page now is becomes news bcos she is a hotcake politician. So stop calling a successful person cruis ...

• mi love 8 years ago

who is this diamond at all? woman,pls respect your self kakra wai adzen

• lee 8 years ago

sometimes, I wonder who types these English. Ghana web, please check your grammar. it's been long overdue