You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 21Article 432604

Bro. Sammy acquires Hammer 3 after controversial accident

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Tt 8 years ago

Ahhhh....what kind of village attitude is this???? Taking a selfie to show off the toy you call a car??? And they call themselves gospel musicians. These guys only sing for their stomach, nothing else.

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Hey, I think hammer will protect him from accident. Hmmmm. God is our protector. Nothing wrong with buying hammer but, Christians in Ghana especially, pastors and so called prophets, church leaders, gospel musicians should ...

• fight the leader 8 years ago

Stupid enough. Meanwhile your church members are in abject poverty dying Of anger

• kalaaala 8 years ago

Sammy humble yourself. as you move around, people do c you and take notice of your actions everything so be careful.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Ah, what has being a Christian got to do with buying hummer 3? Or Christians should always be the poor ones? What is pride or not being humble about this? Little brain!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong in buying an over-used HUMMER 3 and classifying as Brand New by a fake pastor. The problem is the living condition of the poor who's coins are put together to buy this toy for a do-called man of God, or ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

U people should shut up if he had not buy a car u will still complain n say he took money for performing n yet he walks without a car

• FRANCIS SCURRY 8 years ago

This does not call for insult my collegue

• Ghanaians are stupid 8 years ago

Pastor or pasta

• asanti nii ba papapaa 8 years ago

Just like soni bad , gifty osei.these guys and not christians

• fiifi 8 years ago

And so what,..stupid fool..u think you are doing some body,,fuck u

• daladam 8 years ago

"NOTHING IN THIS WORLD IS MORE DANGEROUS THEN SINCERE IGNORANCE AND
    CONSCIENTIOUS STUPIDITY"
    Martin Luther king jr USA

• obi 8 years ago

sakawa ba that ooo

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Rotten mouths would have read fucken meanings if the car was bought after the concert. Masa, he is working and deserves the fruit of his labour so let him enjoy. But bro, hope you have acquired houses also?

• April 8 years ago

Show off paaaa nia. Eii hahahahahaha

• kwame 8 years ago

Why do you go in for that car.sam If i may ask, do you own a house.

• kwame 8 years ago

Sam do you own a house.think about it

Don't let the crowd change you. I saw your beginning. Be wise my brother.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Never heard of a vehicle make called HAMMER or do you mean a HUMMER you illiterate and your misguided ignorant journalists! Who cares about whatever vehicle that you acquire anyway, ass hole!!

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

In this short article, the writer used Hammer four times, meanwhile the name of the vehicle is HUMMER.

Again, the vehicle cannot be new because the Hummer H3 was producesd between 2005 and 2010, after which General Motors ...

• Ernest Amoah 8 years ago

This is not a brand new car.At best it will be a 2008-2010 model.They stopped manufacturing these cars about 4 yrs ago.

• evang BB 7 years ago

Name nhyira ma onipa y3 odefo)