You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 28Article 434561

Obinim is a true man of God - Diamond

Read Comments Comments (46)

• kwabena 8 years ago

Angel Obinim is really really son and angel of God.

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

No tribalism meant here. ALL these churches and prophets are Akans. Have they got special powers to communicate with God?

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana understands the Akan language.

• AFRC-PNDC- NDC sucks 8 years ago

MANY RESPOND AKAN NAMES EVEN THE EWE AND GA . GHANAIANS MUST STOP JUDING BY NAMES .

• PURE AKANS 8 years ago

They ARE Akans. You people are known for that. Even one JUJU Man Nana BONAM was trying to JUJU Chirs Ronaldos at the World Cup. Only you Akans and Asantes can go to that length to make MONEY. Is SikaDuro Ewe made? These fake ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Fake Prophets. Most of their hidden juju are from the Ewes/Gas anyway . Besides , will you make millions preaching in other languages than Akan ?

• PURE AKANS 8 years ago

Nigerians make 419 Money using ENGLISH. They are still NIGERIANS. Please TAKE RESPONSIBILITY for once. Is ANTOA NYAMA NYAMA Shrine also Ga or Ewe? Why cant you people TAKE RESPOSIBILITY for ONCE? All you do is WIGGLE and SNAK ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Don't get us confused. Not all Akan shrines are evils. Some have served the survival of the Akan people in terms of medicines and spiritual healings since time in memorial. The conquest of oppression on this native religion d ...

• Hanna 8 years ago

many people have seen his powers in Tema strets

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Not what I read about him. Who cares anyway!!!

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Oh GOG!

• Spiritual Husband 8 years ago

No libilibi - this lady is mame water she has a spiritual husband. the lady needs deliverance, true deliverance

• bataa 8 years ago

Obinims 2nd wife

• Shashi woowo 8 years ago

No she not maami water. she bleaches and sells such product.How can such low class people want to be politicians.She lacks that image

• JACk JOHNSON 8 years ago

One day one day, if his true man of God or not.

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

Florence obinim must act fast I suspect fowl play this talkative has got something to do with her snake husband

• pat 8 years ago

attention seeker oooo hoooo enough

• KAY(London) 8 years ago

Oh Webmaster of Ghana web....You are shallow mined paa

• Adongo 8 years ago

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed person will always be the king. Most Christians do not read the Bible to enlighten themselves whether an occurrence is from God.

Any miracle will come from one of these three sourc ...

• Tuonzaafi 8 years ago

Adongo its like you are making some sense.

• tyra chonkes 8 years ago

mmmmmm let wait till God comes then we know who the true men of God are!!!!!

• nightmare 8 years ago

wait until you lose the election then you can come and tell us these things.

• Addo Isaac 8 years ago

Good for nothing woman

• Rev. Bongo 8 years ago

Obinim must repent of his ways. Not everything supernatural is of God. Not every thing charitable, and hospitable, and giving to the needy and the poor is of God. God is definitely not a snake. In the bible snake is generally ...

• BLESS 8 years ago

Ghanaians should mind their own business and leave the man of God alone

• Afua 8 years ago

THIS WOMEN DIAMOND TELL THE TRUTH AND MANY ,MANY OF US THAT SUPPORT OBINIM KNOWS HE IS REAL

• George 8 years ago

THE LADY IS SMART AND SHE IS JUST SAYING WHAT THOSENDS OF PEOPLE IN GHANA HAVE BEEN SAYING THAT OBINIM IS POWERFULL GOD

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Birds of a feather.Diamond you can worship your Obinim and even fuck him till you emit smoke.As for us the discerning ones we will condemn any snake pretending to be a pastor.

• kofi 8 years ago

he says you are winning the parliamentary elections. I say you wont get more than 2000 votes.

if you win then he is a man of God. I you dont... you know what i mean

• Moses 8 years ago

Let God jurge. God still speak thruoth His peopl. Does it mean anything good comes from the devil? Let Jesus come today, people will still see Him as the devil. God save us. I love angel Obinim.

• Dee 8 years ago

Yes because he uses your bleaching cream, who awarded you a degree? Because you're such a dumb ass you can't even differentiate between a charlatan and a real 'man of God'.

• hello 8 years ago

See this bush Asante girl and her snake pastor.

• mensah enock 8 years ago

wha shows that obinim is a true man of God

• ERIC 8 years ago

WHAT DO U KNOW FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

It's obvious Obinim is fucking this bleached slut..Who is this Ghanaian bitch?. She look like a pornstar, I need her to suck my dick.

• kofi Tema 8 years ago

enough wae Diamond afei ya br3 wo. after all who care

• Nana 8 years ago

Those people who believe Obinim I will say have the brain of 3 years old child.

• Kirsten 8 years ago

Charley Diamond u dey disturb ad3n.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Time will say...

• cilla 8 years ago

attention seeker

• David Anointed 8 years ago

When David slept with another man's wife,he felt guilty of what he did and he asked de LORD ,he repented and de LORD forgave him. What about dat Obinim anyway ? Madam please don't compare ur obinim to David .

• David Anointed 8 years ago

Birds of de same feathers flock together .An elephant can never ,ever hid behind a shrub .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

very true. Obinim is a true man of God. Obinim was seen at the gate of heaven the last week, asking to be let in for a visit. At the gate was St. Peter, who asked what a snake was doing at the gate. One of St. Peter's assista ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

“Many peopl on social media create the impression that congregants of Obinim’s church are ignorant and illiterates". Diamond

Ms. Diamond, illiterates are not ignorant. There's no need or reason to put down illiterates ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Which god?

• c j 8 years ago

You talk Nonsense of things you dont know of is such a pity........