You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 28Article 434398

God never said man must marry; rather multiply - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Did Amoabeng put such trash in your mind,Mzbell?Who said all men are domineering?That 45 and above, are they not men too?Stop spreading such confused and stupid thoughts.

• GIGI 8 years ago

You can have your own ideas about marriage but don't use the Bible to justify you life style. If you believe what the Bible say, what do you say about Genesis 2:23? "Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and ...

• wanlov 8 years ago

I thought you (mzbel) didn't blv in God. All whores think they have a plan, untill the clock hits midnight and they realize that man whos hitting the kitty got to go, then they ask stupid questions like :"where are you goi ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Good girl

• Musa 8 years ago

READ YOUR BIBLE

• ?? 8 years ago

And God emphatically said man must not commit fornication or adultery. So if you are sensible you should know you can't multiply without marring unless an ashawo like you will say this

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

God said 'eat and drink' but never said go to toilet so I expect Mzbel not to shit.

• ko,no problem,a 8 years ago

Better still Revelation, God said eat and drink but never said cook your food before you eat so MZBEL should eat raw food only.

• kumchacha 8 years ago

hahahaha

• Mohammedamin 8 years ago

Wise talk bros...

• Obaapa Dockie 8 years ago

Ooooo Mzbel

• KWEKU SOLO 8 years ago

Mzbel must not talk 'by heart'.

• Atonsu Arm Robber 8 years ago

Women has expiration date. Therefore be extra careful and focus. Just go and Anti Gifty and she will confess to you. Men can always marry provided they have the kudi.

• Kwa 8 years ago

Stupid girl.

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

The bible says "he who finds a wife, finds a good thing and receive favour from the Lord" Young lady, go back to your Bible, go back to your Bible and study it wel...come oooonnnnnn...dont blasphame against the Word of God..a ...

• Donsag 8 years ago

See dis she devil interpreting da bilble,wonders wil neva end.who told dis mumu dat Gid told us to multiply but not to marry,ok let assume is truth but wht abt da bible frowning on fornication n adultry.mizbel da only legitim ...

• JAL 8 years ago

Unfortunate when a little money or popularity makes people think they are the epitome of knowledge. Just spewing thrash. Please ignore her.

• Quinto. 8 years ago

Of course, harlots too must defend their actions.

• kwasi 8 years ago

proverb 18 -22 He that gets a wife gets a good thing and have favour with God

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

dis mzbel gal really needs deliverance. what is she trying to mean at all. may God forgive her fr she knows not wat she is doing. I rest ma case

• GARBY 8 years ago

Ufucken gal lik dat lets tink on urgry lik u sheet kam leave in europe and learn civilization bush gal

• Perez 8 years ago

I think Ghanain media has become a breeding ground of insurrection against the body of Christ.The media entertain this foolish celebrities too much,Do someone get time to listen to dem n whuch media house entertain this naivs ...

• Addari 8 years ago

Charley Myzbel you can't use your mind to decieve Ghanaians okay, go and read your bible well read Hebrews 13:4, and stop decievng to yourself.

• NTAWA MOSHI 8 years ago

See this stupid little low life girl!Who is she trying to educate?
    Even Satan did not approach naked Adam but rather approached naked Eve!
    Take your stupid talk into the rain,you wretched hybrid.

• Samuel saka 8 years ago

Hey cheap slot,keep ur ashaawo ideology/taught to itself.don't waste da platform

• Mckingz 8 years ago

This lady doesn't knw anything in the bible ....
    I see she finds it difficult to read but base her controversies on things she's heard ... What a shame ...
    Go and read what the bible says about fornication n immorality ... ...

• Mckingz 8 years ago

If this is ur strategy to always get the attention of the media for ur name to continually stay in books then ma dear watch out .... Because the comments you receive are not any comments ... It comes from the mind, heart and ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

If you don't have anything better to say with you mouth, then keep it shut. Your distorted views will not help you in anyway. I don't know what has entered you to be saying all these things of late.

• Kojo 8 years ago

If you don't have anything better to say with you mouth, then keep it shut. Your distorted views will not help you in anyway. I don't know what has entered you to be saying all these things of late.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

hahahahaah my sister Mzbel as for this article u did not do ur research at all, marriage is the first key in worshiping God.read this verses.1corinthians 7;1-40,ephesians,5;25-33 proverbs,18'22, proverbs,19;14 2chronicle 24;2 ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

ROOMS FOR RENTAL:
    TWO & ONE BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS WITH AC. AND/OR CEILING FANS.
    PLS CALL: + 233 26 471 6238

• Esi 8 years ago

Read the bible thoroughly my sister. Your husband is to love you and you must in turn be submissive to him. Would you fornicate to multiply? Is that what the bible said? Please stop misquoting the Holy Bible. Read it thorough ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

THIS STUPID BRAINLESS GIRL CALLING HERSELF CELEBRITY MUST BE SNUBBED AND IGNORED & RUBBISHED BY ALL.
    SHE USES HER SENSELESS AND STUPID COMMENTS FOR CHEAP FAME.SHE,S A WHORE.

• Yaa 8 years ago

What an idiotic comment! Ashamed of her as a woman! Old men ???? What for - definitely not for procreation as their sperm is not good!

• Ken 8 years ago

I agree with her point about men especially Ghanaian men. They are not the best.

• stigma 8 years ago

Go find your own and stop sleeping with people husbands,you will expire some few years to come then know man will come near you again but they will chance the youth and you will see stupid fool

• Pet 8 years ago

I just love your controversial life style but believe in God

• Bismarck 8 years ago

that's why you have a bastard child. you will have another one again. you are disgrace to womanhood, stupid woman

• kwaku pabi 8 years ago

pls lets post things that can help her to change to conform into His own image rather than attacking her lack of knowledge so that she does not perish. May you have an encounter with the Lord like apostle paul in Jesus name.

• Nawiadimah Eliasu 8 years ago

married is not easier for every person especially if you had a luck you get married to any one

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

Yeah right! she's been heartbroken before! she's sick! please bring in the psychologist

• kweku 8 years ago

originality in thought, great lady.

• Kofi Frank 8 years ago

Do you believe in the Bible at all, Mzbel or who ever you call yourself. You must be ashamed of yourself to have said this and buttressing it with the Bible. What do you think? You think God endorses fornication and adultery? ...

• Afu Eliasu 8 years ago

if you can get a man to married don't spill your religion

• *** 8 years ago

GOLD DIGGER, ABOA FUNU, KNUST BOYS WILL FINGER YOU MORE

• DIZZYY 8 years ago

Agyeiiii,my ribs!Mzbel,please go back to school and study logic and critical thinking.Your story is full of fallacies.You think you are full but you are very empty.

• Phil G. 8 years ago

Pls u can always say your trash but pls dnt misquote the bible ok.

• Lula 8 years ago

Anyway search and You will find it. Just be humble. God of all creation will open Your eyes. No need to argue with you. Because You know nothing.

• Tibaa 8 years ago

As funny and provocative as it sounds SHE IS RIGHT.

God asked us to multiply and you can multiply without getting married.

Note that Polygamy is now illegal in most Western countries but this is NOT Biblical either.

• Wise 8 years ago

Genesis 2:24 For this reason a man shall leave his father and his mother, and be joined to his wife.
    God back and study the scriptures very well before you go on air embarrassing yourself, Ignorance is a disease go and treat ...

• JTOA 8 years ago

Infact you're lost.God have mercy On you and give u revelation..stop the fornication and repent..u say u prefer to marry above 45 oh shame on you..have u thought about it if they are married or single as you..'home breaker ' ...

• Manny 8 years ago

its called OPINION.. you don't have to like what she said. everyone here is insulting her for her own fucking opinion. here's my opinion to you all, shut the fuck up and move on. :)

• kobby 8 years ago

@manny....pls is true we al entitled to our opinions but when it comes to the bible it ain't abt u entitled to ur opinions.....this is because the bible states it categorically that a man wil leave the fathers house n cleave ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

People have a right to express themselves about her opinions, for she's putting those opinions out in the public arena.

• Truth 8 years ago

Genesis 1:28 “And God blessed them, and God said unto them, be fruitful and multiply…” God never said man MUST multiply Mzbel please stop deceiving yourself and the general public. It’s so funny that you refer to men ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Genesis 1:28 “And God blessed them, and God said unto them, be fruitful and multiply…” God never said man MUST multiply Mzbel please stop deceiving yourself and the general public. It’s so funny that you refer to men ...

• Dixon 8 years ago

You are wrong, Mzbel. Study prayerfully well your Bible, speak it and live the Word. Stop confusion yourself and others!

• Osofia 8 years ago

God said don't sleep around.

• jeee 8 years ago

God says yu shld fuck around like a dog right?

• Karlo 8 years ago

But he said it is not good for man to be alone. He made woman and brought her to man, as his wife! Lord, enlighten the eyes of her mind...

• Acheampong kofi 8 years ago

Not that she doesn't want to marryoo, rather she is not getting someone to marry her. wo ho a ab? wo ho so.

• obi 8 years ago

why are u media guy like that always bring this tape of people to be saying thing which GOD dont want n wen u bring it out u are also a sinner

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who's given her da publicity staunt, I bet you something is not write with ghanaweb

• Banoebuuri 8 years ago

This prostitute thinks she can also influence society with her sinful lifestyle.She must stop refering to the bible.

• Moro 8 years ago

Eeeii now this prostitute justify her actions with the word of God . God have mercy

• NOBODY 8 years ago

What proof do have that God said so? To whom did God make this statement? If true, then why haven't you multiplied? ONE TIMES ONE IS ONE.

• sly 8 years ago

we have to investigate this girl's mind. does she understand the Bible at all?

• Koo kissi 8 years ago

Mzbel got it all wrong! The primary purpose of marriage is for fellowship companionship, mutual help and comfort. It is also to create a stable home in which children can grow and thrive. Marriage also protects individuals f ...

• is me again 8 years ago

this lady is out of touch , God saw that is not good for man to live a lone and God put a deep sleep into the man he took one of he bones and form a woman , so let me ask her if God said go and multiply what that mean if she ...

• kooko 8 years ago

Stupid girl

• words 8 years ago

there is something wrong with this lady, leave her

• rich 8 years ago

just fuck around now its mine turn to have baby with you seek and LOOK for me or will NEVER HAVE PIECE IN YOUR LIFE

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

When was the last time she made a song ? The media should stop calling THIS THING a celebrity

• rich 8 years ago

hey girl i want to have one multiplication with you LOOK for me and GET it otherwise you will never ever have good life

• kempes 8 years ago

Per your absurd logic,then why not ask your biological father to sleep with you since he is also a man?I think the way fickle minds celebrate some of these misguided people must be stopped.How can a person with such stupid id ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Madam pls dont confuse urself. I can see that u does not know anything about the Word of God almighty. Pls pray for more grace wai

• king bronz 8 years ago

Guys please pray for her instead cos she definitely needs it,she's just being hunted by the wayward life she led in the past.

• hb,m 8 years ago

fuck u.you are lib.

• Naqeew 8 years ago

This prostitute should just shut up and not use the name of God wrongly. The greatest of all sins is to interprete the words of God wrongly. She should know that it takes really pious people to understand and interprete the ...

• Joojo 8 years ago

its high time we put a stop to celebraties. Mzbel or whatever you call yourself; Think your fame is getting into your head. This question your moral life. its all because you cannot be with one man.
    ahhhhhhhh... this same pe ...

• MiCkKy-LuV 8 years ago

Bullshit!!!! Hu told u soo??

• MiCkKy-LuV 8 years ago

Bullshit!!!

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

How foolish you are for spreading another gospel which is of the devil are you a child of the devil , you better repent or you will face the wrath of God, for twisting the Word of God

• Eric Moore 8 years ago

That's because you don't ready your bible... The host of the program is probably ignorant too. God encourages marriage in the actual sense of it. She just talks trash anytime she is high. And I bet she is always high

• Kofi Twentoh 8 years ago

This lady is becoming notorious for foolish rants about God. If you don't believe in God, go your way and let those who believe continue to believe but to take the bible and interpret it to suit your amorous ways is neither h ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

That's her personal issue.
    She doesn't want to marry period.
    Why these insults?

• Carlos G 8 years ago

This girl is living in her own world. Does her bible teaches her to multiply with people's husbands? What lunacy is this? A disgraceful lady.

• Solo 8 years ago

what is the difference between mzbel and jeezbel. m and jee check out what z-"bel".
    The name Bel in the Bible
    Bel is the name of the patron deity of Babylon. According to The Oxford Companion To The Bible, Bel is another ...

• klaash 8 years ago

U dis useless ugly bitch ....she only wants to get attention ur time past ...De next time u make such stupid comments u will see death on ur door step ...u prostitute ..ur pussy has lost its teeth& it's stinks like dem days ...

• Nagema 8 years ago

Please if she didn't know what she saying and you think it's wrong teach her rather than insults.

• justice 8 years ago

see who is quoting scripture.what do u know about bible and God

• who cares 8 years ago

Girl please , stay away from any comment for now, because the insult are too much & if you don't care, i do really care about you. Thanks.

• Niiboye 8 years ago

Lier stop confusing people with what u dont know lady. I pray for mercy for u.

• shepherd 8 years ago

masa God created a companion for Adam and gave to Adam as a gift of life. who is yr gift of life please just tune into a better mind set. or do I see u as u in within yr track I'm 16years cos u talking like one

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOU CAN GIVE YOUR PUSSY TO 1000 MEN TO FUCK U AND PRODUCE. USELESS WOMAN WITH NO AIM

• baba Ibrahim 8 years ago

she can not marry but she can date different
    men Ashawo

• Nana 8 years ago

I don't know the reason of your thoughts but I want to ask you a question Mabel. Who created you?

• Mohammed Mas-ud 8 years ago

How responsible will ur children be if u the mother funicate 2 bring them on earth. Will rather follow ur footstep.also that all men are domineering she should also Knw her father is also a man?

• wizzy 8 years ago

its one thing to be ignorant, but its totally different to display your sheer ignorance in public. u don't ve to always talk.

• Niiboye 8 years ago

Lier stop confusing people with what u dont know lady. I pray for mercy for u.

• kwamena 8 years ago

Useless animal. May God punish you for your stupid statement.

• Che 8 years ago

Idtiotic at the highest.