You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 01Article 435201

I ‘regret’ marrying a celebrity - Pastor Love

Read Comments Comments (42)

• PARKA 7 years ago

HAND. ONLY FEW PEOPLE DON'T ALLOW PRIDE TO COME IN WHEN THEY SUCCEED IN LIFE.ESPECIALLY THOSE WHO NEVER THOUGHT THEY WILL GET TO WHERE THERE ARE IN LIFE.

• Atopa 7 years ago

Some pain are troubles are worth the pain.I will take those chances any day of the week with a woman like Ama.K or Akosua Agyapong.On the other hand you couldn't pay me enough to even date majority of the so called celebritie ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I DONT THINK IT HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH CELEBRITY BUT RATHER EVERY INDIVIDUAL AND HIS/HER OWN PERSONAL CHARACTER, MENTAL STRENGTH AND DEPTH OF WISDOM. FLORENCE OBINIM TYPIFIES A DISCIPLINED, HUMBLE AND LOYAL WIFE WHERAS THERE ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Dr truth.i may agree and disagreed on some issues of your comments.we go into marriage in many factors especialy Africans with out any back checks and now that most of us claim to be religious.first you the person who has dec ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

CHRISTIANA IS DANGEROUS WOMAN,SHE LOVE MONEY TOO MUCH.

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 7 years ago

Pastor Hammond, you married a celebrity instead of finding a wife. The bible you preach with says, "whosoever finds a wife, finds a good thing and obtains favor in the sight of God". You know damn well that not every woman ca ...

• klaash 7 years ago

Pastor ur ex - dey suffer oooo ...she thought dat was all ...she is greedy ....
    & she gas regretted ...too late ...now who enjoys her music ......dat fool who took her from u is a womaniser big time & Christie regret a lot . ...

• PARKA 7 years ago

OF SUCCEEDING IN LIFE. THEY CHANGE RIGHT QUICK AND BEHAVE LIKE SOMEBODY ELSE'S WIPE THEIR ANUS WHENEVER THEY VISIT TOILET.

• gb 7 years ago

Are you a pastor? Fool,you disgrace her remember. Idiot ewe man you and her who is greedy? All you wanted from her is her money when you were chancing another woman at T'di and her house maid. Apologizes to her. You sent guys ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Ooh,don't say that just remember him in your prayers.God bless your beautiful heart.

• Nana Akropong 7 years ago

I have not taught of that. what kind of English is that?

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 7 years ago

Come on dude, you can't call that bad journalism for using taught instead of thought. If you find some more that's fine but just one, give them the benefit of the doubt.

• GBQ 7 years ago

Pastor Love , take heart for the Lord will fight for you. You have done your best . God is watching everyone. Pride , selfish n greed is what is killing her........she is bleaching on top hmmmm

why are most Ghanaian men very judgemental of women? very stupid behaviour.have you all forgotten how this socalled pastor disgraced her in public and even went as far as saying she was raped by the armed robbers who attacked ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

My dear you very much you've said it all????

• ASSEM 7 years ago

NON NO NO. KOFI AND EUNICE, YOU DONT KNOW THE FACTS. FIRST OF ALL , THE GUY MADE HER WHO SHE IS.
    WHATEVER THE SITUATION, THE GUYS CONTENTION IS THAT THE TWO OF YOU ARE MARRIED AND YOU ARE PREGNANT FO ANOTHER MAN SO IS IT TR ...

And your comment shows youre a male chauvinist.you just confirmed my comment.Common sense should tell you that I and many others already know the details of what happened on radio.Even if your wife did anything wrong as a pas ...

• kooko aduro 7 years ago

Eeei maame Eu take ur time oooo.

• Aisha 7 years ago

Well said dear. Whiles reading the comments I just told myself that Ghanaians have short memories chai. Have we all forgotten so soon how this so called pastor humiliated the wife on radio, hmmmmm. Obaa Christy may the Lord ...

• Flo 7 years ago

Ghana men should accept when a woman is independent. Work hard and bring money home . You pastor could not stand the fact that you could not longer control her life. She has a life to live and be happy. Just live her and more ...

• kopy 7 years ago

Once legally/traditionally binded as "pair or couple" there's nothing like "Independent woman or man". Its a free will, not forced. Be wise!!

• Mozay 7 years ago

Yes, de women wil counteract while de men support. Let's ask, wy are marriages breaking more frequently today than in de past? One of de major reasons is dat most women now want to reject their natural God-given role of submi ...

• Lula 7 years ago

The lust of the eye. Ochio alla prossima Volta .

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Ghana Pastors advise their congregants to choose wives with good morals , but they themselves choose beauty.

It serves him right.

You always want the nice women.

• k.k 7 years ago

ahh masa r u still in a brokenheart?i taught you have forgoten oo.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Another "pastor" intimidated by his wife's success...... Move on already, the marriage has been over since 180? and Christie has moved on to better things.... Please keep it moving.

• THE ACTUARY 7 years ago

When it comes to marriage, celebrity, pride, wealth or position do not operate. Marriage is ordained by God, and has stipulated clearly how it should run. The simple reason behind most failed marriages involving celebrities h ...

• holy 7 years ago

Please don't comment on issues u have no facts, Christy did nothing wrong, Pastor tell them what u did to her

• E.A 7 years ago

Men of God should take time before choosing a partner. Pastor pray for a better one and forget the past .

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Why could you even dream of getting to gospel singer.unless you don't no,I will never advise anyone to go in for such people,(1)they don't respect,(2)there are highly pride spirit in them,(3)fornication spirit always use them ...

If It was a man whose wife digraced like that, on radio you men here defending the man will be encouraging him to divorce her asap.But because it was rather a man who abusede his wife, look at you people condemning the woman ...

• Paa Emma 7 years ago

Serious

• Jack the Ripper 7 years ago

If the so - called Pastor wants to divorce her, he can go ahead.She does not need to be in Ghana.

Silly rampant Pastor.You were fucking left, right and centre including her family members and your maids. Just shut up.

• nAnA POga Papa bI 7 years ago

As a pastor paaaaa u're saying dis.Aabaaaaa!!U preach 2 a grp if congregation & u re saynnng u hv regretted of married a celebrity. As a man if God paaaaa.

• watchman 7 years ago

GOD knows who ds man is..being a man of GOD n ve not yet read:THEY SHALL NOT TAKE A WIFE THAT IS WHORE..OR PROFANE..NEITHER SHALL TAKE A WOMAN PUT AWAY FROM HER HUSBAND..FOR HE IS HOLY UNTO HIS GOD

• Deborah Asante 7 years ago

A pastor should not even try to disgrace her wife in public. Pastor are you sure u have the Holy spirit. Obama more grace, the Lord
    will fight for you.

• Hubert Abigail 7 years ago

pastor, plssss take heart ok the most high God is in control ok, u just keep praying and God will surely answer u, God bless u.

• me 7 years ago

christiana love is not a celebrity
    she is Ashawo

• yaa 7 years ago

like you

• Priscilla Akousa larbi 7 years ago

happy your self's you people
    look good God bless you ooo

• Wofa K 7 years ago

SHUT THE FU**k UP DECEITFUL WOMAN..
    YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF

• Rose Dammy 7 years ago

You hve failed as a Pastor, a husband and a man u hve not taken responsibility of ur own actions u ar now shifting and playing the blame tactics.Remove the big log on ur eye then u can see clearly to remove that of ur collea ...