You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 01Article 435127

Shatta Wale points out Tiwa Savage’s fake Adidas

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

I love this one hahahaaaaaaa. Shatta always making my days. They must do some serious colabo. I love TIWA too

• Blessing 8 years ago

Big up daddy Shatta i always feel happy seeing you here weather good or bad news

• fresh 8 years ago

Shatta wale I love u soo much,u proved ur critics wrong during ur album launch.30,000 fans came jx to support our king....u are really blessed

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

In fact i just can't understands people.every company has a name for it product,we have Adidas product,and we have Adldas product, so can't people see that since the spellings are not the same then it meas it is a different p ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself my friend. What about the logo?

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 8 years ago

you fool i suppose the adldas that you are talking about have the same logo as Adidas original it is it is just fake things and cheap
    is like NOKLA and NOKIA the first is china whiles the later is original. fool

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 8 years ago

you fool i suppose the adldas that you are talking about have the same logo as Adidas original it is it is just fake things and cheap
    is like NOKLA and NOKIA the first is china whiles the later is original. fool t ...

• Boy 8 years ago

Ha ha
    Can I ask u a question bros? Do any of the brands u mentioned have similar logo as in the case of adidas n adldas?

• fresh 8 years ago

Sensible though....clap for urself@Alakpato

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Snitch

• 3dem 8 years ago

Shatter Wale. Ouch. What you ve done means you believe tiwaa savage is a bigger star than you and if she wears fakes, then it's ok for a "little" star like you to wear it too! Damn. You have made yourself the OFFICIAL tiwa s ...

• Shatta muvment Gad 8 years ago

U are the most FOOLISH person i've ever heard of in my life. You comparing Tiwa Savage to SHATTA WALE? U fool ooo. Compare Tiwa Savage to your MOTHER. Fuckin fool

• Biko 8 years ago

I once thought I bought a Panasonic radio, not knowing that it was rather a Panoasonic at Accra UTC area. People living abroad have lots of stories about how Ghana has been invaded with fake products especially in clothing a ...

• we are tired 8 years ago

masa dont boast YOU ARE FAKE accept it and say sorry village you forky african muscians boasting of cars & houses whiles you cant help those needed at your own area stupid shattawale

• Shatta muvment Gad 8 years ago

HOW MANY OF YOUR PUNK FAMILY MEMBERS ARE RICH LIKE SHATTA WALE,, SIT YOUR ASS DOWN AND PRAY YOU MAKE MONEY LIKE SHATTA WALE. U HATE HIM. COS HE IS FAR BETTER THAN YOUR DAMN DADDY. WO MAAME TW3@ we are tired