You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 27Article 434259

Sarkodie talks about daughter on new single 'The Way I Feel'

Read Comments Comments (35)

• QwaciChere 8 years ago

Onwomtofuor Obede no noo :) Nice piece mehnn! Awesome! Congrats on your beautiful gift from God!

• klaash 8 years ago

Who de fuck cares ....sold ur soul 4 de devil .... remember de judgement day ..u & ur useless friends ......????????????????????

• Ellen 8 years ago

All those who are saying what Sark did is wrong fuck you.U are just jealous.What did u want him to do.Even in the state celebrities do songs for their children and u appreciate .Your own do some and u are hating ..........Sha ...

Wen ur daughter comes home and she dey preg by her BF and doesn't care cuz she said Sark kraa did it, tell me na who u go blame

• Manny 8 years ago

DO YOU HAVE A RECEIPT OF THE SALES TRANSACTION BETWEEN HIM AND THE DEVIL? LAZY MAAFUCKERS CANT APPRECIATE SUCCESS. ALSO SPREADING RUMOUS AND SHIT.

• Nana 8 years ago

You will burn in hell you fucking demon u jealous mother fuckers

• Junior Sark 8 years ago

Congrat Sark, but nobody needs to know how u feel, we know u are proud even though I don't aspect u to be and always wanted a baby girl , do u have to go to the studio and waste beats, time and energy,what u have done is not ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Childish as the baby.Need not at all make noise about this.A personal event when he is not even married.Your fans need a better musical approach, musically, l insist .

• Nana 8 years ago

Thank you, Kidi things,this song is a waste of everything, it will not even sell. Pls do not add it to ur nxt album cuz it will always be skipped to the nxt song

• Stanley 8 years ago

Gyimii who said he did it for you? Such a blessing people will die for and he should keep mute? Koo Gyimiis

• Eddy 8 years ago

Then y is it on the news if it was not authorized by him, face the fact, this song he did is not extraO biaaaa, even Shatta who is married and all controversial didn't do that. Pls don't follow Sark with ur heart add ur head ...

• Stanley 8 years ago

Lol did anybody mention anything about authorization? The point here is to allow people to express how they feel any way they know best. Sarkodie chose to do a a song and you people are here crying. Use your head right becau ...

• Stanley 8 years ago

Masa use ur head, but I know u can't because u r bz stressing over someone's business. Ppl chose different means to express how they feel. Even shatta when attacked by Chater House and Samini made a diss record so what are u ...

• jerk 8 years ago

Yes u are happy but if u wanna express ur love for ur kid,say that to her in ur bedroom.not going to studios to waste beats and all

• Stanley 8 years ago

Did he waste your money? Lol ah Ghanafour bi agyimi. Geez

• Aziz 8 years ago

Well these days the world has turned upside down and has changed, the stupid things that pple do we make it seem its normal in the society I love Sark but Dou know the influence this news will pose on the young men wanting t ...

• Stanley 8 years ago

Aziz what on earth koraa is ya problem ? You have to stop trying to see the negative in all things when really it doesn't exist. A new life on earth is truelly a blessing and see what has been done wrong ? Because sarkodie di ...

• Kirsten 8 years ago

y do sum foolish people wanna sit on sum peoples happiness kraaa. na ebi ur money he take do de music or na ur studio ad3n. No wondr Ghana is still lacking mtcheeeew. Congrat Sark #

• Ben 8 years ago

He get his money from u , y u don't know haha wen u download and buy to listen to them, don't u know u made him Sarkodie , that is y he has to sit and write good music with sense or else he will be broke

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Do you know it is possible to come up with a song in just a few hours? You people are too stupid to understand certain things. I am sure Sarkodie came up with this song just for his baby girl and not meant for you and I. Idio ...

• vince 8 years ago

If I don't he wouldn't be the Sarkodie he is today that u are foolishly ff his stupid mistakes. Don't u know he lives on music, that's his job, u wen u see him ask him ok, Aboa ofui

• Woman 8 years ago

But I still don't like your music. The forced accident kills the rhythm.

• Akua for real 8 years ago

No need to put a pic of ur less than a month old baby here. Why?

• kiki 8 years ago

I shock kraaa, this passco things, heard pple he is responsible which serious responsible man like him who has all the money he has and would not honour his woman by marrying her before having kids

9 months for pregnancy and a Sarkcess of all genius will never marry his girlfriend before her childbirth. This sounds never a New Guy.

• Stanley 8 years ago

9 months pregnancy sef u didn't hear and marriage should be all over your face? My guy chill. He's a man, accept that he should be happy and support. Not like some teenage bi eh

Don't look at it in the opposite. A Sarkodie of all Rappers must take his resposabity as a man,marry his girlfriend before kids.It sounds buzzle as it is now .Don't you have ears ?

• ann 8 years ago

Cute baby girl......but pls.....I think she is too little to be shown to social media

• AGYEKUM KWABENA 8 years ago

tanks be to God fr giving sarkodie dis baby girl,may de Lord help de girl so dat she be likes her dad

• suraqa 8 years ago

sark. i salute u, congratulation. i dey happi for u waaaaa

• ONE LOVE 8 years ago

congratulation.

• Spark_ 8 years ago

ma man uh nuh frc @ oll ,uh shld hv marry d lady b4 uh gv birth ....uhv tanishd ya image intrmz of Akan Tradition ...bah still #$@®¢€$$

Rap in Akan, but fucks the Akans tradition. Onyame /Twedeapon is not involved. Is Sarkodie an Anglican breaking Catholics rules ?

• flexy 8 years ago

welcome to this crazy world !!sark track is sick Rap God

• pokuwaa 8 years ago

ohhhh wat a lovely baby !! tG for u Oo