You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 21Article 432750

I try to understand Bible verses than memorize them - Ofori Amponsah

Read Comments Comments (11)

• sika 8 years ago

You stupid, quote in ur teachings so follower's will know which part of e Bible it is... U tink say we be kids, kwasia piiii

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Stop talking bro. We don't need your excuses. Prodigal son, your father need you back. Come home. You went back to the world because of money. Your father, the almighty God can makes you rich.

• Lula 8 years ago

You were just looking for money. you thought the tight will flow as that of the show biz. Shut up ?

• Ben 8 years ago

I back Ofori Amponsah, Jesus said, it is written. He never quoted verses,He was always referring to what has been written down. People should stop worrying Ofori Amponsah,bible verse will not take you to the kingdom of God,he ...

• hi 8 years ago

see joker

• Big dude 8 years ago

hahahahah hahahahahaha massa stop deceiving people , your platform in the states as a preacher was like a comic creator.

• Joshua tetteh 8 years ago

hmm ofori Amponsarh can u do that ? try it best

• yaa 8 years ago

I think I side with Ben.

• Joshua tetteh 8 years ago

hmmm ofori come back. we need u ,forget every body and come back to God's work

• BONGO 8 years ago

Memorizing & quoting Bible verses is an integral part of being a man of God. I see All4real as a lazy & blockhead school dropout, looking out for easy cash.

• Rev. Peter 8 years ago

I usually gain a deeper understanding of a Bible verse when spend time memorizing it with the Remember Me Bible Memory app for Android and iPhone/iPad devices (www.remem.me). Games, quizzes, audio and an intelligent reviewing ...