I have 7 houses and lots of cars - Pae Dae reveals

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Haruna 8 years ago

As for you ,u have money every one knows that

• Truth stands 8 years ago

see mu-mu....

• fresh 8 years ago

U are my man...i love everything abt u....keep it up.

• sam 8 years ago

is good to have cars but cars are not investment as they they depreciate immediately it leaves the garage. houses and plots appreciate. is good to own cars but your money goes down. the only time your car appreciates is only ...

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

VANITY OF VANITIES, SAYS THE PREACHER, ALL IS VANITY. IF A MAN GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD BUT LOOSES HIS OWN LIFE, OF WHAT USE IS IT ?. YOU NEWLY RICH YOUNG MEN OF GHANA, THERE SOMEBODY CALLED GOD, AND HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON JESUS, ...

• kobby 8 years ago

I can small jealousy here. How do you even know paedae doesnt know God? Masa b) bra na nya sika no bi wai

• Llo 8 years ago

massa if it hasn't gotten to you yet don't hate and preach gospel here. Wait when u have those riches and talk. It is God to enjoy the things on earth. Foolish talk

• mansa musa 8 years ago

You are hypocrite. Why don't you appreciate the guy's success so that you can also be blessed and stop this your scripture scripture thing.

• Lydia 8 years ago

See this liar!! Let him keep lying to himself to the extent that he begins to believe it himself, lol.
    One house renting sef, he's unable to pay his rent on time. Smh

• Skibobo 8 years ago

Lydia, its not ur fault. Shud i not bliv u den, if u say u are not a female?
    U blivd Shatta wen he bragged about just four, smthin my nephew will not even boast of, cause he has more dan dat.
    Forget hatred and increase in s ...

....abeg abeg bombo skibobo make we hear

• obi 8 years ago

haha

• Richquy 8 years ago

Paedae is richer than shatta wale
    criss waddle is richer than shatta wale
    sarkodie is richer than shatta wale ,
    so why the brag wale..itz true that empty barrels makes the most noice...but still sm4lyf

.....and Wale is waaaaay Richer than ur Fuckin sef . we knw that too

• Adjetey 8 years ago

Who is he ? Wgat does he do. ? The only CrIs waddle I know is English footballer who used to be a team mate of abedi at Marseille

• Jo 8 years ago

You own allot of cars but don't know how many.. Nigga please ????????

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

I love paedae but he can't tell us he didn't know the number of cars he is have because their too many. For where and 7 houses for where. If you rent a house for your girlfriend doesn't make it yours.

• chocoflakes 8 years ago

these guys are into a lot of sinister deeds.

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

I luv paedae bt he can't tell us he didn't knw de number of cars he is have because their too many. For wer nd7 houses for wer If u rent a house for ur gf doesn't make it yours. Fuck off. They just sack that wicked from a ren ...

• KAIZER 8 years ago

SEE THE DOGS . THEY ARE BARKING . WHAT WILL AKON SAY ?

• kush taylor 8 years ago

kwasiaaaa u no get anything I am Kush Taylor and I say u lying .i will diss you like what I did to cris waddle sakawa boy gyimifooo

yo kush , ease up man.
    make d bomboklat keep tickling e sef...
    we knw d real thing........guidance still

• yolo 8 years ago

am nt shocked even if u own 1000 houses cos u be sakawa n fraud fraud guy u can own ghana koraa mtchew lol

• ken 8 years ago

ALL DUMMEY GHANA ACTORS THAT THINK THAT CARS WILL GET THEM ANYWHERE THINK AGAIN. YOU BETTER INVEST IN HOMES[THAT IS REAL ESTATE ] THAT GO UP IN VALUE RATHER THEN CARS THAT ARE GETTING RUSTY BY THE YEAR

• Villager 8 years ago

Ghana would ahve made a lot of money if all these fools paid taxes on their properties

• khalifa 8 years ago

waa look..pay tax on what?what will they use that money for.abeg""im even praying they scrap that nasty once there away.

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

is never true paedae has 7 houses.tweaa.maybe he has included those he rents.u don kno de no. of cars u haf? apuu.even mayweather n cr7 won't say this stupid lies

• kwamekwame 8 years ago

How many of e houses do u sleep in and how many cars do u drive in. LMAO.

• ako 8 years ago

Seven houses n more cars at the end six feet.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Be a blessing to others,for the source of the money,is between u your God

For God to bless those so called riches, help sick people at hospitals. Check out what Prof. Oheneba Adjei is doing for humanity on Joy TV. I was so shocked to hear he said there is no donor in Ghana to support his cause an ...

• CHARLES 8 years ago

BIBLE

• oppong 8 years ago

i have JESUS CHRIST