You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 27Article 434289

Agya Koo owes nobody an apology - Manager

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ali Habiba 8 years ago

Agya koo really revive the Ghana movie industry...he is a legend n he will continue to be

• kwaku pabi 8 years ago

It used to be Nigeria films but agya koo came in the light for us to forget Nigeria films.great grace a.k.a bidam

• KK 8 years ago

ungrateful people!!! Agya koo is the best and will continue to be

• winperfet 8 years ago

still agya koo. man got it back when we all use to buy dem naija vcd and dvd to watch. please make the guy have it

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

Agya Koo ur the best after Bob santo,who says no?Agya koo all the away.I personally like Agya koo and AkroBeto movies.and their woman Mercy Asiedu I salute u mama.

• Shayaw 8 years ago

Agya is my roll module in Ghana film industry, I will luv to say he owes no apology cos he did no wrong hence rather need to awarded.

• Perez 8 years ago

Agya koo has indeed play a predominant role of the ressurection of our local movies.Lilwin can't compare himself to Agya ooo.

• Chiga 8 years ago

This stupid statements are keeping Agya Koo off the screens. career

• Y2J 8 years ago

Go back and watch Asoriba,u will see the best of him

• sekum 8 years ago

I love to watch his movie titled ohia asoma wo