You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 21Article 432727

Movies by Leila & Shirley lack good storylines – Beasts of No Nation actor

Read Comments Comments (10)

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm would you have said this before you acted in no nation??watch your tongue ,be humble

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Straight fact. Shirley's movies are all wack and fake. Zero creativity. The same goes for leila djansi. She's probably worse than shirley, lol. All of them are simply untalented.

• PIOTO 8 years ago

Can someone ask theses guys to stop destroying their futures. Abraham Atta and the guy blabbing here. You can't dissing every actor or producer because you starred in only one film. Ghanaian producers will be stupid to offer ...

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Exactly what i meant,when there is drought of offers ,you will turn to these people,,and you know how Ghana pride "i will show you" works

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

There are so many movies with the theme of the overrated Beasts of No Nation. I bet Leila would have done a better film with that budget. Even Ama K that acted better than this guy will not say this trash. I swear I can act b ...

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Andrew naija u don't have to act you are naturally stupid hahahaha

• Mawu Ase 8 years ago

chai. Leila Djansi will finish this boy! hahahaha. you know Leila does not play!! iron lady.
    so leila's movies that are trending on netflix all don't have good stories? na wa

• fool slayer 8 years ago

Commot for duh - wat u know ? Kwasia u fool waa.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

They just copy foreign movies detodeto

• movie making is a contiuous assesment 8 years ago

People will talk in everything you do.
    let take criticism in good faith. All I know in life is action speaks louder than words. Let wait and watch if he can produce a movie and if he does I will congratulate him. That old mo ...